You are here

4 Beds
5 Baths
16 Guests
Gorgeous balcony patio with fire pit, private hot tub and view3D VIRTUAL TOUR - CLICK PLAY ARROW TO WALK THROUGH THE HOMEEnjoy billiards and large TV upstairs Paradise Village water park is open to guests in the Village Aerial view of water park slides and lazy river to enjoy Spend your days floating around the lazy river Have ENDLESS fun at the water park and lazy river! Enjoy full access to the private water slides and lazy river 20-person hot tub at the water park Full access to upper pool heated year-round Two-tier clubhouse pool with natural rock water slide and shamu kiddie pool Full access to community hot tub heated year-round Front exterior Front exteriorCovered patio with dining set for 8 and BBQ Covered patio with dining set for 8 and BBQLarge open kitchen space allow large groups to gather Large kitchen with island seating for 4 people Fully stocked kitchen with all cooking essentials Deluxe kitchen finishes with stainless steel appliances Seat 8 people at the dining room table Large kitchen and dining area Half bathroom off the kitchen Laundry room Comfortably furnished upstairs living room Kitchenette in the upstairs living room Comfortable sofa, billiards table, and an Xbox One Half bathroom upstairs Master bedroom 1, king bed, main level Master bedroom 1, king bed, main level Bathroom for bedroom 1 - Double sink vanity, garden tub, and a walk-in showerBathroom - En suite master bathroom Master bedroom 2, king bed, upstairs Bathroom for bedroom 2 Master bedroom 3, queen bed, upstairs Master bedroom 3, queen bed, upstairs Bathroom for bedroom 3 Bathroom for bedroom 3 Bunk bedroom, twin over queen bunk and a 3-tier twin bunk bed Bathroom for bunk bedroom Beautiful pool with palm trees and red rock mountain views Sand volleyball located along the south edge of Paradise Village 6 pickleball courts located along the south edge of Paradise Village Clubhouse fitness room Nearby Gubler Park features a playground, splash pad, baseball fields, and basketball Location of house #85 in Paradise Village Units managed by UBVR

Description

Located at Paradise Village at Zion #85 in Santa Clara, Utah next to walking, hiking and biking trails, lakes, rivers, sand dunes and just 10 minutes from downtown St. George, 1 hour to Zion and 2.5 hour to Bryce National Park.

This comfortable vacation home can accommodate up to 16 people and features wrap around sectional couches, pillow ottomans, and comfortable furnishings. Plan to spend some evenings on the over-sized balcony roasting marshmallows around the fire pit or soaking in the large hot tub. Walk in from the balcony and challenge your buddy to a game of pool, or grab a blanket and find a good movie on the TV. Rest well in one of 4 spacious bedrooms with private bathrooms. Great for families, groups, and corporate retreats in southern Utah.

Features
• Private hot tub
• Billiards table
• Covered patio with dining space and a BBQ
• Fire pit on the balcony with lounge seating
• Fully stocked kitchen w/ stainless steel appliances
• Outdoor games provided
• Xbox One with games
• Large flat-screen TVs throughout the home
• Several board games provided
• Pickleball equipment

Accommodations
• Room 1: king (sleeps 2)
• Room 2: king (sleeps 2)
• Room 3: queen (sleeps 2)
• Room 4: twin over queen bunk (sleeps 3)
• Room 4: twin 3-tier bunk (sleeps 3)
• Living Rooms: 2 queen sofa sleepers (sleeps 4)

Total Sleeping Capacity: Up to 16
Individual Beds: 10 (including sofa sleepers)

Community Amenities
• Kid’s Cove water park & lazy river
• Two-tier heated pool w/ water slide
• 2 Large community hot tubs
• Clubhouse fitness room
• Walking, running and biking trails
• RV & boat parking
• Access to Archie Gulber Park - Pickleball courts, sand volleyball, baseball fields
• SPIN e Scooters

Amenities

Kitchen

  • Full Kitchen
  • Kitchenette
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • cutting board
  • Muffin Pan
  • Crock Pot
  • Spices (salt & pepper)
  • Cookie Sheets
  • Dishwasher
  • Hand Mixer

Living

  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • High Speed Internet
  • TV's
  • Hot Tub
  • Pack and Play

Entertainment

  • Satellite TV
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Board Games
  • Xbox One

Outdoor

  • Patio
  • Balcony
  • Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Patio Furntiure
  • Shared Pickleball Courts
  • Shared Sand Volleyball Court

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
$109 /nt
19
$113 /nt
20
$198 /nt
21
$205 /nt
22
$125 /nt
23
$109 /nt
24
$109 /nt
25
$114 /nt
26
$152 /nt
27
$270 /nt
28
$278 /nt
29
$242 /nt
30
$164 /nt
31
$174 /nt
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$157 /nt
2
$128 /nt
3
$262 /nt
4
$266 /nt
5
$206 /nt
6
$132 /nt
7
$208 /nt
8
$240 /nt
9
$264 /nt
10
$302 /nt
11
$302 /nt
12
$161 /nt
13
$221 /nt
14
$263 /nt
15
$299 /nt
16
$345 /nt
17
$380 /nt
18
$369 /nt
19
$251 /nt
20
$247 /nt
21
$232 /nt
22
$189 /nt
23
$284 /nt
24
$331 /nt
25
$319 /nt
26
$167 /nt
27
$246 /nt
28
$234 /nt
29
$323 /nt
30
$338 /nt
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$407 /nt
2
$380 /nt
3
$305 /nt
4
$347 /nt
5
$333 /nt
6
$343 /nt
7
$353 /nt
8
$349 /nt
9
$310 /nt
10
$251 /nt
11
$265 /nt
12
$258 /nt
13
$267 /nt
14
$279 /nt
15
$339 /nt
16
$299 /nt
17
$240 /nt
18
$248 /nt
19
$233 /nt
20
$264 /nt
21
$282 /nt
22
$339 /nt
23
$308 /nt
24
$241 /nt
25
$222 /nt
26
$214 /nt
27
$243 /nt
28
$282 /nt
29
$336 /nt
30
$326 /nt
31
$239 /nt
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$212 /nt
2
$201 /nt
3
$223 /nt
4
$275 /nt
5
$329 /nt
6
$318 /nt
7
$170 /nt
8
$205 /nt
9
$201 /nt
10
$235 /nt
11
$280 /nt
12
$334 /nt
13
$327 /nt
14
$234 /nt
15
$210 /nt
16
$200 /nt
17
$245 /nt
18
$271 /nt
19
$324 /nt
20
$322 /nt
21
$235 /nt
22
$210 /nt
23
$202 /nt
24
$226 /nt
25
$263 /nt
26
$314 /nt
27
$306 /nt
28
$210 /nt
29
$184 /nt
30
$183 /nt
31
$195 /nt
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$428 /nt
2
$491 /nt
3
$490 /nt
4
$404 /nt
5
$370 /nt
6
$202 /nt
7
$213 /nt
8
$284 /nt
9
$350 /nt
10
$348 /nt
11
$241 /nt
12
$221 /nt
13
$231 /nt
14
$260 /nt
15
$370 /nt
16
$450 /nt
17
$427 /nt
18
$296 /nt
19
$256 /nt
20
$251 /nt
21
$293 /nt
22
$358 /nt
23
$447 /nt
24
$426 /nt
25
$300 /nt
26
$267 /nt
27
$270 /nt
28
$291 /nt
29
$481 /nt
30
$645 /nt
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$629 /nt
2
$451 /nt
3
$399 /nt
4
$385 /nt
5
$361 /nt
6
$505 /nt
7
$595 /nt
8
$595 /nt
9
$488 /nt
10
$438 /nt
11
$440 /nt
12
$331 /nt
13
$486 /nt
14
$626 /nt
15
$626 /nt
16
$474 /nt
17
$242 /nt
18
$234 /nt
19
$215 /nt
20
$374 /nt
21
$629 /nt
22
$572 /nt
23
$412 /nt
24
$316 /nt
25
$361 /nt
26
$583 /nt
27
$709 /nt
28
$749 /nt
29
$692 /nt
30
$491 /nt
31
$131 /nt
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$131 /nt
2
$131 /nt
3
$394 /nt
4
$533 /nt
5
$490 /nt
6
$163 /nt
7
$131 /nt
8
$131 /nt
9
$131 /nt
10
$307 /nt
11
$425 /nt
12
$395 /nt
13
$204 /nt
14
$142 /nt
15
$142 /nt
16
$142 /nt
17
$263 /nt
18
$343 /nt
19
$354 /nt
20
$243 /nt
21
$663 /nt
22
$697 /nt
23
$692 /nt
24
$787 /nt
25
$845 /nt
26
$845 /nt
27
$670 /nt
28
$142 /nt
29
$147 /nt
30
$146 /nt
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$230 /nt
2
$296 /nt
3
$265 /nt
4
$142 /nt
5
$142 /nt
6
$181 /nt
7
$194 /nt
8
$246 /nt
9
$312 /nt
10
$290 /nt
11
$212 /nt
12
$185 /nt
13
$209 /nt
14
$192 /nt
15
$208 /nt
16
$256 /nt
17
$248 /nt
18
$208 /nt
19
$182 /nt
20
$443 /nt
21
$438 /nt
22
$458 /nt
23
$595 /nt
24
$597 /nt
25
$581 /nt
26
$555 /nt
27
$549 /nt
28
$516 /nt
29
$541 /nt
30
$606 /nt
31
$646 /nt
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$582 /nt
2
$230 /nt
3
$205 /nt
4
$225 /nt
5
$268 /nt
6
$342 /nt
7
$335 /nt
8
$282 /nt
9
$226 /nt
10
$190 /nt
11
$194 /nt
12
$412 /nt
13
$514 /nt
14
$508 /nt
15
$424 /nt
16
$365 /nt
17
$181 /nt
18
$196 /nt
19
$260 /nt
20
$352 /nt
21
$352 /nt
22
$280 /nt
23
$225 /nt
24
$211 /nt
25
$229 /nt
26
$294 /nt
27
$376 /nt
28
$371 /nt
29
$280 /nt
30
$233 /nt
31
$225 /nt
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$246 /nt
2
$332 /nt
3
$416 /nt
4
$420 /nt
5
$317 /nt
6
$281 /nt
7
$278 /nt
8
$303 /nt
9
$424 /nt
10
$638 /nt
11
$495 /nt
12
$397 /nt
13
$341 /nt
14
$336 /nt
15
$357 /nt
16
$879 /nt
17
$956 /nt
18
$966 /nt
19
$818 /nt
20
$766 /nt
21
$413 /nt
22
$442 /nt
23
$629 /nt
24
$853 /nt
25
$677 /nt
26
$490 /nt
27
$406 /nt
28
$381 /nt
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$402 /nt
2
$583 /nt
3
$654 /nt
4
$642 /nt
5
$448 /nt
6
$376 /nt
7
$349 /nt
8
$393 /nt
9
$571 /nt
10
$811 /nt
11
$809 /nt
12
$616 /nt
13
$571 /nt
14
$551 /nt
15
$597 /nt
16
$764 /nt
17
$825 /nt
18
$834 /nt
19
$645 /nt
20
$639 /nt
21
$644 /nt
22
$658 /nt
23
$805 /nt
24
$873 /nt
25
$821 /nt
26
$648 /nt
27
$497 /nt
28
$522 /nt
29
$513 /nt
30
$613 /nt
31
$682 /nt
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$812 /nt
2
$487 /nt
3
$784 /nt
4
$554 /nt
5
$551 /nt
6
$639 /nt
7
$995 /nt
8
$914 /nt
9
$454 /nt
10
$444 /nt
11
$434 /nt
12
$444 /nt
13
$516 /nt
14
$613 /nt
15
$564 /nt
16
$394 /nt
17
$365 /nt
18
$347 /nt
19
$374 /nt
20
$489 /nt
21
$576 /nt
22
$573 /nt
23
$406 /nt
24
$306 /nt
25
$267 /nt
26
$312 /nt
27
$444 /nt
28
$574 /nt
29
$595 /nt
30
$378 /nt
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$265 /nt
2
$238 /nt
3
$280 /nt
4
$403 /nt
5
$564 /nt
6
$577 /nt
7
$349 /nt
8
$251 /nt
9
$223 /nt
10
$260 /nt
11
$373 /nt
12
$570 /nt
13
$581 /nt
14
$315 /nt
15
$258 /nt
16
$238 /nt
17
$287 /nt
18
$411 /nt
19
$540 /nt
20
$563 /nt
21
$380 /nt
22
$362 /nt
23
$308 /nt
24
$359 /nt
25
$429 /nt
26
$617 /nt
27
$614 /nt
28
$461 /nt
29
$434 /nt
30
$329 /nt
31
$392 /nt
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$441 /nt
2
$542 /nt
3
$551 /nt
4
$420 /nt
5
$395 /nt
6
$395 /nt
7
$458 /nt
8
$501 /nt
9
$576 /nt
10
$572 /nt
11
$435 /nt
12
$408 /nt
13
$405 /nt
14
$462 /nt
15
$506 /nt
16
$581 /nt
17
$570 /nt
18
$466 /nt
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Location

Reviews

Add a Review

Great Vacation Rental Family Friendly

Reviewed on 2022-04-26 by , United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Loved staying here. The home was clean and very well stocked with the things we needed in the kitchen. We enjoyed our stay and the location. It was great to have our private hot tub on our deck fire pit pool table and nearby swimming pool and pickle ball court. One of the best vacation rentals we have ever stayed at. Would stay again. So easy to check in and out.

Love paradise, unit not my favorite

Reviewed on 2022-04-22 by , South Jordan, UT US
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
2
We absolutely love staying at paradise village... this unit in particular felt a little run down. The hot tub cover was broken, broken tiles in floor, and the floors were very dirty. We have three almost two year olds who’s feet were filthy after running around in the kitchen family room area. The tv stand was dusty, and the furniture felt pretty worn out. Otherwise, was pleased with the unit and love paradise village.

Manager's Response

Great feedback Lisa. We try to continually make updates to the units and keep our housekeeping the best in the business. We shared your comments with our team to make improvements.

Great getaway

Reviewed on 2022-03-18 by Karisti G. , Enterprise, UT United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had a great time on our St George getaway. The house was so nice. Love that every room has its own private bathroom. Hot tub on the deck was awesome. Both pools were so fun. It was perfect for a our three family mini reunion.

Great place

Reviewed on 2022-01-12 by Stephanie C. , south jordan, UT US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had a great time! We love the pool table, hot tub and fire pit. Each room had a bathroom which was great and the place was very clean as well. The hot tub had some issues but the property management team was very prompt at fixing the issue. We would recommend for sure.

Great community and home

Reviewed on 2021-10-26 by Matt M. , Herriman, UT US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We stayed here with two families. It's great setup to hang out. Loads of space inside for games, movies, playing pool, etc. And a beautiful upper deck with hot tub and Snow Canyon views. Great swimming pools, pickleball, and walking trails surround the place.

At least one mattress needs to be replaced, and the washer/dryer buttons need their quirks worked out. Those are minor issues common to rental units. We all had a really nice time.

Fun in the Sun

Reviewed on 2021-10-12 by Rachelle J. , Duchesne, UT United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Very nice place.

Great Spot for a Family Reunion

Reviewed on 2021-08-30 by , Maple Valley, WA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Paradise Village was a great spot for our family reunion. We were neighbors with our family for the week and all the cousins had a blast enjoying all the amenities of the community and each house.

This house had a very well equipped kitchen and the furniture was comfortable. I wouldn't recommend the sofa sleepers for anyone other than small children (very thin mattresses and not comfortable). Our family enjoyed the hot tub, firepit, and pool table (although the pool table is way too close to the wall/window for serious play). We would stay here again.

Great place to stay

Reviewed on 2021-07-02 by Travis T. , La Mirada, CA US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Beautiful house with LOTS of room. Everything was close which was really nice.

Great property!

Reviewed on 2021-06-30 by
Overall
5
This vacation rental was awesome! We stay in VRBOs when we travel and this is a property we have enjoyed coming to the last couple of years. There is plenty of bedrooms and lots of bathrooms which is so helpful for a large family like ours. This is a perfect house for entertaining while you enjoy the community amenities and everything that St George has to offer. 5 star property!

85

Reviewed on 2021-06-22 by Duane R. , Layton, UT United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We rented 3 house this one was good.

Large and Comfortable Vacation Home

Reviewed on 2021-06-06 by Jeanna G. , Henderson, NV United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This home was large and super comfortable for our family of 7. There was enough seating for everyone to find both on the couches and the dining table and outside patio. The bedrooms were spacious and very comfortable for every member of our family. We really liked the kitchen and all of the amenities that came in it. Between the waffle maker, coffee maker, amazing pots and pans and a wide selection of dishes and silverware the kitchen made our stay easy and enjoyable. All of the games and the firepit were a hit with our kids, too! The school was in session right behind the home but with the doors shut you couldn't hear a peep from the kids or the few cars. We of course really enjoyed the water park and the local park right behind the property. Highly recommend this home.

Manager's Response

So glad you loved your experience at this amazing home. Come again!

Paradise village 85

Reviewed on 2021-05-19 by , Midway, UT United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3
We live the neighborhood and amenities, as well as the proximity to walkinf/ biking trails and parks. We also like the size of the condo with every room having a private bath. We felt like the furniture and general condition of the condo was pretty good... you could tell it had been rented out a lot and there was a lot of wear on tear on some of the furniture and appliances. We also had a hard time getting the Movie streaming on the main floor television to work so we gave up on that and played games instead. I guess I’m comparing it to The unit we stayed in last year, which didn’t have the hot tub but was cleaner and nicer.

Beautiful home

Reviewed on 2021-02-03 by , Riverton , UT US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Beautiful home! It was very clean when we arrived. It’s also very spacious and cozy. Family friendly. We will definitely stay again!

Manager's Response

We are glad you enjoyed this beautiful home and how spacious and cozy it is. Our housekeeping team enjoyed reading your comments that you were happy with the cleanliness - they work so hard. We look forward to having you back again soon to Paradise Village! -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

Spacious, comfortable and great amenities

Reviewed on 2020-12-29 by Diane M. , Carlsbad , CA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We love to stay at Paradise village at Zion.
The homes are equipped with the things you find in your own home.
There are so many conveniences in each home. We will come back again and again.

Manager's Response

Thanks Diane for your loyalty to Paradise Village and staying with Utah's Best Vacation Rentals. We loved having you back again and are delighted you loved the home and all it offers. It really is a magical place for families. We are excited to have you return often. -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

Worked out great

Reviewed on 2020-11-11 by Rodney R. , Sandy, UT United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4
Mostly good. Just a few things that needed more attention.
- The beds are on old wood frames, and are super noisy. Can barely move and spouse wakes up.
- The hot tub was low on water, and the menu was very difficult to use to adjust temp.
- There was a water softener, but the water was extremely hard.
- The fridge icemaker only made crushed ice and didn't work well. We ended up reaching in to the bin.

I know these are picky, but they made a difference.
Otherwise it was great.

Manager's Response

Thanks for staying with us Rodney, we enjoyed hosting you and your family. Thanks for the great feedback, however small it may be. We are always wanting to improve and make this amazing home even better for guests. We have notified our maintenance team and will address address some of these issues the best we can. Thanks for your high rating overall and recommending it. We appreciate your business. -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

Fall Break Family Trip

Reviewed on 2020-10-29 by , Murray, UT US
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
We really enjoyed this house and the amenities that were included with it. The pool table was a big hit for our teenage boys. We also enjoyed sitting in the hot tub every night to unwind from the day. We did have some minor problems. Some light bulbs were burned out and the garbage can was totally full when we checked in so we had to drive our garbage to the dumpsters down the street. We had some issues getting in the door with the keypad as well. Having the school located right behind the house was not ideal as the school buses woke us all up at 7 a.m. The furniture was all comfortable though with plenty of space for our family. The pool is really nice but it was crowded so we did not use it due to COVID for safety measures.

Manager's Response

Glad you enjoyed the pool table and we are sorry you had a few issues with garbage and light bulbs. We have let our team know. Glad you loved the comfort of the furniture and had enough space. The pool is so nice here at Paradise Village. Thanks again! -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

Wonderful resort!

Reviewed on 2020-08-03 by Alene R. , Maple Grove, MN Unknown
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This was one of three homes we rented for a family reunion. We loved having the pools and waterpark on site, with Gubler Park right next door. The kitchens were well stocked. There were games and activities in the houses, and plenty of room for our large group (65). Unit #85 was the "quiet house," and it served the purpose beautifully for those who wanted to get away from the happy chaos of the larger homes. I would highly recommend Paradise Village to others.

Manager's Response

How fun for such a large reunion group to all have individual homes designated for different purposes. We always envisioned such a use when helping layout the village design with the developers. We loved reading your comments that that is what you used it for. Wonderful! We hope more groups will see the value in this. Pairing multiple homes is such a wonderful home base idea and cost savings. 65 people is so fun to all be together. Thanks again! Owner, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

Beautiful home! The amenities were amazing!

Reviewed on 2020-06-23 by Savanah M. , Henderson, CO United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had such a great time. We had 3 families with children stay and never felt on top of eachother. There was so much space felt like a little mansion.

Manager's Response

We loved reading your comments Savanah. It kind of does feel that way - we agree 100%. It's rare to find an accommodation where everyone can spread out and feel comfortable and private, but still be together. That was the goal when Paradise Village was designed and the floor plans were created, so it's so great to hear from you about that. Hope to have you back real soon. -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

Great family time

Reviewed on 2020-06-12 by , Park City, UT United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
2
We have stayed at this lovely area before in a different house. Great time!

Manager's Response

So glad you came back and love it here at Paradise Village. It's great to hear your experience and hope to have you back often. -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

Utah getaway

Reviewed on 2020-03-24 by
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Here for a softball tourney. Experience in the rental was perfect

Manager's Response

How wonderful to hear. Thanks Roger. We house alot of softball and baseball teams for tournaments. Paradise Village is becoming the best place for teams to stay. We hear from guests that it makes alot of sense and cost effective too. Hope to have you back real soon. -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

St Geroge

Reviewed on 2020-03-17 by Kathy W. , American Falls, ID United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Very nice! Well Stocked

Manager's Response

Thanks Kathy for your comment. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. -General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

Lovely spot away from the snow

Reviewed on 2019-12-11 by Lori L , Ogden , UT
Overall
5
We came down to see our grandkids for the weekend, the management company was very nice accommodating our last minute trip and the house was cozy. nice to get some sunshine after all the snow recently!

Manager's Response

Thank you very much for the review. General Manager, Utahs Best Vacation Rentals

Fantastic home!

Reviewed on 2019-12-11 by Roger N. , Park City, UT USA
Overall
5
We loved this home and will be back again soon. Thank you!

Manager's Response

Thanks!

We Love Paradise Village!

Reviewed on 2019-12-10 by Ricky J.
Overall
5
Perfect place to enjoy time with family and friends! We are coming back here as soon as possible!

Manager's Response

Thank you very much! -General Manager, Utahs Best Vacation Rentals

Mini Family Vacation - Paradise Village is a Must!!

Reviewed on 2019-10-30 by , Farmington, UT USA
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Great vacation with beautiful weather along with a beautiful home to stay in. Comfort all the way with all the amenities you can ask for. Pool and waterslide for the family was within walking distance. This unit will not disappoint!

Manager's Response

Thanks for taking the time to comment Sandy. We appreciate your feedback. We love this home and agree with what you said. Hope to have you stay again soon. - General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

Wonderful

Reviewed on 2019-10-22 by Marlin S. , Sallt Lake City, UT US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had a wonderful time gathering our family together

Manager's Response

Thanks Marlin. Nothing makes us happier. - General Manager, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals

A great place to stay!

Reviewed on 2019-10-18 by , Santaquin, UT US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
5
Great place to stay. Plenty of activities close by. Would definitely stay here again. Service from the rental agency was excellent. They are very on top of things. My only complaint would be the floors. They had been swept but need some serious scrubbing. Our socks were black within minutes of walking in the property. Carpets could use a shampoo as well.

Manager's Response

Great feedback. We've already had our team look into the floors. Our inspectors go through every inch of the homes before guests arrive, so perhaps this was an oversight. We are so glad you had a wonderful experience. This home is one of our favorites! - UBVR

Reviewed on 2019-07-22 by Chantele Lunt
Overall
4
Beautiful home, super fun property!

Reviewed on 2019-06-11 by SheRell Peterson
Overall
5

Reviewed on 2019-04-22 by Steve Snarr
Overall
5
The staff at Utahs Best Vacation Rentals was great to work with!! We enjoyed our stay! Would do it again in a heartbeat.

We loved this home and it was fantastic with little kids!

Reviewed on 2018-12-11 by Pete D
Overall
5
We have stayed in Paradise Village a few times, and at different homes, and had great experiences each time, definitely the place to stay in the St. George area. We really liked this house more than the others we have stayed at because of the location. It's close to the pool/lawn (3 minute walk) but is not too close you hear the noise all day, evening and night from everyone else. This was great for little kids we were trying to get to sleep while there was still noise from guests at the pool. I wish the water slide and lazy river would have been ready for our stay, but once it is, this house is situated between the pool and the lazy river. Again, close enough (3 minute walk), but not too close you should hear the noise of other guests while you're in this home. Like most homes here, the house was clean, nicely decorated, had more than enough space, games, etc. Would definitely recommend it to anyone coming to St. George for a getaway!

Virtual Tour

×