Guest Reviews of Utahs Best Vacation Rentals

Write a Review
Santa Clara, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property
View Property: PVZ #83: Paradise Point at Paradise Village
North Salt Lake, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property
View Property: PVZ # 1: Canyonlands Home at Paradise Village
Provo, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
The video games were super fun for those of us who grew up in the 80s and 90s. The theatre room was amazing and the first one in 5 different homes over 5 years that actually worked easily and simple. Hot tub was awesome. Beds were comfy. etc
Property
View Property: PVZ #67: Million Dollar View at Paradise Village
SLC, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
The home had originally listed that there was a grill but when we arrived there was not a grill. I called the office and they had a grill out the next day. The staff went above and beyond to make sure it was ready and working for our stay. THANK YOU!
Property
View Property: PVZ #84: Sun Haven at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property
Three families stayed in the home, 6 adults / 13 kids. Surprised there was enough beds for everyone. We never ended up leaving the house - so much to do. We enjoyed the game room, theatre room, swimming in the hot tub, climbing the mountain, riding scooters around the temple, talking by the fire pit, watching TV, playing board games, and more. When the kids are so easily entertained, it makes it so much easier/better for the parents. Had a wonderful time!
View Property: #48: Bountiful Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property
House was great and easily fit all of us. Warning there are a lot of stairs! Kids enjoyed theatre room and pool table. Having a lot of sitting areas was nice for visiting with each other. House was clean and in quiet neighborhood.
View Property: #44: Canyonside Ski Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
UBVR was very easy to communicate with. Thanks
Property
House had lots of room, was clean. Thanks
View Property: #13-14: Foothill Twin Duplex
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property
Beautiful property. Very well taken care of. Quick trip up the canyon to Snowbird!
View Property: #54: Alta View
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property
What a great house for large groups. We had two sizable families in the house and still had plenty of room to spare. Kids really enjoyed the theater room. The house was clean and stocked with everything listed on the site. Great access to both Big and Little Cottonwood Canyons. Would definitely book this house again!
View Property: #44: Canyonside Ski Retreat
Pleasant Grove, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property
View Property: PVZ #33: Poolside Retreat at Paradise Village
xx, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property
View Property: PVZ #78: Desert Oasis at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property
House is as advertised, and great for our annual ski trip! Property management was extremely easy to deal with, and we'll definitely be back next year because of that. The pool gets very warm, and beds were very comfortable. Theater room was amazing; best we've had! Would definitely recommend.
View Property: #40: Draper Poolhouse Group Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Amazing views and lovely home! So many fun activities, we never wanted to leave! Well worth what we paid for it, the fun times and memories will last a life time! We cannot wait to come back!!
View Property: #55: Rose Canyon Lodge
Lehi, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property
View Property: PVZ #86: Sunrise Ridge at Paradise Village
xx, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
"Maria" was very helpful in dealing with the alarm system when we arrived.
Property
View Property: #35: Whitecliff Home
xxx, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property Manager
Love the hot tub and fire pit! We roasted hot dogs and made smores! It was a blast! Master shower with 3 shower heads felt like a dream! Huge TVs with surround sound! It was just a great place! We loved it!
Property
View Property: PVZ #71: Contemporary Villa at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property
The photos does not do this house justice! It is the BEST for a family reunion. The pool, sauna and game room is great. The theater room made watching videos as a family perfect. The bedrooms are comfortable and it is so close to skiing(snowbird and park city) and activities(tubing). PERFECT for a getaway. We were kind of scattered at night as the bedrooms are all over the place but my favorite thing was the kitchen table was big enough for our group of 24!!!
View Property: #40: Draper Poolhouse Group Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property
The photos does not do this house justice! It is the BEST for a family reunion. The pool, sauna and game room is great. The theater room made watching videos as a family perfect. The bedrooms are comfortable and it is so close to skiing(snowbird and park city) and activities(tubing). PERFECT for a getaway. We were kind of scattered at night as the bedrooms are all over the place but my favorite thing was the kitchen table was big enough for our group of 24!!!
View Property: #40: Draper Poolhouse Group Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property
The property is well kept, beautifully decorated and comfortable sleeping for my huge family! The house offers so many activities we didn't have to leave for days. Although we were close to the mall and tons of great restaurants, we mostly wanted to play in the pool and enjoy the theater. This house has become our favorite family retreat location. We have already re-booked for our next yearly reunion. Highly recommend!
View Property: #40: Draper Poolhouse Group Retreat
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property
View Property: PVZ #67: Million Dollar View at Paradise Village
xx, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
The home is exactly as described. It had fun stuff for the kids to play with in the condo and also at the pool. It was close to the pool and also to extra parking if needed. Would highly recommend staying at this condo.
Property
View Property: PVZ # 1: Canyonlands Home at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property
We had a great weekend at this house, we enjoyed the pool table, movie theater room and large hot tub as awesome additions to a large and comfortable house close to the mountains in both cottonwood canyons. Check-in with a digital code was a breeze, and there were plenty of dishes and towels and necessities to accommodate all 6 of us for 3 days. I would definitely recommend this house to any large families or groups of friends looking for a fun house in the Salt Lake City area!
View Property: #44: Canyonside Ski Retreat
Idaho Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Property
View Property: PVZ #83: Paradise Point at Paradise Village
Price, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Our stay was so relaxing and comfortable and it was less than staying at a hotel. The condo was beautiful and clean!!
Property
View Property: PVZ #79: Sienna View at Paradise Village
Murrieta, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was perfect! Easy to book, easy to get to, completely prepared for comfort, beautiful home and explanations for use. It was a beautiful home and we loved it!
Property
View Property: PVZ #78: Desert Oasis at Paradise Village