Guest Reviews of Utahs Best Vacation Rentals

Write a Review
south jordan, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Stephanie made booking very easy. I enjoyed saving VRBO fees and booking directly with Utah's Best. Great finishings, Kitchen very well stocked. Grill and patio was nice. Great pool. Plenty of towels.
View Property: PVZ # 7: Arches Home at Paradise Village
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
We loved the home it was in a beautiful community and pool and spa was so nice and clean
Property
View Property: PVZ #74: Desert Palms at Paradise Village
Graceville, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2018
Property Manager
Clean. Felt safe. Felt like home.
Property
View Property: PVZ #79: Sienna View at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 19, 2018
Property
A group of 10 adults looking for a great place to relax between a busy sports schedule. The house had everything we needed to cook, comfortable beds, entertainment and great views from the decks. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: #10: Wasatch Retreat
XXX, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property
View Property: #48: Bountiful Retreat
xx, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property
View Property: PVZ #24: Bartlett Place at Paradise Village
xxx, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
The house was stocked with most of the essentials we needed. It was a beautiful home and we really enjoyed the community pool.
Property
View Property: PVZ #74: Desert Palms at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property
We loved our stay. The home was just what we were looking for. Enough room so everyone could be together. Beautiful view.
View Property: #10: Wasatch Retreat
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
We rented this property for a spring break trip. It was great! Each bedroom has a private bathroom which is awesome. 2 rooms are bunk rooms for kids so it is ideal for 4 families, where the parents can have their own rooms and you can split up the kids between the 2 bunk rooms. The amenities this property offers is amazing! You cant go wrong staying in Paradise Village!
xx, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
We have 3 small children, they very much enjoyed the pool area, and had fun with being able to use the bunk beds. Television why Netflix access in every room. Close to snow canyon for R&R, and very close to town for restaurants and entertsinment.
Property
View Property: PVZ # 6: Sun Cottage at Paradise Village
xx, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
The house was so clean and comfortable. We'll be back soon!
Property
View Property: PVZ #78: Desert Oasis at Paradise Village
xxxx, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
This is my first experience with using Utah's Best Vacation Rentals and the experience was great
Property
View Property: #04: Riviera Retreat Estate
xx, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
Great large home with just about everything you need.
Property
View Property: #44: Canyonside Ski Retreat
xx, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent service. Easily reachable for questions. Property has every amenity and was very clean, organized and comfortable.
Property
View Property: #02: City Creek Villa
xx, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2018
Property Manager
We have always stayed in hotels but this time we decided to use a vacation rental - we will never go back!! This was a wonderful experience that allowed our family to stay together and share common areas but had our private bedrooms/bathrooms. It was perfect! This was a beautiful property that was tastefully decorated and obviously very well maintained. We only wish we could have stayed longer! Maybe next time!
Property
View Property: PVZ #79: Sienna View at Paradise Village
Corona, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2018
Property Manager
Process very convenient and easy. Customer Service Rep was professional, issue with A/C was taken care of within 45 minutes. Nice property
View Property: #05: Bellagio
Forest Lake, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property Manager
We were impressed with how easy it was to communicate with management. If they couldnt answer right away, they responded within minutes and went out of their way to be accommodating and friendly. It was also impressive that the spa remote was able to be troubleshooted and replaced within hours of reporting an issue.
Property
View Property: #40: Draper Poolhouse Group Retreat
South Jordan, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
We loved staying at paradise village. The home was beautiful and the location was perfect for everything in southern Utah.
Property
View Property: PVZ #35: Poolside Commons at Paradise Village
STANSBURY PARK, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
We loved being close to so many great restaurants. The neighborhood is clean and charming. We often went on walks enjoying the nice spring weather.
Property
View Property: Z Brickyard Bungalow
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property
We absolutely loved this home. Plenty of room for our big group, tons of games, unbelievable theater, big back yard, two kitchens, custom home and very conveniently located wow
View Property: #04: Riviera Retreat Estate
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property
Perfect Place. Super spacious and tons of amenities! Perfect for the family! The Utah's Best Staff was amazing too! Incredibly kind and helpful answering my questions!
View Property: #04: Riviera Retreat Estate
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2018
Property
House was Great for our family reunion! Location was perfect, size was perfect, beautiful home.
View Property: #01: Majesty Cove Mansion
Riverton, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018
Property Manager
We loved being so close to the pool and park. It was nice to have Harmon's and Cafe Rio close.
Property
View Property: PVZ #86: Sunrise Ridge at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property
We attended a wedding in SLC and lots of our large family stayed at the house. The space was great for visiting with family, enjoying time outside, using the hot tub, and watching movies in the movie theatre. The house was very well equipped -- the kitchen had everything we needed to make the wedding cake. The laundry room had detergent plus a great iron and ironing board. The kids especially loved the playhouse and slide, plus the water fountain by the side door. Our family is already talking about staying here again in the future.
View Property: #44: Canyonside Ski Retreat
XX, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
The pool is amazing. And the fact there is a stadium seating media room is incredible. MORE than enough trash cans in case your group gets a bit rowdy :)
View Property: #40: Draper Poolhouse Group Retreat