Guest Reviews of Utahs Best Vacation Rentals

Write a Review
Lake Forest, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #44: Canyonside Ski Retreat
New Berlin, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to work with. Provided check in and check out instructions over email and text. Good location for skiing at Solitude, Brighton, Snowbird and Alta. Plus since its in a suburban neighborhood, there is grocery store, restaurants and two ski rental shops nearby.
Property
View Property: #19: Union Pines Home
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: PVZ #74: Desert Palms at Paradise Village
Chubbuck, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
From location to cleanliness to space to amenities, we loved it all!!!
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-102: Sun Country Cove at Paradise Village
GILBERT, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
The home was very nice for our large family
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2- 98: Grand Resort at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: PVZ #43: Bryce Poolside Home at Paradise Village
Weatherby Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
Nice home and lovely furnishings. Thank you.
Property
View Property: PVZ #82: Crescent Cove at Paradise Village
Northborough, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
We have rented through UBVR several times and have been very happy with the booking procedure, the communication before, during and after our stays. Nice condo. Well appointed and convenient access to ski areas, groceries, ski shops, etc. This condo is great for two families with two to three children each but the sleeping arrangements would not work for more than three adult couples due to the third bedroom bunk room sleeping arrangements.
Property
View Property: #56 Powder Mountain
SAN FRANCISCO, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very convenient for skiing with the bus stop 10 minute walk away and the hot tub is great for after skiing
Property
View Property: #19: Union Pines Home
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Vacation village is far away from everything except Snow Canyon. The drive is scenic and makes you feel like youre on vacation! Then you get to relax in the community pool after a fun day of exploring.
Property
View Property: PVZ #43: Bryce Poolside Home at Paradise Village
Blanding, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PVZ #49: Hidden Pinyon at Paradise Village at Zion
Bountiful, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
This house is my fav so far! Its beautiful decorated and cozy furniture and beds! I have hip issues and the bed had a mattress pad and was super cozy. Thank you! We loved being so close to the park and pool and my kids LOVED the provided bikes too! We had many ping pong matches as well! Great house-will try to book this one again!
Property
View Property: PVZ #33: Poolside Retreat at Paradise Village
Eagle Mountain, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PVZ #71: Contemporary Villa at Paradise Village
Layton, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
We loved the home but I anyone who plans on staying there should be prepared for a lot of noise from the pool area. The very thing that makes this house great also makes it not so great. We enjoyed being able to walk out the back door to the pool and hot tub but it was extremely noisy well past the 11pm hour all 2 of the 3 nights we were staying there. Granted it was the weekend, but still excessive and no answer at the number listed for the HOA and it was after business hours for the rental company. The house itself is great, very clean, well furnished and contained all the necessary amenities to help our trip be more enjoyable. Overall it was a good experience but I will probably pick another rental that is a little further from the crowds.
Property
View Property: PVZ #43: Bryce Poolside Home at Paradise Village
Passaic, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #17: Union Spruces
Novi, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Maids did a great job. Everything was clean when we arrived, linens smelled fresh. Just seems like the handy men could do a bit more, like replace the poorly working front door thumb switch and tighten up some loose bolts on the chairs. Clean, lots of beds, well stocked kitchens.
Property
View Property: #13-14: Foothill Twin Duplex
Spingville , US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
We had a great experience in this condo. It had everything I needed. IT is clear the owners have spent a lot of time making sure they have all the extras one would need -- We went down for a soccer tournament for my son and they had a sun shade, camping chairs and a collapsible wagon we could use at the soccer games. They have 2 kayaks, life jackets, etc. it was very clean. All the cooking supplies I needed. Even spices. I will definitely return.
Property
View Property: PVZ #76: Canyon Springs at Paradise Village
San Pedro, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Our stay here was amazing, the home went way above expectations from the theater to the arcade room. The jacuzzi was always hot and worked perfectly. If you are thinking about coming to Utah, stop thinking and book this home NOW you will love it!
View Property: #46: Rio Brazilio
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
We all felt like it was home and can't wait to come back!
View Property: PVZ #40: Lily Pad Place at Paradise Village
Grossepointe Farms, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2019
Property Manager
Very good rental location, great condition and well stocked. Staff was responsive to our needs.
View Property: #57: Urban Central
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2019
Property Manager
The kitchen was well equipped. I liked the floor plan with the Master bedroom on a separate side of the house from the 2 side bedrooms. The location was extremely convenient for skiing/snowboarding and to local grocery stores. We plan to stay at this location again. Thank you.
Rocky Ridge , US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
We had a great time, this house was clean, comfortable, spacious, they were very hospitable. We had a mix up in the property where we were supposed to stay so they upgraded to this one! The mixing bowls needed to be a lot bigger for how many poeple the house can accommodate so bring bigger bowls, but the house was beautiful and the customer service was amazing.
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2- 98: Grand Resort at Paradise Village
Orem, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
We had an amazing experience at this beautiful home! There were large gathering areas for the whole group as well as plenty of areas to have smaller conversations. The only thing in the whole home that was a concern was the location of the ping pong table. It was in the line of traffic so we had a few children hit with paddles as they walked by. It was also located at the top of the staircase so people got their exercise getting the ping pong balls as they rolled downstairs.
Property
View Property: PVZ #89: Grand Legacy Retreat at Paradise Village
Springville, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PVZ #35: Poolside Commons at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: PVZ #P2-109: River Escape at Paradise Village