Guest Reviews of Utahs Best Vacation Rentals

Write a Review
xx, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
The house was so clean and comfortable. We'll be back soon!
Property
View Property: PVZ #78: Desert Oasis at Paradise Village
xxxx, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
This is my first experience with using Utah's Best Vacation Rentals and the experience was great
Property
View Property: #04: Riviera Retreat Estate
xx, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
Great large home with just about everything you need.
Property
View Property: #44: Canyonside Ski Retreat
xx, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent service. Easily reachable for questions. Property has every amenity and was very clean, organized and comfortable.
Property
View Property: #02: City Creek Villa
xx, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2018
Property Manager
We have always stayed in hotels but this time we decided to use a vacation rental - we will never go back!! This was a wonderful experience that allowed our family to stay together and share common areas but had our private bedrooms/bathrooms. It was perfect! This was a beautiful property that was tastefully decorated and obviously very well maintained. We only wish we could have stayed longer! Maybe next time!
Property
View Property: PVZ #79: Sienna View at Paradise Village
Corona, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2018
Property Manager
Process very convenient and easy. Customer Service Rep was professional, issue with A/C was taken care of within 45 minutes. Nice property
View Property: #05: Bellagio
Forest Lake, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property Manager
We were impressed with how easy it was to communicate with management. If they couldnt answer right away, they responded within minutes and went out of their way to be accommodating and friendly. It was also impressive that the spa remote was able to be troubleshooted and replaced within hours of reporting an issue.
Property
View Property: #40: Draper Poolhouse Group Retreat
South Jordan, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
We loved staying at paradise village. The home was beautiful and the location was perfect for everything in southern Utah.
Property
View Property: PVZ #35: Poolside Commons at Paradise Village
STANSBURY PARK, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
We loved being close to so many great restaurants. The neighborhood is clean and charming. We often went on walks enjoying the nice spring weather.
Property
View Property: Z Brickyard Bungalow
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property
We absolutely loved this home. Plenty of room for our big group, tons of games, unbelievable theater, big back yard, two kitchens, custom home and very conveniently located wow
View Property: #04: Riviera Retreat Estate
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property
Perfect Place. Super spacious and tons of amenities! Perfect for the family! The Utah's Best Staff was amazing too! Incredibly kind and helpful answering my questions!
View Property: #04: Riviera Retreat Estate
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2018
Property
House was Great for our family reunion! Location was perfect, size was perfect, beautiful home.
View Property: #01: Majesty Cove Mansion
Riverton, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018
Property Manager
We loved being so close to the pool and park. It was nice to have Harmon's and Cafe Rio close.
Property
View Property: PVZ #86: Sunrise Ridge at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property
We attended a wedding in SLC and lots of our large family stayed at the house. The space was great for visiting with family, enjoying time outside, using the hot tub, and watching movies in the movie theatre. The house was very well equipped -- the kitchen had everything we needed to make the wedding cake. The laundry room had detergent plus a great iron and ironing board. The kids especially loved the playhouse and slide, plus the water fountain by the side door. Our family is already talking about staying here again in the future.
View Property: #44: Canyonside Ski Retreat
XX, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
The pool is amazing. And the fact there is a stadium seating media room is incredible. MORE than enough trash cans in case your group gets a bit rowdy :)
View Property: #40: Draper Poolhouse Group Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
First impression walking up interior stairs is WOW! The view from top level of house is stunning. Beautiful mountain views morning and evening were enjoyed every day. True to description and photos, the house is nicely furnished and appointed. I've rented from other vacation services in the past and found supplies and furnishings to be lack-luster or leftovers. Not here, every room is tastefully decorated with quality furnishings and there are plenty of linens, supplies and a well appointed kitchen. I sincerely enjoyed this house on hill while still being so close to the basics such as shopping and quick freeway access. I'm planning my next trip to SLC and this the only house I will stay in.
View Property: #54: Alta View
West Jordan, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property
View Property: PVZ #74: Desert Palms at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property
Overall great experience!
View Property: #32: Midtown Square
xxx, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property
View Property: PVZ #33: Poolside Retreat at Paradise Village
xxx, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
our family had a great time in St. George and the house was in a good place for all our activities. We played pickle ball, went to the park and we loved being close to Harmon's grocery store for last minute needs.
Property
View Property: PVZ # 3: Grand View Estate at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property
Loved this beautiful home. Well maintained and super comfortable. Will definitely be back soon! Thank you for a great trip
View Property: #05: Bellagio
Herriman, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
My 4 year old daughter kept saying it was our second home. My twin babies loved looking out the window at cars that drove by. I'm sure there were tiny little handprints that were left behind.
Property
View Property: PVZ # 7: Arches Home at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property
We were very happy with all the space, plenty of room for everyone to sleep. Loved the theater room. Loved the hot tub
View Property: #04: Riviera Retreat Estate
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property
We were very happy with all the space, plenty of room for everyone to sleep. Loved the theater room. Loved the hot tub
View Property: #04: Riviera Retreat Estate
Saratoga Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property
View Property: PVZ #27: Newell Manor at Paradise Village