Guest Reviews of Utahs Best Vacation Rentals

Write a Review
Pleasant Grove, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
It was nice having a garage to store bikes and outdoor toys in. It was nice being able to have all our family under one roof, instead of having 3-4 hotel rooms. Enjoyed having a nice kitchen to cook in ,and having a washer and dryer in the house. The house was clean upon arrival. We had plenty of room.
Property
View Property: PVZ #49: Hidden Pinyon at Paradise Village at Zion
Farr West, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
The game room was the best babysitter for three preteen boys and the teenagers loved it just as much! The theatre room was so nice to have a big group in there watching an NBA game and then follow up with movie night. The hot tub was a hit with young and old. The kitchen and dining area was plenty big for all of us to congregate and enjoy a home cooked meal. We had a few who were very sad to leave...and many others asking when we are going back. A great time was had by all.
Property
View Property: #48: Bountiful Retreat
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
This is our third consecutive annual trip to Salt Lake City from Florida to ski over spring break. Weve been a large group, five or six families. I have found UBVRs Service and home options to be first-rate. This is a great house for a large group. This year, we were six families (20 people). The layout of bedrooms and bathrooms was excellent and allowed for most couples to have a bathroom that they did not have to share with any other family. The house is in excellent condition and well appointed.
Property
View Property: #01: Majesty Cove Mansion
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
The house was perfect for our group. Great location for hiking in Zion and Bryce. Do not miss Snow Canyon State Park - only a short drive from the house!
Property
View Property: PVZ #24: Bartlett Place at Paradise Village
Kaysville, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PVZ #76: Canyon Springs at Paradise Village
Lindon, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Love the cleanliness, spacious living areas, pool and activities for kids.
Property
View Property: PVZ #25: Sky View at Paradise Village
Wellsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Loved that it was DIRECTLY across the street from the new water park!
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-103: River View at Paradise Village
McCammon, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-109: River Escape at Paradise Village
Sleepy Hollow, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
This rental company seemed to be well run, organized, and property was clean. Great location from Snowbird ski resort and airport. This house was decorated very nicely and had lots of room. Beds were comfortable and house was well stocked. (The little basket of toys was a nice touch for us traveling with our 1 1/2 year old grandson!)
Property
View Property: #33: Oaks at Wasatch Ski Home
American Fork, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Location, accommodations, space, amenities were all wonderful. Only issue was one of safety with the crowded parking and streets with kids passing by on bikes and scooters. Make sure everyone is very aware of ALWAYS looking for people passing by driveways, etc...
Property
View Property: PVZ #72: Zion Retreat at Paradise Village
SANDY, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Great home, tons of space and well supplied. The home was incredible. Clean, great layout, tons of extras. The only downside was the noise from the pool.
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-115: Angel`s Landing at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Easy transaction and great customer service. This was the best vacation rental. We felt like we were at home. We loved the spacious rooms, quality furniture, and all of the kitchen supplies we could ever need. Great vacation home!
Property
Bountiful, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Easy transaction and great customer service. This was the best vacation rental. We felt like we were at home. We loved the spacious rooms, quality furniture, and all of the kitchen supplies we could ever need. Great vacation home!
Property
View Property: PVZ # 1: Canyonlands Home at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Our family of 5 thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The house is immaculate and well-stocked with kitchen essentials and linens. The ping pong table, jacuzzi on the deck, and patio misters are added bonuses! The Paradise Village common pool and spa are perfect for hours of family entertainment. Active visitors will enjoy the miles of bike/running paths in the area as well as community pools for lap swimming. We saw Matilda the musical at Tuacahn, hiked nearby Snow Canyon, and visited Zion during our stay. Will definitely be back!
Property
View Property: PVZ #26: Red Rock Hideaway
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
This rental checked off all the major boxes for me: 1) It's priced exceedingly well. 2) It's positioned nicely among many entertainment and leisure attractions. 3) It's clean, well-furnished and spacious. When you go on vacation, you want to spend most of your time enjoying the area, and this property affords you that opportunity. You can take quick trips to restaurants, golf courses and hiking. And if you want to ski, you make it to resorts in about an hour. If you want to stay in, youll find the property comfortable, as well. The amenities are updatedthe kitchen is beautifuland the outdoor living space is relaxing. The house absolutely sleeps 12 easily. We had seven people in our party, but the house never felt crowded or cluttered. I would strongly recommend this property for your next to the mountains of Utah.
Property
View Property: PVZ #85: Southern Comfort at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: PVZ #85: Southern Comfort at Paradise Village
Herriman, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
We loved the lazy house in paradise village! It was perfect for our stay! The kids loved game room, the house was very clean and comfortable! We would definitely stay there again! *update address and directions please! we were given the wrong address of Dream Circle when it was on Lazy River Circle.
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-105: The Lazy House at Paradise Village
Rexburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
We once again had a great time with UBVR! Well stocked, clean, and sleeps a lot of people! We will definitely be back!
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-103: River View at Paradise Village
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-113: Southern Dream at Paradise Village
Albion, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
We just loved staying here. They have done a great job of making it user friendly - most everything was labeled (except light switches which would have been nice)- had directions on how to operate TVs which was nice! Beds were comfortable, House was clean, close to pool- absolutely loved and would definitely stay here again! Thank you!
Property
View Property: PVZ #40: Lily Pad Place at Paradise Village
Spring City, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Yes it was amazing! we all had a great time
Property
View Property: PVZ #87: Sandstone Retreat at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: PVZ #69: Southern Palms at Paradise Village
Gooding, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Took daughters and grandchildren, we had a blast. Big roomy house.
Property
View Property: PVZ #44: Poolside Oasis at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: PVZ #69: Southern Palms at Paradise Village
Murray, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Kids were happy the whole time. Washington County has so much to do. But when you are finished with your adventures its nice to go back to a comfortable home. Close to Harmens.
Property
View Property: PVZ #28: Anchors Away at Paradise Village at Zion