Guest Reviews of Utahs Best Vacation Rentals

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property
I think we stayed in the basement pretty much the whole time we were here. With a mini bar, pool table, poker table and ping pong, we were entertained for countless hours!
View Property: #04: Riviera Retreat Estate
ogden, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
The kitchen was very well stocked along with the grill was so clean it looked new.
Property
View Property: PVZ #82: Crescent Cove at Paradise Village
xxx, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property
View Property: PVZ #18: Paradise Palace at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property
Loved this home..my family had a great time! Close to amenities and great location. We will be back. Thank you!!!:)
View Property: #01: Majesty Cove Mansion
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property
Our trip was for a Funeral and this home was very comfortable and let us just relax during our stay.
View Property: #02: City Creek Villa
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property
Love the Amenities of this home! It really is 1 of a kind too! We were impressed with the cleanliness of the home too. Its clear that they take there time and put thought into making it a luxury experience! We will be back!
View Property: #02: City Creek Villa
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property
We did not want to leave. The home was so amazing!
View Property: #01: Majesty Cove Mansion
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property
Being on Vacation can be stressful with the Family. Not in this home..... Wow is all I can say.
View Property: #05: Bellagio
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property
Next time we are in Salt Lake we are going to make sure it is in THIS HOME!
View Property: #04: Riviera Retreat Estate
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property
This house comes with everything to keep the husband and the kids going for Days!
View Property: #10: Wasatch Retreat
Provo, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
The home that we stayed in was perfect, very good layout for a large family
Property
View Property: PVZ #78: Desert Oasis at Paradise Village
Farmington, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
The people who designed/decorated the house are amazing!! The pool towels on hand, the ping pong table to use, all the sports equipment available in the garage and the amenities on the property grounds were fabulous! The location by the Harmons and LDS Church is so nice and sooo close to snow canyon hikes.
Property
View Property: PVZ #86: Sunrise Ridge at Paradise Village
xx, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
Great place to stay!
Property
View Property: PVZ #44: Poolside Oasis at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property
It was so nice. It had everything we needed. It even had toys the kids got into. Thanks it was an awesome weekend!
View Property: #35: Whitecliff Home
Shorewood, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
This property greatly exceeded our expectations. The value to size ratio was unbelievable, everything was super clean and orderly, the amenities for kids were perfect and the location was stunning. Giant tv's lined every room, the pool table was fun and a hot tub on the balcony was an end of the day was a godsend. Our stay was nothing short of luxurious. This property made our stay so comfortable it was hard to leave.
Property
View Property: PVZ #85: Southern Comfort at Paradise Village
south jordan, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Stephanie made booking very easy. I enjoyed saving VRBO fees and booking directly with Utah's Best. Great finishings, Kitchen very well stocked. Grill and patio was nice. Great pool. Plenty of towels.
View Property: PVZ # 7: Arches Home at Paradise Village
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
We loved the home it was in a beautiful community and pool and spa was so nice and clean
Property
View Property: PVZ #74: Desert Palms at Paradise Village
Graceville, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2018
Property Manager
Clean. Felt safe. Felt like home.
Property
View Property: PVZ #79: Sienna View at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 19, 2018
Property
A group of 10 adults looking for a great place to relax between a busy sports schedule. The house had everything we needed to cook, comfortable beds, entertainment and great views from the decks. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: #10: Wasatch Retreat
XXX, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property
View Property: #48: Bountiful Retreat
xx, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property
View Property: PVZ #24: Bartlett Place at Paradise Village
xxx, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
The house was stocked with most of the essentials we needed. It was a beautiful home and we really enjoyed the community pool.
Property
View Property: PVZ #74: Desert Palms at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property
We loved our stay. The home was just what we were looking for. Enough room so everyone could be together. Beautiful view.
View Property: #10: Wasatch Retreat
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
We rented this property for a spring break trip. It was great! Each bedroom has a private bathroom which is awesome. 2 rooms are bunk rooms for kids so it is ideal for 4 families, where the parents can have their own rooms and you can split up the kids between the 2 bunk rooms. The amenities this property offers is amazing! You cant go wrong staying in Paradise Village!
xx, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
We have 3 small children, they very much enjoyed the pool area, and had fun with being able to use the bunk beds. Television why Netflix access in every room. Close to snow canyon for R&R, and very close to town for restaurants and entertsinment.
Property
View Property: PVZ # 6: Sun Cottage at Paradise Village