Guest Reviews of Utahs Best Vacation Rentals

Write a Review
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
We held a family reunion there and everyone was thrilled with the accomodations. The bunk rooms were very popular. The patios were very nice and we appreciated having plenty of bathrooms and the laundry facilities.
View Property: PVZ #26: Red Rock Hideaway (entire home)
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property
Great house. So big and clean and comfy. So many fun things to do. The game room was fun with the air hockey and video games. Nice barbecue and close to the pool. Can't wait for the water park. We will definately be back
View Property: PVZ #P2-105: The Lazy House at Paradise Village
South Ogden, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
I was somewhat worried about all my children and grandchildren being together in one house but there was plenty of places where you could gather throughout the house. There wasnt one designated place to be together there was several so it never felt crowded. The theater room was a huge hit with everyone. they they had the most comfortable couches and chairs imaginable and the big screen was so awesome loved it !!
Property
View Property: PVZ #89: Grand Legacy Retreat at Paradise Village
Santa Clara, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property
View Property: PVZ #67: Million Dollar View at Paradise Village
xx, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
Our 10 grandchildren loved the slide and the pool.
View Property: PVZ #44: Poolside Oasis at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property
The alarm did go off when we tried to enter. With a call into the office and their quick response, we were given the correct code and the alarm was disarmed. The home was very nice and roomy, equipped with everything needed for a wonderful stay. The exterior is in need of some repairs. Overall the location was great, the surrounding mountains were beautiful and our stay was fantastic.
View Property: #01: Majesty Cove Mansion
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property
We loved our stay at this property. The management company was really easy to work with and made sure everything was working correctly. The house was in a great, quiet neighborhood with a fantastic view of the valley. Great areas for conversations and just hanging out.
View Property: #10: Wasatch Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property
When we first pulled up to the house, we were so pleasantly surprised. It does not seem big, but it was huge and fit us all wonderfully. 9 women in one house for a week, you cross your fingers it goes well haha. Plenty of towels for us, plenty of room in the kitchen, the dining room table was HUGE and we were all able to fit together and eat.
View Property: #25: Cottonwood Cove Unit #2
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property
This was the perfect place for our large group! Spacious and loved that it comfortably fit us all. Loved the backyard too!
View Property: #05: Bellagio
orem, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
We love bbq-ing and the ease of meals together at home. We love the separate rooms so everyone has their own space and the ensuite bathrooms were lovely.
Property
View Property: PVZ #79: Sienna View at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property
This home was impeccably clean and well stocked upon arrival. The management company was easy to deal with and the booking process was smooth. We enjoyed our time here and will definitely be back!
View Property: PVZ #P2-105: The Lazy House at Paradise Village
Morgan, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
We love making meals together, loved the pools, they were so fun! We enjoyed trying to play pickleball, the really fun playground and splashpad. Loved watching movies at night from Netflex and having popcorn. We really didn't go anywhere else. We just enjoyed staying in these areas.
View Property: PVZ #83: Paradise Point at Paradise Village
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
The property was as pictured. UBVR staff were very pleasant to work with. The entire process was straight forward and easy to maneuver through. Good location with grocery shopping, restaurants and gas station close by. Wonderful new playground very close to the house, no need to cross any roads to get to it.
Property
View Property: #17: Union Spruces
West Jordan, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
It was a great overall experience and look forward to coming again.
View Property: PVZ #86: Sunrise Ridge at Paradise Village
Aliso Viejo, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Clean, fun. I have 4 kids and was able to let them play free on the grass and easy access to pool. Store is in walking distance so very convenient.
Property
View Property: PVZ #43: Bryce Poolside Home at Paradise Village
MURRAY, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
Its just a great place to stay, I love having Harmons near by- I feel like we can just stay on property the entire time and still have a great vacation.
Property
View Property: PVZ #76: Canyon Springs at Paradise Village
Herriman, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
We loved being able to accomod as the our whole family!
Property
View Property: PVZ #79: Sienna View at Paradise Village
XXX, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and when we had a question with working a feature they came right out and helped us. The kids and adults had a fantastic time with the games, movie theatre, hot tub and pool. We loved the floor plan and spacing. We cooked dinner each night and were pleasantly surprised with the great assortment of pots/pans...just like home but even more organized! We It was so convenient. We had enough space for all of us to hang out and enjoy each other.
Property
View Property: PVZ #67: Million Dollar View at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property
This place was awesome and the perfect location for all of us to get together and explore the Wasatch front.
View Property: #52: Snowbird Estate
Orem, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
The unit was so clean! It had a really open area so we could all gather! The beds were really comfortable!
Property
View Property: PVZ #79: Sienna View at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property
We had a great time at the home. Our grandkids really enjoyed the game room and the theater room. One of the grandkids said that he wished he lived there.
View Property: #48: Bountiful Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property
We LOVE the Lazy House. The home is cozy and well stocked and we will definitely stay here again. We can't wait until the Lazy River is open. This home will be perfectly located
View Property: PVZ #P2-105: The Lazy House at Paradise Village
Freemont, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
We fell in love with the backyard! Loved all the unique showers in the home! Sandy is beautiful & peaceful.
Property
View Property: #46: Rio Brazilio
xx, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Perfect experience!
Property
View Property: PVZ #85: Southern Comfort at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property
This is an amazing home with views to match! It had everything I needed for an amazing weekend with my friends and family as well as additional things such as beautiful wildlife, a theater, and much more. This is an incredible home and I can't wait to visit again!
View Property: #55: Rose Canyon Lodge