Guest Reviews of Utahs Best Vacation Rentals

Write a Review
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
It was very clean and perfect for our large family!
Property
View Property: #32: Midtown Square
Lyman, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
This is the best way to vacation in St. George. The new water park is great for kids. The pickle ball courts and park are a lot of fun. The nearby Harmons is fantastic. All the ingredients are there for a perfect family vacation!!
Property
View Property: PVZ #76: Canyon Springs at Paradise Village
xx, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
It was nice.
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-103: River View at Paradise Village
Butte, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
The staff at Utahs Best Vacation Rentals was great to work with!! We enjoyed our stay! Would do it again in a heartbeat.
Property
View Property: #05: Bellagio
Bluffdale, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PVZ #85: Southern Comfort at Paradise Village
Loa, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
We LOVED it!!
Property
View Property: PVZ #40: Lily Pad Place at Paradise Village
Riverton, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
This property was amazing! The home was beautiful and clean. There was plenty of room for our large family. The kids loved the bunk bed room. The home is located directly across the street from the new splash park- we spent hours there!
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-102: Sun Country Cove at Paradise Village
Draper, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
This was hands down our best vacation rental experience. The property was the best one at Paradise Village. It had an air hockey table and dart board along with a hot tub and fire pit. We made some wonderful memories at paradise village #83. The slides and water park were amazing. My kids could have spend every waking hour there. There is so much to do there in such close proximity. We will be coming back very soon. Best vacation and experience ever!!!!
Property
View Property: PVZ #83: Paradise Point at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: PVZ #74: Desert Palms at Paradise Village
Wynnewood, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
Great house, convenient to Zion and St George. Not that convenient to Bryce, but we did it anyway!
Property
View Property: PVZ #24: Bartlett Place at Paradise Village
Apple Valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property Manager
Great property with fun amenities in a nice little community. Perfect location for getting out and exploring. The grocery store down the street is also super convenient.
Property
View Property: PVZ # 6: Sun Cottage at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful location! Beautiful clean home! All the accommodations were pristine and comfortable. The property was stunning. Everything was new and in good condition. Super comfortable and clean. The Decour was stylishly done and we felt right at home.
Property
View Property: PVZ #76: Canyon Springs at Paradise Village
East Syracuse, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
The house was great. It accommodated our large family very well. Parking was a little constrained, but that was a minor issue. I had a few questions on the first day and the service rep was very friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: #57: Urban Central
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
Lovely home. A lot of extras to help us spend and enjoy our time. Wonderful pools to play in. Love having volleyball and pickleball courts!
Property
View Property: PVZ #76: Canyon Springs at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019
Property Manager
We were able to spend fun family time in a comfortable unit that was convenient to the activities we had planned. It was perfect for our needs. Just perfect.
Property
View Property: PVZ #76: Canyon Springs at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019
Property Manager
From the cleanliness of the lodgings to the upkeep of both pool areas, my vacation property was as professional and convenient as I could have ever hoped for. My children loved the pools, especially the waterfall. The new water park will no doubt be a bigger hit during the summer months.
Property
View Property: PVZ #76: Canyon Springs at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property Manager
We Love Utah's Best Vacation Rentals!
Property
Kalispell, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: PVZ #33: Poolside Retreat at Paradise Village
Kalispell, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
Everything met our expectations
Property
View Property: PVZ #43: Bryce Poolside Home at Paradise Village
Herrinan, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful home with all the amenities. Loved the fact that every single bedroom had a private bathroom plus 2 addition bathrooms that arent connected with bedrooms.
Property
View Property: PVZ #72: Zion Retreat at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
It was lovely to feel "at home" in a rental that was clean and easy to be a family, creating memories of our time together.
Property
View Property: #13 Foothill Crossing
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #57: Urban Central
West Bountiful , US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Plenty of room for everyone. Kitchen supplies and everything we needed was there. Very clean! We loved how close it was to the pool. Nothing to complain about, we loved everything about it!
Property
View Property: PVZ # 5: Red Mountain Retreat at Paradise Village
Evanston, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
The property was very nice! The condo was very clean and comfortable and there were plenty of activities for both kids and adults on and around the complex.
Property
View Property: PVZ #79: Sienna View at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PVZ # 3: Grand View Estate at Paradise Village