Guest Reviews of Utahs Best Vacation Rentals

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: #18-19 Park/Pines Duplex Combo
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: #54: Alta View
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: #54: Alta View
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property
Beautiful property. Very well taken care of. Quick trip up the canyon to Snowbird!
View Property: #54: Alta View
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: #16.: Union Grove
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2018
Property
If your going for long period or a short stay this is perfect for a group or multiple families. Highly recommend
View Property: PVZ #93: Daze Off at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you so much for being an excellent host! Since we had to attend a father/father-in-laws funeral the accommodations were wonderful for a total of 15 people. Everybody loved the house and especially the open concept layout. We were also given extra time to check out in order to make it back from the funeral proceedings which was greatly appreciated. Everything was very clean, beautiful and very spacious for our size family. We wouldve definitely rent this property again! Thank you also Utahs best for a very professional, helpful, kind and immediate customer service.
Property
This property has a beautiful very spacious, open concept layout. Plenty of space for our family of 15 to gather. Also loved the very large living area and backyard accommodations including an upstairs patio. Wonderful vacation community and would definitely rent this property again.
View Property: PVZ #P2-119: Snow Canyon Retreat Paradise Village
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2018
Property Manager
This house is spacious, luxurious, and as clean as new. It was so nice! My favorite features: - The breathtaking views of the beautiful red rocks, both from the kitchen and from the covered balcony upstairs. - The amount of space for both privacy and for gathering. Here's a quick layout: The top floor has 3 Master Suites (each room with a king bed and its own bathroom and television), an additional bathroom in the hall, a common area with another TV and big couch with a pull-out bed, and a gorgeous covered balcony with more couches. The main floor has a Master Suite as well, with king bed and its own bathroom and TV. There's a half bathroom in the hall, and a large common area with comfortable couches and a TV. The kitchen is nice with a large custom dining table and room for everyone. Then downstairs, there are two bedrooms with bunk beds, and two more bathrooms, and a game room and home theater! When we wanted to gather, we had tons of room, and when we wanted our own space to relax, we had tons of room. - The swimming pool and hot tub in the backyard, plus the large fire pit and covered patio with table and chairs and grill. You can see the entire pool area from the kitchen (the wall is lined with windows) which was so nice for keeping an eye on the kids while prepping meals. There's a safety feature on the back door so you can lock it up high to prevent children from going out there without you, which I very much appreciated! - The amenities that made it feel like "home". The laundry room, pantry area, fully stocked kitchen, the provided towels/nice bedding/soaps, etc. Wifi. Everything you'd need. Our comfort felt like a priority to the owners, and it made our vacation relaxing and carefree! - Location! The house is comfortable and fun enough in itself for a vacation, but there's also so many great things nearby! A really nice Harmon's grocery store half a mile away was especially convenient. - The neighborhood itself was nice with sidewalks and enough parking space for everyone. There's also a community pool and workout room. - For someone who has mobility issues, or has a hard time with stairs, pretty much everything you need is on the main floor. There is just one small step into the house at the front and back doors. In conclusion, the owners definitely had comfort in mind for the guests, as well as anything one might wish for in a vacation home! I highly recommend staying there!
View Property: PVZ #18: Paradise Palace at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2018
Property Manager
Our family had the privilege of staying at the Bellagio home with Utahs Best vacation Rental Company. I have to say having the outdoor cinema experience was amazing! It was all set up for us with no fuss. Sitting under the stars while taking in the scenery, watching our favorite movie on a 16 ft screen just blew my mind. Our kids took out blankets and we all had a ball! It was worth every penny! No hassle! the operator set it up and took it down. We never touched any equipment or cords, only the treats. Thanks UBVRS!
View Property: #05: Bellagio
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
Utah's Best was great to work with. We had a crew of construction guys that needed a house at the last minute to do a job in Utah and Utah's best helped us accommodate the large group. they had several options where there were two properties next to each other, making it easy to expand the group when we needed to. We'll definitely work with them again.
View Property: #20: Union Cove Home
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
The game room situation at the Bellagio home is unbelievable. There are board games galore and game tables. (Our favorite was ski ball.) But the gaming set up is over the top. There were two different areas to play in. One had Wii and everything to go with it and then the 2nd game area had Nintendo, Atari, play station 1, and more. Thousands of games you dont have to load. I know it's hard to believe but no arguing from the kids. Everyone had a place to play. Terrific vaca!
View Property: #05: Bellagio
HENDERSON, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
Wow, Thank you so much for your feedback Lia! We are pleased to hear your stay was such a great one. Can't wait to see you again!
Property
View Property: PVZ #67: Million Dollar View at Paradise Village
Salem, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property
View Property: PVZ #33: Poolside Retreat at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property
This casita was perfect for a weekend getaway. Everyone was very helpful both before and after booking and everything we needed was provided. We hope we can come back soon!!
View Property: PVZ #26: Red Rock Hideaway (Casita)
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We LOVE this home. Absolutely the most stylish b&b we have stayed at. Very comfortable furniture and beds. Great for families. Lots of kids playing in the pool and riding bikes around. Great for our family. Kids had a blast and adults felt pampered. We loved sitting around the fire pit and visiting. Thanks.
View Property: PVZ #86: Sunrise Ridge at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property
Great place to stay for large groups! Big rooms and plenty of space. Convenient location close to down town. I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: #02: City Creek Villa
xxx, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2018
Property Manager
Close to Tuachan. Loved that!
Property
View Property: PVZ #86: Sunrise Ridge at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2018
Property
Great place!! I would recommend this house 100% is better than the pictures thank you so much for accommodating my crew it was very nice and cozy .
View Property: #32: Midtown Square
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property
We really enjoyed the house . It was perfect and was exactly as described in the details. We loved the house and all of the space that we have already discussed renting it again next year. We needed lots of beds and rooms for my family for my sisters wedding weekend. The house was large enough to accommodate all 6 of my siblings along with all of their spouses and children with plenty of room left for more guests. We had a total of 20 people staying in the house and there was definitely room for at least 10-15 more people. We loved the different levels in the house and the basement with the game room and theater room was a bonus. The teenagers spent most of their time watching movies and playing ping pong. The only issue we had was we had six large trucks and suvs and it was challenging getting the vehicles in and out of the driveway. The house has three car garage which we utilized for the smaller suvs and parked the larger trucks in the driveway. We had to continually move cars around if someone needs to leave. It was challenging to say the least with the steep and narrow driveway. We still loved the house and wouldnt mind dealing with the parking situation because we loved the house so much. It 100% met or needs for our three night stay
View Property: #01: Majesty Cove Mansion
Orem, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
All I wanted for my birthday was a place to enjoy the company of my best friends, this house was perfect for us!
Property
View Property: PVZ #87: Sandstone Retreat at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property
It is a townhome but I never heard any of the neighbors. Beautiful place and best price for what you get. Also in one of the best locations.
View Property: #33: Oaks at Wasatch Ski Home
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property
This is better than the description! Clean, comfortable, spacious. Everything you need for a big family stay. So many big TVs, the one in the family room is huge! Fast internet. Close to a Harmon's grocery store and gas station. Not especially close to many restaurants, but who cares?! Super close to Snow Canyon and Tuacahn, which is why we were there. Its a little bit of a trek to the pool, but they are building a new pool and splash pad that is really close to the home. Highly recommended!
View Property: PVZ #93: Daze Off at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property
The home has a great location close to beautiful hiking and St. George nearby! Our large family stayed comfortably. The house is spacious and has plenty of beds for a large group. The kids had a blast playing at the home and at the community pool and park. It would highly recommend it!
View Property: PVZ #93: Daze Off at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2018
Property
We loved our stay in this home. It was very clean and nicely decorated. It has tons of room and the kids loved all the games, pool table, ping pong, fire pit, x box, etc. It was located near the pools and park too. We all enjoyed our stay here and definitely will be back!
View Property: PVZ #93: Daze Off at Paradise Village