Guest Reviews of Utahs Best Vacation Rentals

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property
This home was impeccably clean and well stocked upon arrival. The management company was easy to deal with and the booking process was smooth. We enjoyed our time here and will definitely be back!
View Property: PVZ #P2-105: The Lazy House at Paradise Village
Morgan, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
We love making meals together, loved the pools, they were so fun! We enjoyed trying to play pickleball, the really fun playground and splashpad. Loved watching movies at night from Netflex and having popcorn. We really didn't go anywhere else. We just enjoyed staying in these areas.
View Property: PVZ #83: Paradise Point at Paradise Village
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
The property was as pictured. UBVR staff were very pleasant to work with. The entire process was straight forward and easy to maneuver through. Good location with grocery shopping, restaurants and gas station close by. Wonderful new playground very close to the house, no need to cross any roads to get to it.
Property
View Property: #17: Union Spruces
West Jordan, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
It was a great overall experience and look forward to coming again.
View Property: PVZ #86: Sunrise Ridge at Paradise Village
Aliso Viejo, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Clean, fun. I have 4 kids and was able to let them play free on the grass and easy access to pool. Store is in walking distance so very convenient.
Property
View Property: PVZ #43: Bryce Poolside Home at Paradise Village
MURRAY, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
Its just a great place to stay, I love having Harmons near by- I feel like we can just stay on property the entire time and still have a great vacation.
Property
View Property: PVZ #76: Canyon Springs at Paradise Village
Herriman, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
We loved being able to accomod as the our whole family!
Property
View Property: PVZ #79: Sienna View at Paradise Village
XXX, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and when we had a question with working a feature they came right out and helped us. The kids and adults had a fantastic time with the games, movie theatre, hot tub and pool. We loved the floor plan and spacing. We cooked dinner each night and were pleasantly surprised with the great assortment of pots/pans...just like home but even more organized! We It was so convenient. We had enough space for all of us to hang out and enjoy each other.
Property
View Property: PVZ #67: Million Dollar View at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property
This place was awesome and the perfect location for all of us to get together and explore the Wasatch front.
View Property: #52: Snowbird Estate
Orem, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
The unit was so clean! It had a really open area so we could all gather! The beds were really comfortable!
Property
View Property: PVZ #79: Sienna View at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property
We had a great time at the home. Our grandkids really enjoyed the game room and the theater room. One of the grandkids said that he wished he lived there.
View Property: #48: Bountiful Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property
We LOVE the Lazy House. The home is cozy and well stocked and we will definitely stay here again. We can't wait until the Lazy River is open. This home will be perfectly located
View Property: PVZ #P2-105: The Lazy House at Paradise Village
Freemont, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
We fell in love with the backyard! Loved all the unique showers in the home! Sandy is beautiful & peaceful.
Property
View Property: #46: Rio Brazilio
xx, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Perfect experience!
Property
View Property: PVZ #85: Southern Comfort at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property
The pictures truly don't do this home justice. We showed up to all new furniture, tv's in every room and all kinds of nice upgrades including a new Home Theater. WOW! Very nice, very clean and incredibly undervalued
View Property: #01: Majesty Cove Mansion
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property
As soon as you walk into this home you just want to walk around and look at everything. There was not a simple area in this home that wasn't done to perfection. It has such a unique design and was very well done! It also has a swimming pool, outdoor kitchen, outdoor ping pong table and more, oh and the bath in the master is nothing shy of amazing!
View Property: #46: Rio Brazilio
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property
This is an amazing home with views to match! It had everything I needed for an amazing weekend with my friends and family as well as additional things such as beautiful wildlife, a theater, and much more. This is an incredible home and I can't wait to visit again!
View Property: #55: Rose Canyon Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property
Recently stayed with my family with Utah's Best. The booking process was a breeze, the home was excellent. and they even called to check in on me. ..Oh and enjoy the private hot tub in the back! Nice like 2nd home downstairs too! you gotta stay here. Extras for days!
View Property: #10: Wasatch Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
The owners were so kind and very easy to work with. We had a large group and the accommodated us in every way!!!!
Property
Thank you for letting us stay in your gorgeous home. The home was very spacious and conveniently located to Salt Lake valley
View Property: #05: Bellagio
Blanding, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property Manager
We had a very positive experience. Nice place!
Property
View Property: PVZ # 1: Canyonlands Home at Paradise Village
xx, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2018
Property Manager
Enjoyed the Veijo Pool and Crayfish creek. Taucahan Plays were outstanding. Kayaked at Sand Hollow Lake.
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-103: River View at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property
This home is truly beautiful. We had such an amazing time. The pool.... oh my goodness. It was so nice and warm. The kids loved swimming and jumping into the pool from the diving board, or plunging in from the slide. I loved that even if I didn't want to be in the pool with them every single second that I could sit in the small enclosed area (which has a fan) and relax. The small enclosed area is awesome it has a pizza oven and another thing to make churrasco. The backyard was still so big that we were able to play with the other toys that they have available there. Inside the home itself, there was plenty of seating for everyone to enjoy a meal together. The bedrooms are plenty big and there were also enough bathrooms for everyone to be able to get ready throughout the day without any issues. I highly recommend this place.
View Property: #46: Rio Brazilio
xx, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
The house is beautiful and has plenty of room. The proximity to snow canyon should be advertised better as we found it to be a big plus.
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-109: River Escape at Paradise Village
xx, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
My nieces enjoyed the bunk beds and the toys provided. They really liked the Mary go round thing.
Property
View Property: #35: Whitecliff Home
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property
This house was very large and accommodating for our large family reunion.
View Property: #02: City Creek Villa