Guest Reviews of Utahs Best Vacation Rentals

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: PVZ #67: Million Dollar View at Paradise Village
Orem, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PVZ # 7: Arches Home at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PVZ #78: Desert Oasis at Paradise Village
Draper, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Fabulous property and community.
Property
View Property: PVZ #89: Grand Legacy Retreat at Paradise Village
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PVZ #33: Poolside Retreat at Paradise Village
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
It is very interesting to see a property that is specifically designed for a family get togethers, where there are enough bedrooms and enough bathrooms and entertaining area. It was a pleasure to stay there! Our group included 14 people and we used all of the bedrooms with four kids in the back room. Spacious and comfortable! We actually enjoyed the sound of the water buckets in the water park across the street because it felt like we were at the beach! The water park noise did not bother us.
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-103: River View at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was quick to answer when I had any questions. The house was a exactly as advertised and we all enjoyed our stay. Everything was in great condition. Beautiful amenities and easy booking.
Property
View Property: PVZ #44: Poolside Oasis at Paradise Village
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful home, great for large families with lots of kids. If there were more kitchen supplies e.g. pots and a griddle, large bowls, and garbage bags and dish and laundry soap, it would be perfect.
Property
View Property: PVZ #87: Sandstone Retreat at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
The home was brand new and very nicely furnished. There is still a bit of construction going on, but it was a great price and so close to Zion and freeway! It suited our family great and the kids loved the foosball table. As parents, we loved the separate living rooms so we all had a place to relax without listening to Spongebob for hours on end. Thank you Utah's Best!
Property
View Property: VS #497 The Oasis at Vida Sol
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: VS #497 The Oasis at Vida Sol
LEHI, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: PVZ #90: Red Mountain Paradise at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Had an amazing time with the kids and grand-kids. This house has it all and the location was perfect, just directly across the street from the new water park and lazy river. The children played there for hours, and then would walk across the street home for lunch or quick snack and be right back again at the water park again. The house itself was very clean and excellently decorated and felt brand new. It is large and roomy with 2 family rooms, and 6 bedrooms so plenty of room for everyone to spread out and relax. The kitchen and dining area also provided a ton of seating and table space. One the best things was the extra large bunk room. It was amazing and as all of the the younger children were able to sleep together in the same room. I also liked that there were various games provided, foos-ball, hoops, ping-pong etc. and a private Hot Tub in back. We had a great time and will definitely stay here again. The large built in Bunk-room is a great touch. Also the location is fantastic directly across from the new water park.
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-102: Sun Country Cove at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PVZ # 7: Arches Home at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: PVZ #P2-102: Sun Country Cove at Paradise Village
Taylorsville, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was nice. Had a great time with pool and theatre room. We had a wonderful family gathering but very expensive.
Property
View Property: #40: Draper Poolhouse Group Retreat
Nampa, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #17: Union Spruces
COTTONWD HTS, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
We loved this condo. It was clean and quiet and comfortable. We lived the ping pong table and large kitchen and deck.
Property
View Property: PVZ #79: Sienna View at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I would 100 percent recommend this company and home. It was Beautiful and Cozy!!! We had a blast, there was a ton to do Close by. And they had all the little extras you always need on trips that you forget. We would definitely stay again.
View Property: PVZ #P2-102: Sun Country Cove at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Perfect vacation home - great home..very clean! Perfect for a family vacation.
View Property: PVZ #P2-115: Angel`s Landing at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: PVZ #P2-115: Angel`s Landing at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Amazing Home! The home was beautiful! Very well stocked and had everything we needed!!
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-115: Angel`s Landing at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house and the property was great! Very clean and had great kitchen with plenty of supplies. Each room with its own bathroom was fantastic. The pool was fun and the kids loved the slides. The only thing I would suggest is black out curtains in the bedrooms.
View Property: PVZ #P2-115: Angel`s Landing at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great experience!! The house was clean and modern. Great view overlooking the pool!
View Property: PVZ #P2-115: Angel`s Landing at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Great place! Had everything you could possibly need! Wonderful place would love to return. Definitely recommending to friends and family
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-114: Rivers Edge at Paradise Village