Guest Reviews of Utahs Best Vacation Rentals

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
So much attention to detail in property 82! What an immaculate place. Comfortably slept our family of 5, but will easily sleep a family of 8 or more. A huge well appointed kitchen, dining room, 3.5 large bathrooms, laundry room, and large family room make this property perfect! Everything was spotlessly clean with plenty of towels and beach towels for bathing and swimming. We loved the 2 car garage, and beautiful pool and jacuzzi area. Property owner was super helpful in providing everything we needed. The nearby Harmons was very convenient in stocking the kitchen for family grills on the back patio. I would DEFINITELY recommend property 82 to friends and family!
Property
View Property: PVZ #82: Crescent Cove at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Great home! Kitchen is well stocked with pots, pans, dishes. Amazing views from the balcony. Great seating in the outdoor space. Close to the pool too! Just a short walk! A few FYIs: Bring your own cooking sprays, oils, condiments as this home doesnt have a cupboard where other people leave things like that. We have stayed in other homes where they do have this so we were surprised when this home had nothing but salt and pepper and a spice rack. Also bring extra paper towels as we ran out after a day because we were only left one roll. The master bedroom bed is quite uncomfortable but the rest of the beds were fine!! Overall we loved our stay and would stay again! Awesome space!
Property
View Property: PVZ #80: Jacobs Retreat at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone really liked the place and we always had plenty if room. Hopefully we will be back next year.
Property
View Property: PVZ #76: Canyon Springs at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
The property was great and the management was top notch. They were very quick to respond to messages and willing to help me with all our questions. Everything you needed was there and it was even labeled what was where and how many. I just loved how black and white the whole thing was. The resort is great though the pool can get a little crowded. It will hopefully get better once the other pools and lazy river are open.
Property
View Property: PVZ #72: Zion Retreat at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
We had 7 people in our group. Each couple had their own bedroom and bathroom. We had six TVs and lots of big toys upstairs. We had a double car garage with door opener. We were here for Tuacahn plays and the location was perfect. We hope to stay here again. We all loved it.
Property
View Property: PVZ #69: Southern Palms at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Super nice home, very comfortable and clean. We loved the photos, so we booked. They dont do the home justice. Big TVs, the kids were entertained. LOVED the private hot tub, we like private hot tubs after a public pool! Lol Highly recommend!
Property
View Property: PVZ #49: Hidden Pinyon at Paradise Village at Zion
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Me and my husband stayed in this home for a 5 night stay while we were visiting some friends down in Santa Clara. Let me just tell you, it was PERFECT!!! We were able to go to our friends house, come back home when we needed to and even had extra space for some friends to stay the night! We made big dinners and had movie nights and pool parties. This place is not just for kids, it is also SO MUCH FUN for adults as well. We loved the decor and accommodations in this home and WILL be back as soon as possible!
Property
View Property: PVZ #28: Anchors Away at Paradise Village at Zion
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
The room was very clean. Which is the number one requirement for me. It would have been nice to have a small table and chairs to eat at, instead of the counter or bed. The shower was roomy with great water pressure. The tub was big and inviting, but we didn't use it. The bed was decent and the variety of pillows helped it be more comfortable. It was a little awkward being able to hear those in the house through the bathroom wall, but the fan being on helped.
Property
View Property: PVZ #26: Red Rock Hideaway (Casita)
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Our family of 5 thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The house is immaculate and well-stocked with kitchen essentials and linens. The ping pong table, jacuzzi on the deck, and patio misters are added bonuses! The Paradise Village common pool and spa are perfect for hours of family entertainment. Active visitors will enjoy the miles of bike/running paths in the area as well as community pools for lap swimming. We saw Matilda the musical at Tuacahn, hiked nearby Snow Canyon, and visited Zion during our stay. Will definitely be back!
Property
View Property: PVZ #26: Red Rock Hideaway (entire home)
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
I truly enjoyed this property, it is a great location. I was close enough to where my meetings where being held and had great dinning options near by.
Property
View Property: #21.: Union Woods
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
We rented this home for a group retreat and we all had a blast. Utah's Best has 6 units all next to each other and they are all very nice, clean and in good working order. We always book with Utah's Best and highly recommend them.
Property
View Property: #16.: Union Grove
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
We took the family out here as an early christmas gift, and it was well worth every penny! The family had a blast together, there was tons of gathering space for everyone to hangout in the same area as well as so much to do! From ATVs and trail to zip lining and seeing all the Turkeys!! Plus, the king and queen size beds were perfect for all the couples and the bunk bed room was awesome for all the kiddies. We had the best time and will be coming back ASAP!
Property
View Property: #55: Rose Canyon Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
House had lots of room, was clean and UBVR was very easy to communicate with. Thanks
Property
View Property: #13-14: Foothill Twin Duplex
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: PVZ #83: Paradise Point at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Wow,, this was a great place to stay #83. Everything was so clean and new. I loved the decorating, the convenient floor plan, the huge masters' and the kids loved the hot tub, the pool, the pickle ball courts, the PS4 and air hockey table. Overall, we had a great weekend seeing all the sights around St George and the weather was perfect. We used the firepit and BBQ as well as the bicycles available. I would recommend this place to everyone and I couldn't believe how much less it was than our two families staying in motels.
Property
View Property: PVZ #83: Paradise Point at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
I have traveled for many years and have stayed at homes everywhere from Hawaii to New York City and I have never submitted a review but I am so impressed with this condo that I felt I needed to let others know that you will be truly satisfied with this property. It had everything I needed for a family vacation. Relaxing in the hot tub and roasting marshmallows on the outdoor fire pit was some of our favorites. My kids loved the air hockey and games in the garage. And every time I thought the condo didnt have something I found it in a drawer or closet. Plus the property management company was great to work with and went out of their way to provide exceptional service. Well be staying here again!
Property
View Property: PVZ #83: Paradise Point at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay at this beautiful home and there was plenty of room for the 10 occupants in our party. The pool and area are beautiful. Very close to Tuachan and a 15 minute drive to shopping in Saint George. We had everything we needed and home was clean and cozy. We were pleasantly surprised to find several bicycles in the garage for our use. Definitely will stay here again.
Property
View Property: PVZ # 6: Sun Cottage at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was exactly as pictured. Had a blast. Thank you.
View Property: PVZ # 6: Sun Cottage at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Home was large and full of things to do. Kids had a blast and adults were able to relax. Great for large families to be close yet still have space. I look forward to checking out other rentals within Paradise Village. Thank you for a great experience Utah's Best Vacation Rentals!
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property Manager
We couldn't believe how big the house was when we got there. Every couple got a bedroom with their own bath and the kids loved the bunk rooms. The guys especially liked watching TV in the theater room. My 93 year old mother could not climb the stairs regularly so we would have liked a TV down stairs in the main room, rather than just in bedrooms. The kitchen was big enough to fix large meals and everyone could eat together. The kids loved going to the pool. It was a great place to have an extended family Thanksgiving.
Property
View Property: PVZ #89: Grand Legacy Retreat at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property Manager
From the moment we arrived everything we imaged was fulfilled. Lush sleeping and bath accommodations, loved the bed and bath robe. Bike riding trail to view the beautiful rocks, pickle ball, and ending the day in the hot tub to watch the sunset. Great access to restaurants and a new grocery store to stock the amazing fully stocked kitchen. We loved our stay and we can't wait to return with our big family reunion.
Property
View Property: PVZ #87: Sandstone Retreat at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: PVZ #87: Sandstone Retreat at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Comfortable beds. Beautifully decorated. Bikes, games, jacuzzi, pickle ball, reading spots, grand piano....something for everyone and every age.
View Property: PVZ #87: Sandstone Retreat at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic home at a reasonable price. There is tons of space for everyone to have their own privacy. Liked having multiple master suites along with the bunk bedroom that the kids loved! Will definitely stay here again.
View Property: PVZ #27: Newell Manor at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had 3 families spending time together for Spring Break and Easter and the 3 Master rooms were perfect! The kids crashed in the bunk room and loft and the place was quite spacious. Every kitchen appliance you can dream of is included in the fully stocked kitchen. Paradise Village is close to Snow Canyon, Tuachan and a quick drive in to the heart of St. George. The pool at the facility is great and will be even better once the waterpark opens in the near future. We had a great time and recommend unit 27!
View Property: PVZ #27: Newell Manor at Paradise Village