Guest Reviews of Utahs Best Vacation Rentals

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: PVZ #93: Daze Off at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Our golf group enjoyed our stay. The house was large and comfortably furnished. Having bedrooms with their own bathrooms was a welcome feature, and the large kitchen provided a pleasant gathering space. Overall, a very enjoyable experience!
Property
View Property: PVZ #93: Daze Off at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: PVZ #P2-102: Sun Country Cove at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
This house was amazing! Spacious and clean. It had plenty of TV's and play things for the kids. The highlight was the new splash park that is directly across the street. We spent hours playing there. Perhaps our only complaint was lack of garbage space- they only had 1 garbage can that filled up quickly with 25 people in the house. We would HIGHLY recommend this property!
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-102: Sun Country Cove at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a blast in this house! Booking was easy, customer service was great and we loved the inside tips that made us feel like locals during our stay. We will be back again!
View Property: PVZ #28: Anchors Away at Paradise Village at Zion
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: PVZ #28: Anchors Away at Paradise Village at Zion
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very comfortable layout, beautiful location., the condo had everything needed for a fantastic weekend.
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
We had a great time with our family over the weekend! The place is very clean and had the perfect amount of space for us. It had everything we needed!
Property
View Property: PVZ #28: Anchors Away at Paradise Village at Zion
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: #16.: Union Grove
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
We had a great stay here. The layout with loft area was super cool for our young kids. There was plenty of space for people to spread out. Three good size bedrooms. Big master bath and master closet. Garage is great to have in winter. The design is really nice and it feels very inviting and peaceful. The only drawback was the tv didnt have simple channels like ESPN so we were somewhat limited.
Property
View Property: #16.: Union Grove
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: #55: Rose Canyon Lodge
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
This is an amazing home with views to match! It had everything I needed for an amazing weekend with my friends and family as well as additional things such as beautiful wildlife, a zip line, a theater, and much more. This is an incredible home and I can't wait to visit again!
Property
View Property: #55: Rose Canyon Lodge
Reviewed: May 11, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: PVZ # 7: Arches Home at Paradise Village
Tooele, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
House was clean and well maintained
Property
View Property: PVZ #84: Sun Haven at Paradise Village
Orem, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
The home was perfect for our large family, with every amenity. The location right across from the water park was the icing on the cake. Well be back!
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-103: River View at Paradise Village
Lindon, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
Perfect place for our guys weekend out
Property
View Property: PVZ # 1: Canyonlands Home at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
We loved our time in Cottonwood Heights and felt it was an excellent location to both downtown Salt Lake city and multiple ski resorts. There was a park right next to us which gave us lots of green space, was convenient for walks and if you have small children it had a great playset as well. The condo was immaculate, the hot tub perfect and we sat right at the base of the mountains which only added to the experience. Overall, a wonderful week in Utah!!
Property
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
We loved our time in Cottonwood Heights and felt it was an excellent location to both downtown Salt Lake city and multiple ski resorts. There was a park right next to us which gave us lots of green space, was convenient for walks and if you have small children it had a great playset as well. The condo was immaculate, the hot tub perfect and we sat right at the base of the mountains which only added to the experience. Overall, a wonderful week in Utah!!
Property
View Property: #50 Ski Haven
longview, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was so helpful and home and community were beautiful and well maintained. Favorite part was all the bathrooms!
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-103: River View at Paradise Village
Kaysville, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very comfortable and well maintained resort community. The pool slide was out of order but pool area was nice. Good location! Would stay there again and recommend to others.
Property
View Property: PVZ # 1: Canyonlands Home at Paradise Village
Cottonwood Heights, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
The property was great and with all of the amenities it made it very easy to relax and have fun. We enjoyed a hiking trail that was only minutes away and when we returned we relaxed by the pool. I would recommend Utahs Best Vacation Rental and paradise village to all of my friends and family.
Property
View Property: PVZ #83: Paradise Point at Paradise Village
South Jordan, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
The experience was nothing but exceptional! Very clean and spacious home
Property
View Property: PVZ #49: Hidden Pinyon at Paradise Village at Zion