Guest Reviews of Utahs Best Vacation Rentals

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
Looking at images beforehand and doing some research I knew that our family would have a good time. However, upon arrival, we realized just how nice it is! This place has the most comfortable furniture throughout the entire house. There is a nice grill and fire pit outside, and was told it is the only home in the facility that has a personal pool and hot tub. There is plenty of seating in the dining room. The downstairs was probably my favorite room. There are super comfortable couches and a giant projector screen. There is a Harmon's grocery store really close by (the gelato there is amazing). If you're not having a great time, it's your own fault!
View Property: PVZ #18: Paradise Palace at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
This was the best place! Super nice and brand new!! It literally has it's own pool right outside the back door! For our kids this was a dream - they swam all day! And it was so nice for me too, because when I was tired of swimming and too hot to sit outdoors, I could still watch the children swimming through the kitchen and dining room's large windows. I really liked that. Also the house starts to shade one side of the pool a little in the hot afternoon, which was really nice. I let the kids swim while I made lunch or dinner and then we all ate out on the patio. Very nice. Wonderful, relaxing weekend we all enjoyed!
View Property: PVZ #18: Paradise Palace at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
this place is FANTASTIC. the minute you step in you are welcomed with the feelings of comfort, beauty, relaxation and fun. it's ability to cater to large groups, multiple families + guests, is seriously impressive - and to do it all the while maintaining a feeling of "home" (unlike many group rentals that feel like a community cabin with outdoor turf for carpet and impersonal industrial cafeterias for a kitchen.) what also surprised us was the amount of ease and comfort the home provides for when you need that needed space and unwinding from activities and the group - here, you never feel like you're living on top of each other. it's the perfect combo of play and relaxation, of spending time together and unwinding in the beauty of St. George. also, it is CLEAN. it is modernized with brand-new everythings, quality and comfort were never compromised when the owners furnished the home. There's everything you'd want for you and the kids, HUGE family tables, and multiple living rooms.
View Property: PVZ #18: Paradise Palace at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
Such a fun home so close to the Utah mountains we love so much. We really enjoyed all the fun amenities with our family. We had 15 in our group and the kids enjoyed movies, hot tub, and the loft above the family room. We loved all the board games and there was plenty of place settings for everyone to enjoy meals - well designed spaces. Beds were comfortable too. We will be back!
View Property: Z Wasatch Woods
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
This was the first time all our family has been together in over 20 years. The house accommodated our large family, and was very nice and roomy. We made some great memories, laughed a lot, and were able to visit.
View Property: #48: Bountiful Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
Our daughter got married at the Bountiful Temple, and we wanted something close by. This home is literally right across the street from the temple and it was awesome. It made the wedding day logistics and family arrangements a breeze. We had the sealing in the morning. Those who couldnt attend the sealing waited and played here (Awesome! So much better than them causing problems at the temple). Everyone came back home for lunch after. Babies took naps, and then on to the reception. This home is in the perfect location and was huge blessing to have. Thank you!
View Property: #48: Bountiful Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
We really loved this place for our family reunion. It was a delightful place for the little ones and great for the adults as well. Great play area for the little ones; every kitchen utensil you could want or need; plenty of beds and baths, great gathering areas inside and out.
View Property: #44: Canyonside Ski Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
Our family enjoyed every aspect of this home! Plenty of space for everyone to visit, play, and share meals together. We loved the outdoor areas and the home theater room.
View Property: #44: Canyonside Ski Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
What a fun place. Lots of room for our whole family to spread out and be together. We had so much fun at Bear Lake. The views of the lake were spectacular as advertised. We highly recommend vacationing here. The cinema room was a blast and made for some great family talent shows that we will always cherish. Thank you all for a wonderful family trip.
View Property: Z Bear Lake Lakeview Mansion
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
We just loved this cabin! It completely met our expectations and hope it is available next year!
View Property: Z Bear Lake Lakeview Mansion
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
We absolutely LOVED, LOVED, LOVED this house for our family Thanksgiving! My family enjoyed this stay so very much and asked if we could return again next year! There was so so much to do and so much space!!! Thank you so much!
View Property: Z Bear Lake Lakeview Mansion
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
We stayed at your place last year and absolutely loved it!
View Property: Z Bear Lake Lakeview Mansion
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
Overall we loved the house and the lake was so much fun and beautiful! Gorgeous view of the lake from the house! Lots of wildlife to enjoy. Moose. Deer, Prairie dogs, rabbits.
View Property: Z Bear Lake Lakeview Mansion
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
We enjoyed our stay. Everyone loved the theater room and game room. The view from the front porch was breathtaking and we spent every evening on the swings enjoying the view and peaceful quiet. The children loved the toy room and space to play. The town and lake were wonderful! The only struggles we had were a small kitchen area for 30 people and lack of dressers in bedrooms for clothing especially since there were only 3 hangers in the entire house.
View Property: Z Bear Lake Lakeview Mansion
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
Overall very enjoyable.
View Property: Z Bear Lake Lakeview Mansion
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
This is one huge house and the indoor pool is a blast. Much of the home is renovated and nicely setup for groups.
View Property: #40: Draper Poolhouse Group Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
Great house!!! Everything was more than what I had expected! Communication with Utah's Best was great - very quick in responding to all my questions I had and everyone was very nice! I would definitely recommend staying here if you need a place for a large family or a corporate retreat! There are so many rooms/beds and everyone was comfortable.
View Property: #40: Draper Poolhouse Group Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
Thank you for working so hard last minute to get this house ready for us! We had a wonderful time and enjoyed this property very much. The theater room, pool, and game room (basketball hoops) were a hit.
View Property: #40: Draper Poolhouse Group Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
We enjoyed having a place big enough to gather together with our big family. The pool was fun.
View Property: #40: Draper Poolhouse Group Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
This house was everything we expected and more. We held a staff retreat at the house and it was a perfect setting. The media room was an amazing training space and the large dining room table worked perfect for team dinners and a second meeting space. The layout and size of the house gave everyone plenty of space but also encouraged team building outside of the formal training time. The game room was the site of "serious" competition amongst friends and colleagues. The house was perfectly located with all amenities within minutes (stores, restaurants, etc.), easy to reach from SLC airport, and surrounded by breathtaking mountains and a wonderful walking path right behind the house. The host provided excellent instructions prior to our arrival and answered all our questions in a timely manner. We would definitely recommend this house for a large family, gathering of friends or a staff retreat. It was wonderful!
View Property: #40: Draper Poolhouse Group Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
This home is spectacular. We were one of the first guests to stay here. It is totally new inside, endless space, brand new theater, and so much fun for the kids to play games and run around outside. The mountains are right close nearby and it was so fun to be near all the activities as a family. We highly recommend staying here if visiting Utah as a family.
View Property: Z Cottonwoods Estate
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
We rented this home for our family reunion. We all enjoyed the adjoining bike and hiking trails. The home theater was great and now my wife wants us to put a breakfast room on our house. Major appliances were all good and the younger ones enjoyed the TVs in every room. There were a few minor inconveniences when we arrived but the staff immediately corrected them all.
View Property: Z Cottonwoods Estate
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
We definitely loved this house! Next time we come back to Utah, we would love the rent the exact same house. The neighborhood was amazing! We loved the fact, that it has a trail right behind it because we are very active and we loved having a trail to run in the morning. Also, the house is so close to shopping areas. Thank you so much for allowing us to rent it. We will definitely use your company next time to rent a home.
View Property: Z Cottonwoods Estate
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
Beautiful space! Loved everything! Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Z Cottonwoods Estate