Guest Reviews of Utahs Best Vacation Rentals

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
We really enjoyed staying in this historic home. It isn't completely renovated, but very charming still. We loved the big rooms, especially the living room and dining room. And the beds and bedding were very comfortable! We enjoyed the front porch very much and watching the college students walk to school in the morning. The weather was perfect this time of year to be in Salt Lake City!
View Property: #12: Trolley Heights
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
Everyone....I mean everyone loved this place. We were at full capacity and no one said one negative thing.
View Property: #12: Trolley Heights
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
We had a great time at the house, we thought the amount we paid was equitable to the value. We loved being at the house. Thank you, we would stay again, or recommend it to others.
View Property: #12: Trolley Heights
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
My bed was very comfortable. Nice having clean dishes and glasses.
View Property: #12: Trolley Heights
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
We love this house. It was easy to feel at home.
View Property: #12: Trolley Heights
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
We loved the roses and other plants growing wildly in the front yar
View Property: #12: Trolley Heights
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
We were in town for a convention with people ranging from their teens to 70's. The house meet all our needs, including convenient to convention location, stores & transportation.
View Property: #12: Trolley Heights
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
Great location, exceeded expectations. Great gathering space. My wife and I stayed here with another couple earlier this month. It is even nicer than shown in the pictures. It is very conveniently located to downtown, the tram, a grocery store and restaurants. The kitchen is well equipped and made cooking meals a the house very easy. The round dining room table easily seats eight adults which made the space great for entertaining friends. The front porch is a great place to start the day as it has a few chairs and a small table. The communication from the owners/management company was excellent. We recommend this place.
View Property: #12: Trolley Heights
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
Thankful for being able to host friends at the large, round table. Looking around and seeing the eight of us enjoying a home cooked meal and conversation was a highlight.
View Property: #12: Trolley Heights
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
We stayed at Sugarhouse Square. Our group had a great time and the location was ideal with access to both the Park city side and the Alta valley. The kitchen worked very well, only lacking a few items. We came for fellowship and to experience the incredible winter activities of the area.
View Property: Z Sugarhouse Square
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
We stayed at Sugarhouse Square for a convention in Salt Lake City. This was a good place to stay for the price and ease of access. All the necessary stores and shopping are close by. The neighborhood is good too. We enjoyed being able to cook our own meals.
View Property: Z Sugarhouse Square
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
We were in town for family events and stayed at Sugarhouse Square. We always got prompt service when we call. John is awesome! The bed broke but John came quickly and fixed it. The location was ideal. It would help to have a list of nearby stores for shopping. Wendy and John were outstanding to work with. We loved our stay!
View Property: Z Sugarhouse Square
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
Hi Wendy (Guest Services Manager), I just wanted to let you know how absolutely fabulous and perfect the house (Sugarhouse Square) we rented from you was during our stay in Salt Lake City. My family had a wonderful time and the house was perfectly laid out for visiting. I don't know if or when we will be coming back to your side of the country, but if we should, we will definitely use your business again. Thank you, also, for allowing us to coming in the house a bit early without the extra charge. Again, thank you for helping make beautiful family memories for our son's wedding in Salt Lake City.
View Property: Z Sugarhouse Square
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
The house on was very comfortable, clean, well appointed and warm. We did indeed enjoy the hot tub.
View Property: Z Sugarhouse Square
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
We liked the home - very comforable. The beds were very comfortable, and the heating system it worked really good. Very well kept house and would look at renting it again if I return to SLC.
View Property: Z Sugarhouse Square
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
We played a lot of cards at the kitchen table. It was just the right size. Good location to get to cottonwood canyons.
View Property: Z Sugarhouse Square
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
Love renting from you all. This is our 3rd time using your company and have enjoyed every aspect of the process. Price, check in, out. Helping with groceries. Quick maintenance. Appreciate you all and the staff.
View Property: Z Sugarhouse Square
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
Had a wonderful stay at your rental location. Everything was exactly what we were looking for. Would definitely recommend this listing again and we will certainly be looking to rent through Utah's Best moving forward.
View Property: Z Sugarhouse Square
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
I came to Salt Lake with my wife and 2 other couples. We each had our own room and shower. Had a great time just kicking back when we were not attending the National Golden Glove boxing tournament. We cook at home everyday. It was a great house and good location. Just 7 minutes from our venue. Would stay here again with family
View Property: Z Sugarhouse Square
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed the beautiful home. Very spacious,clean, had everything we needed for a awesome stay. Very convenient to the freeway, to town and centrally located so it was situated in a great location. Customer services was so helpful and willing to make sure all my questions and queries were taken care of. Loved this home and would totally rent again.
View Property: Z Sugarhouse Square
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
There was plenty of room to roam around and it never felt crowded. Lots for the kids to do!
View Property: #10: Wasatch Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
We were here for skiing and shopping. We received a complimentary upgrade because the home we rented had some flooding so we ended up in this home that was much bigger and nicer than we needed or anticipated so that was great - value for dollar was very high in that regard. I really have no complaints. We had a great stay, a wonderful time and now have some tremendous memories. Thanks again for a great time.
View Property: #10: Wasatch Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
My 2 sisters and 2 brothers and their spouses met at the home and stayed just to get together and be with one another. The home was very comfortable and clean, had everything we needed and we totally enjoyed our stay!
View Property: #10: Wasatch Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
We really enjoyed the spaciousness of this home. Loved the view, the pool table, and theater room. We wish there were more recliners in the theater room, but it was okay because there were plenty of other places to enjoy our DVD's. The home was clean and comfortable. Thank you!
View Property: #10: Wasatch Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
It was so fun to get together with our children and grandchildren. It felt like we were 'home'. So great to have rooms for everyone. It was very convenient to all of our activities. Thank you so much for a great stay.
View Property: #10: Wasatch Retreat