Guest Reviews of Utahs Best Vacation Rentals

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property
The home had all the kitchen amenities we needed. It was greatly stocked. Also it gave us the opportunity to share great time with our family.
View Property: #14: Valley View Place
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property
House was really enjoyable and great for our family reunion. The room layout was very accommodating. All in all, a great house.
View Property: #46: Rio Brazilio
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property
House was nice and open with a lot of space, beds were very comfortable and linens were nice. I wish I had known in advance that the house was situated on a very busy road that could be heard throughout the day and night. Thankful for well stocked kitchen, however ran into a few road bumps with a stove that did not heat consistently. Overall great place..
View Property: #13 Foothill Crossing
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property
Loved the pool, hot tub and being near to the pickle ball courts. Nice to have a grocery store so near. Detailed instructions for checking in and out very helpful.
View Property: PVZ #24: Bartlett Place at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property
The house was very well set-up for our large group and it was very nice to have a basement for the kids to play in.
View Property: PVZ # 3: Grand View Estate at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
This company did not leave any detail out.
Property
If you are reading this review, don't hesitate. Book it now! This facility was perfect in every way. Our family had a blast. The weather was cold and we were not able to spend much time outside. It didn't matter. Everything we could possibly need or want was there in the home. The kitchen facility was five star. Bedrooms with each having there own private bathroom was luxurious. The theatre room and game room for the grandchildren was over the top. This facility, by far, is on the top of our list. My heart is happy with the millions of memories that were made at #67 Million Dollar View.
View Property: PVZ #67: Million Dollar View at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property
Loved being close to the ski shuttle. Great house for eight people
View Property: #17: Union Spruces
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2016
Property
Great bedding.
View Property: #52: Snowbird Estate
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2016
Property Manager
When the heat stopped working it only took 1 phone call and 2 different repair people showed up. They went as far as buying two space heaters just in case there were any additional problems which there weren't.
Property
This is a very quiet neighborhood which was perfect for our family. We were very comfortable.
View Property: #35: Whitecliff Home
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2016
Property
This house is in a great location! Near good shopping yet still accessible to many ski areas a reasonable distance away. The house is very spacious and pleasant. The amenities such as the hot tub, theatre room, pool table, children's play area were all great!
View Property: #44: Canyonside Ski Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2016
Property
Wonderful stay. Very quick response with basic inquiries about the home. Thank you
View Property: Z Millcreek Gateway
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2016
Property
This is a great home for a number of guests, very clean home centrally located.
View Property: #19: Union Pines Home
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2016
Property
We were very pleased with the home and had a delightful Thanksgiving weekend. Thank you for heating the pool. Thank you again for a great stay.
View Property: PVZ #18: Paradise Palace at Paradise Village