Guest Reviews of Utahs Best Vacation Rentals

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
The home was in a nice, quiet family neighborhood.
View Property: Z Brickyard Bungalow
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
We enjoyed the home and loved the area and the backyard.
View Property: Z Brickyard Bungalow
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
We loved the house. It was cute and clean and the bed was super comfortable! Luckily I bought three insurance in case something happened and when it did and I called it in, Victoria was very helpful and gracious about it!! I have already recommended it and will continue to do so!
View Property: Z Brickyard Bungalow
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
This is a very nice, well kept and stocked, beautiful home. The master bed was so comfortable as well as the living room furniture. Great TV and WiFi service. Extremely clean and functional.
View Property: Z Brickyard Bungalow
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
Really enjoy this home, very well appointed with privacy in a nice quite neighborhood. The location was great so close to Sugarhouse and shops. We really enjoy staying here.
View Property: #35: Whitecliff Home
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
This was our first time renting a house for vacation purposes. We were very happy with the house, the location and the excellent customer service. Our daughter got married and needed a place for family to stay.
The White Cliff home was a great fit for our 6 night stay! The furnishings were very comfortable and the entire house is updated and beautifully decorated. The location, not far far from I-80 was convenient and it was easy to get where we needed to go from there. We were very pleased with the house, the location and how easy it was to work with UVBR.
View Property: #35: Whitecliff Home
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
We really enjoyed this home and the location to the Cottonwood Canyons. Such a beautiful unit. We were impressed by how well kept it was and accommodating. The location to the mountains is by far the best feature. The mountain views and proximity to the Snowbird was fun with several great outdoor activities. We went ziplining, fly fishing, and spent the day at the rec center pool. The park next door was also very nice and fun for the kids.
View Property: #33: Oaks at Wasatch Ski Home
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
The home was beautiful and clean. We enjoyed using the hot tub. The house is great for a group of 6-7 single people. All of us were singles, so we couldn't bring more than 7, as we didn't have couples to share the same bed.

Overall we are happy with our experience at 33 Oaks at Wasatch. The house is modern, spacious, and comfortable. We came for a few days to ski at Big and Small Cottonwood Canyons
View Property: #33: Oaks at Wasatch Ski Home
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
We so appreciated the very hot water. Our last ski rental had a very small water heater, only enough for 2-3 showers after skiing. Quiet neighborhood very appreciated. Great snow in the mountains!!
View Property: #33: Oaks at Wasatch Ski Home
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
Great space for kids and close to all the activities we wanted to do. Loved the park nearby. Air conditioning seemed to deal with the 104 degree weather, except for the basement was borderline. Loved staying here compared with hotel.
View Property: #33: Oaks at Wasatch Ski Home
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
We had a great time, the place had ample space and we will definitely book again with UBVR.
View Property: #33: Oaks at Wasatch Ski Home
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
This is a great place to stay for a ski trip with a big group. The location is close to everything, 4 local ski resorts in less than 30 min, close to grocery stores and restaurants, ski rental shop. The kids love the basement bedroom with bunk beds. We enjoyed the stay very much!
View Property: #33: Oaks at Wasatch Ski Home
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
This home at Cottonwood was the perfect, relaxing home away from home between days at the ski resorts. The whole place was very clean and had everything required to house 8 people. Really the only thing missing was a can opener for the kitchen...which we bought at the local smiths and left behind for anyone else who stays here. Loved the kitchen and the master bedroom and ceiling fans. Large common area and dining table.
View Property: #33: Oaks at Wasatch Ski Home
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
Dear UBVR, Thank you so much for helping Keith and Connor find such a nice place in such a short notice. Your response was super fast, I was very impressed. I'm so happy we found such a wonderful company to work with! Thanks again! Keith and Zisha Jensen
View Property: #32: Midtown Square
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
The house was great and in an ideal location for us. I'm glad we found it, and we would stay there again. We weren't sure which day was Recycle vs Trash, so I think we missed getting the Recycle picked up. We put it down there with the trash, but they didn't empty it. We did really enjoy our stay! The driveway was a good size, and we appreciated the backyard.
View Property: #32: Midtown Square
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
Location was great for many different activities and sites to see. House fit our needs well.
View Property: #32: Midtown Square
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
Good location, easy access to grocery and good restaurants. Quiet area.
View Property: #32: Midtown Square
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
The house was wonderful. My family and I had a great time and would book here again if the need ever rises.
View Property: #32: Midtown Square
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
Thank You, You have been fantastic to work with. Thank you for the extra effort on this one, you saved me from a long afternoon of locking down lodging. I am stoked to see the property and will let you know if we have any issues. Thank You, Nathan
View Property: #25: Cottonwood Cove Unit #2
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
Oh thank you Wendy!!!! We all appreciate it so much! You all have been so accommodating. We will definitely stay with you again if we come back to salt lake! Thank you so much Wendy. You are the best!!! We will definitely be booking through you on our return! All the best, Katie
View Property: #25: Cottonwood Cove Unit #2
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
Thank You, You have been fantastic to work with. Thank you for the extra effort on this one, you saved me from a long afternoon of locking down lodging. I am stoked to see the property and will let you know if we have any issues. Thank You, Nathan
View Property: #25: Cottonwood Cove Unit #2
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
We liked the location of this unit. Very convenient to the ski resorts.
View Property: #25: Cottonwood Cove Unit #2
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
Quality cookware and well equipped kitchen, just remember to bring salt and pepper. Hot tub was nice and large with good jets. Maintenance was quick to respond to any issues.
View Property: #25: Cottonwood Cove Unit #2
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
Everything was excellent.
View Property: #25: Cottonwood Cove Unit #2
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
We had a wonderful vacation and staying at this rental was more convenient than renting a hotel room. My family was extremely relaxed this while vacation. Thank you!!
View Property: #25: Cottonwood Cove Unit #2