Guest Reviews of Utahs Best Vacation Rentals

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
We had a mom's retreat at the house and LOVED it! It was spacious and there were plenty to beds for everyone. We liked that it was close to the park so we could go on a run/walk around the track. Everything was smooth from booking to check out!
View Property: #20: Union Cove Home
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
We enjoyed our stay in your home. The layout & space was great for our group. We loved the hot tub! Overall, we were happy with the home and had a wonderful time together. Wendy was great to work with and very courteous and helpful. Thank you!
View Property: #20: Union Cove Home
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
Convenient,quite, clean.
View Property: #20: Union Cove Home
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
Our family loved staying here. The things we enjoyed were the great location - we were able to use the park and play volleyball, horseshoes, frisbee. The hot tub was nice to relax in as well in the privacy of the trees. It is a beautiful setting here. We loved the Big Cottonwood Canyon and the fall colors we were able to see one of the days. The home is very nice with comfortable couches and the ping pong table we had many games on. We would very much stay here again and if we were skiers, it would be the perfect place to stay in winter months.
View Property: #17: Union Spruces
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
Thank you! this property was very convenient to rent, we rented three properties together and the space was big and comfortable. everything was extremely manageable.
View Property: #17: Union Spruces
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
Everything was excellent! We handled all details online with no problems. House was just as advertised. Conveniently located. Would definitely stay again on our next trip to SLC!
View Property: #17: Union Spruces
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
We really enjoyed our time at the property. The property felt like home. It was a nice size, in a good location, and well maintained. I really enjoyed playing ping pong with my son the night before we came home.
View Property: #17: Union Spruces
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
It was a beautiful home in beautiful surroundings. The 6 yr old loved the ping pong & games in the basement.
View Property: #17: Union Spruces
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property Manager
It was a beautiful home in beautiful surroundings. The 6 yr old loved the ping pong & games in the basement.
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property
The kitchen was well equipped. I liked the floor plan with the Master bedroom on a separate side of the house from the 2 side bedrooms. The location was extremely convenient for skiing/snowboarding and to local grocery stores. We plan to stay at this location again. Thank you.
View Property: #25: Cottonwood Cove Unit #2
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2017
Property
Great size home - lots of room.
View Property: #13 Foothill Crossing
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful experience working with UBVR and staying in this home. We have stayed with UBVR for 3 years and will be back soon. Great service.
Property
The property was clean, stocked with everything we needed, and in a great mountain location in Salt Lake close to skiing and restaurants. We enjoyed the large dining table for our group to enjoy meals.
View Property: Z Millcreek Gateway
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property
The home had all the kitchen amenities we needed. It was greatly stocked. Also it gave us the opportunity to share great time with our family.
View Property: #14: Valley View Place
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property
House was really enjoyable and great for our family reunion. The room layout was very accommodating. All in all, a great house.
View Property: #46: Rio Brazilio
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property
House was nice and open with a lot of space, beds were very comfortable and linens were nice. I wish I had known in advance that the house was situated on a very busy road that could be heard throughout the day and night. Thankful for well stocked kitchen, however ran into a few road bumps with a stove that did not heat consistently. Overall great place..
View Property: #13 Foothill Crossing
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property
Loved the pool, hot tub and being near to the pickle ball courts. Nice to have a grocery store so near. Detailed instructions for checking in and out very helpful.
View Property: PVZ #24: Bartlett Place at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property
The house was very well set-up for our large group and it was very nice to have a basement for the kids to play in.
View Property: PVZ # 3: Grand View Estate at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
This company did not leave any detail out.
Property
If you are reading this review, don't hesitate. Book it now! This facility was perfect in every way. Our family had a blast. The weather was cold and we were not able to spend much time outside. It didn't matter. Everything we could possibly need or want was there in the home. The kitchen facility was five star. Bedrooms with each having there own private bathroom was luxurious. The theatre room and game room for the grandchildren was over the top. This facility, by far, is on the top of our list. My heart is happy with the millions of memories that were made at #67 Million Dollar View.
View Property: PVZ #67: Million Dollar View at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Loved being close to the ski shuttle. Great house for eight people
Property
Loved being close to the ski shuttle. Great house for eight people
View Property: #17: Union Spruces
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2016
Property
Great bedding.
View Property: #52: Snowbird Estate
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2016
Property Manager
When the heat stopped working it only took 1 phone call and 2 different repair people showed up. They went as far as buying two space heaters just in case there were any additional problems which there weren't.
Property
This is a very quiet neighborhood which was perfect for our family. We were very comfortable.
View Property: #35: Whitecliff Home
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2016
Property
This house is in a great location! Near good shopping yet still accessible to many ski areas a reasonable distance away. The house is very spacious and pleasant. The amenities such as the hot tub, theatre room, pool table, children's play area were all great!
View Property: #44: Canyonside Ski Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2016
Property
Wonderful stay. Very quick response with basic inquiries about the home. Thank you
View Property: Z Millcreek Gateway
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2016
Property
This is a great home for a number of guests, very clean home centrally located.
View Property: #19: Union Pines Home