Guest Reviews of Utahs Best Vacation Rentals

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
Our family enjoyed every aspect of this home! Plenty of space for everyone to visit, play, and share meals together. We loved the outdoor areas and the home theater room.
View Property: #44: Canyonside Ski Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
What a fun place. Lots of room for our whole family to spread out and be together. We had so much fun at Bear Lake. The views of the lake were spectacular as advertised. We highly recommend vacationing here. The cinema room was a blast and made for some great family talent shows that we will always cherish. Thank you all for a wonderful family trip.
View Property: Z Bear Lake Lakeview Mansion
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
We just loved this cabin! It completely met our expectations and hope it is available next year!
View Property: Z Bear Lake Lakeview Mansion
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
We absolutely LOVED, LOVED, LOVED this house for our family Thanksgiving! My family enjoyed this stay so very much and asked if we could return again next year! There was so so much to do and so much space!!! Thank you so much!
View Property: Z Bear Lake Lakeview Mansion
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
We stayed at your place last year and absolutely loved it!
View Property: Z Bear Lake Lakeview Mansion
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
Overall we loved the house and the lake was so much fun and beautiful! Gorgeous view of the lake from the house! Lots of wildlife to enjoy. Moose. Deer, Prairie dogs, rabbits.
View Property: Z Bear Lake Lakeview Mansion
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
We enjoyed our stay. Everyone loved the theater room and game room. The view from the front porch was breathtaking and we spent every evening on the swings enjoying the view and peaceful quiet. The children loved the toy room and space to play. The town and lake were wonderful! The only struggles we had were a small kitchen area for 30 people and lack of dressers in bedrooms for clothing especially since there were only 3 hangers in the entire house.
View Property: Z Bear Lake Lakeview Mansion
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
Overall very enjoyable.
View Property: Z Bear Lake Lakeview Mansion
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
This is one huge house and the indoor pool is a blast. Much of the home is renovated and nicely setup for groups.
View Property: #40: Draper Poolhouse Group Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
Great house!!! Everything was more than what I had expected! Communication with Utah's Best was great - very quick in responding to all my questions I had and everyone was very nice! I would definitely recommend staying here if you need a place for a large family or a corporate retreat! There are so many rooms/beds and everyone was comfortable.
View Property: #40: Draper Poolhouse Group Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
Thank you for working so hard last minute to get this house ready for us! We had a wonderful time and enjoyed this property very much. The theater room, pool, and game room (basketball hoops) were a hit.
View Property: #40: Draper Poolhouse Group Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
We enjoyed having a place big enough to gather together with our big family. The pool was fun.
View Property: #40: Draper Poolhouse Group Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
This house was everything we expected and more. We held a staff retreat at the house and it was a perfect setting. The media room was an amazing training space and the large dining room table worked perfect for team dinners and a second meeting space. The layout and size of the house gave everyone plenty of space but also encouraged team building outside of the formal training time. The game room was the site of "serious" competition amongst friends and colleagues. The house was perfectly located with all amenities within minutes (stores, restaurants, etc.), easy to reach from SLC airport, and surrounded by breathtaking mountains and a wonderful walking path right behind the house. The host provided excellent instructions prior to our arrival and answered all our questions in a timely manner. We would definitely recommend this house for a large family, gathering of friends or a staff retreat. It was wonderful!
View Property: #40: Draper Poolhouse Group Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
This home is spectacular. We were one of the first guests to stay here. It is totally new inside, endless space, brand new theater, and so much fun for the kids to play games and run around outside. The mountains are right close nearby and it was so fun to be near all the activities as a family. We highly recommend staying here if visiting Utah as a family.
View Property: Z Cottonwoods Estate
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
We rented this home for our family reunion. We all enjoyed the adjoining bike and hiking trails. The home theater was great and now my wife wants us to put a breakfast room on our house. Major appliances were all good and the younger ones enjoyed the TVs in every room. There were a few minor inconveniences when we arrived but the staff immediately corrected them all.
View Property: Z Cottonwoods Estate
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
We definitely loved this house! Next time we come back to Utah, we would love the rent the exact same house. The neighborhood was amazing! We loved the fact, that it has a trail right behind it because we are very active and we loved having a trail to run in the morning. Also, the house is so close to shopping areas. Thank you so much for allowing us to rent it. We will definitely use your company next time to rent a home.
View Property: Z Cottonwoods Estate
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
Beautiful space! Loved everything! Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Z Cottonwoods Estate
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
Stayed at this property over the Christmas-New Year week of 2015. The house accommodated three families of 12 adults comfortably and privacy was always easy to find. The beds were well constructed and a pleasure to sleep in. The kitchen was large and modern. I used the outdoor grill for 4 meals and it worked great. I feel it is a good, clean house that can handle a large group well.
View Property: Z Cottonwoods Estate
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
We skied at 6 different resorts and always enjoyed coming back to the house to relax and visit. Great vacation destination!
View Property: Z Cottonwoods Estate
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
My family and I really enjoyed our weekend vacation at this home! We will definitely be renting this house again! We were amazed at the size and the overall furnishings and amenities offered. The kitchen was very well equipped with everything we needed and the bedding was wonderful. The movie theater was excellent, we couldn't keep our kids out of it. The pictures definitely don't do this home justice, we were sad to leave but we had an amazing weekend. I have already recommended this home to family members coming into town this summer.
View Property: Z Cottonwoods Estate
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
Just having all 13 students being able to share the experience of nationals and being able to be in the same place was priceless!
View Property: Z Cottonwoods Estate
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
Location good, plenty of room, fun walking trails, enjoyed being together in one space.
View Property: Z Cottonwoods Estate
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
House was great to associate and socialize with our group. A great house for that.
View Property: Z Cottonwoods Estate
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
Our large extended family truly enjoyed our stay at your property in Draper! Thanks so much for letting us use your beautiful home.
View Property: Z Cottonwoods Estate
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
I was surprised at how spacious it felt. It was better in person than the photos even depicted. We loved it and were very happy with it. The home was very clean and had nice furnishings and decor. it was spacious and the kitchen area was perfect for a large group. It suited our needs perfectly and everyone was comfortable and never felt crowded. the kids loved the game room theater and jacuzzi. I totally would recommend it. you will be happy you did! Definitely would recommend to others who are looking for a beautiful rental.
View Property: Z Cottonwoods Estate