Guest Reviews of Utahs Best Vacation Rentals

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
We stayed at Princess Bellagio for our ski vacation. The location was great. We really enjoyed working with UBVR- that experience was great.
View Property: #05: Bellagio
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
We stayed at the Princess Bellagio for a family reunion. This home is beautiful. For the 8 of us, all very comfortable. We are adults without children and so it was great for us. The one thing I would ask in your advertisement is to note that the junior bathroom does not have a shower making it a little inconvenient. We never used the grotto but it was very nice too. The supplies were sufficient. This was our first time to rent a home in place of a hotel. I have nothing to compare it to, but for our first experience it was good. As our first trip to Utah we didn't know that alcohol was not sold in the grocery store. We were close enough to the airport as we were all coming in from different parts of the country at different times. Also, close to ski resorts we went to Brighton on Friday and it was close and easy to get there.
View Property: #05: Bellagio
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
The home was ideally located, could accommodate many guests and had a well-stocked kitchen.
View Property: #05: Bellagio
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
We had a marvelous time at the Princess Bellagio. It is a beautiful home and we thoroughly enjoyed it. We had a total of 15 people staying at the house and carriage house, well under the 20 person maximum. My husband and I, who live here in SLC, hosted this vacation for our extended families and the majority of them were coming from out of town.
View Property: #05: Bellagio
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
We just returned from our stay at this beautiful home. We had 6 in our party and the house provided plenty of space for everyone. It was located conveniently to the airport, Alta, Solitude and Brighton ski resorts. The house was very clean and was everything the pictures showed it to be. I enjoyed our stay there and would recommend it as a place to stay if you are going to be in that area.
View Property: #05: Bellagio
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
We loved the location so close to the ski areas, but also near shopping and dining options. Our kids loved gathering in the living room and watching football on the big screen TV.

We also enjoyed the gas fireplace and hot tub. The kitchen was well stocked and very clean, especially the refrigerator. The ping pong table in the garage was fun for the kids too! We had a wonderful visit and would recommend it to our friends and family! were very pleased with everything about the house. It was very clean and we had a wonderful time.
View Property: #05: Bellagio
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
I have rented a fabulous 5-bedroom house (Princess Bellagio) for my family - gathered for my daughter's graduation from UU. We have found this property most accommodating and luxurious not just for the occasion, but to everything we wanted to do, including cooking several meals for 20 people, staying in to entertain, sitting in the hot tub, playing games and ping pong, enjoying the gorgeous backyard (with a creek!), two dining areas (with complete and full table settings for 20+!)... truly, everything was perfect! Great service, beds are super comfy, bathrooms were spotless, and the entire house is very well and beautifully furnished and decorated. Thank you for the superb experience! My family will talk about staying at this property for years to come!
View Property: #05: Bellagio
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
We had a blast staying at this beautiful home! We had a pretty intense ping pong tournament and it was so much fun being together. We enjoyed relaxing in the theater between games. This home totally beats a hotel. We really enjoy the open floor plan on the main floor and the large sectional allowing us to talk and eat, mingle, and enjoy a movie and memories.
View Property: #04: Riviera Retreat Estate
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
Perfect house for our family reunion! Great customer service. They worked hard to fix the video player to accommodate our schedule. We came from four different states, settled in for two days and had a wonderful time-- plenty for the young people to do, and few stairs that worked for my 90 year old mother. We all loved it! Thanks for helping to create a truly memorable vacation! We enjoyed a memorial for my dad, a reunion, and birthday for my mom.
View Property: #04: Riviera Retreat Estate
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
We had a very comfortable and happy stay in this house, Riviera Retreat, and I would recommend it to anyone. Thank you for your business and attention to details in all that you offer your guests. We loved the downstairs game room and my grand kids really enjoyed the theater room, both for viewing and sleeping on the bunk beds.
View Property: #04: Riviera Retreat Estate
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
A couple of glitches, but overall awesome!
View Property: #04: Riviera Retreat Estate
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
The house was very nice. The lower level was perfect for our group. Lots of available activities to keep everyone entertained. The kitchen was very well stocked. Had everything you would need to cook a meal. Nicely stocked for a large group in terms of dishes, glasses and utensils. We loved the idea of grilling and took advantage of it. Very nice size outdoor grill. We did find an empty propane tank and so we filled it. Hot tub was a nice feature and to have a large garage which easily fits 3 vehicles was a bonus. We enjoyed our visit at the Riviera Retreat home.
View Property: #04: Riviera Retreat Estate
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
We stayed here for our 2014 Christmas holiday. We loved watching the new years football games on the theatre screen! The hot tub was very nice as well! We enjoyed the view of the city as well! We had a good week!
View Property: Z View at Bellavista
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
We stayed her for our 2015 ski trip. Overall, we loved the property and the experience, great view and comfortable property. We had a terrific time! Would definitely rent this property again!
View Property: Z View at Bellavista
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
This was an amazing experience. As our family grows and our children have their own family get together's, our time together with all the family will be less and less. We were able to have all of our children (5) and most of their spouses present, and grandchildren for this occasion. We will truly cherish this moment. Thank you for the beautiful home and excellent service that was provided.
View Property: Z View at Bellavista
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
My friends and I really enjoyed our vacation in Draper! The house was very clean and spacious and the hot tub was really nice after a long day of skiing epic powder at Alta. We'd definitely stay here again.
View Property: Z View at Bellavista
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
The proximity to the trail head was great. We had a few great walks in the fantastic neighborhood.
View Property: Z View at Bellavista
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
We stayed at City Creek Villa in downtown Salt Lake. It was our 29th annual Mother Daughter Weekend. On our weekend we like to spend lots of our time in the home we rent. Our group consists of 3 sisters (our mother passed away in 2003), our sister-in-law, each of our daughters, some daughters-in-law, granddaughters, and a few babies below the age of 1. We laugh, shop, eat, go out to a production of some kind, play games, watch family videos, laugh some more, exchange gifts, and generally have a ball in our annual event. We discovered your homes several years ago, and have stayed with you at least the last 5 years. We are too large a group for a motel because we like to join together in many things we do, and it is best in this venue.
View Property: #02: City Creek Villa
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
Thank you so much for assisting my family on our trip to Salt Lake City - we all had a wonderful time. I wanted to let you know that the (City Creek Villa) was perfect. We filled that house up!! We had a wonderful time and appreciate you accommodating us on Sunday morning with our flight issues. We hope to make this an annual trip - hopefully next year will not be snowing (I live at the beach in CA!) - I hope you will consider renting to us again.
View Property: #02: City Creek Villa
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
We stayed at the Citycreek Villa for a ski trip. The two aspects of the home we enjoyed the most were its cleanliness and the home's amenities. Very well stocked kitchen, was pleasantly surprised to find a Cuisinart and a slow cooker available. Overall a fantastic experience. I was very satisfied with the kitchen supplies. There were sufficient cooking equipment. I was also very satisfied with how comfortable the beds were and living room furnishings. We will definitely tell our friends and family about you and would love to stay here again.
View Property: #02: City Creek Villa
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
We stayed at City Creek Villa for a family reunion - families from Washington, Arizona & Utah. We were satisfied with the cleanliness. It was so nice having a large enough place to accommodate our whole group. We had a wonderful week! We loved having the code for entering the facilities - so much better than keys! We were really glad that you provided garbage pickup twice/week.
View Property: #02: City Creek Villa
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
This event was a family wedding with children and grandchildren involved. We loved the amount of space--that was the biggest factor--and being able to cook. We were able to bake birthday cupcakes (thank you for the cupcake tins, bowls, mixer and spatula!) and even had a pinata in the tree out front.
View Property: #02: City Creek Villa
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
The home was very inviting when we walked in as it was not only immaculate but every detail was well designed. The service level of the team at Utah's Best really made an impact as they not only gave us their utmost attention, especially in the planning stage before we arrived, but surpassed our expectations when we stepped foot in the property. This was a first time visit to Salt Lake City and the activities and attractions that they uncovered for us were remarkable. We visited several websites that we not user-friendly, so it was wonderful to have our own personal tour-guide, if you will, with our Vacation Planner who made our reservation. Lastly, it was evident that they listened to our interests as the property was a perfect fit and fabulous location. Our friends and family have heard so much about our trip. We can't wait to return!
View Property: #02: City Creek Villa
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
This was our 30th anniversary of our families Mother Daughter Weekend. Our group of women ranging from 70-16 years of age are able to gather in different areas of the home to play games, laugh, visit, and eat. We love the bedrooms and great bathrooms. This many women need lots of bathrooms. We also enjoyed the great balcony porch this year because the weather was warmer. This property is close to downtown and the activities we like to participate in. We always attend the Tabernacle Choir Broadcast on Sunday morning and it is so nice and close. We also appreciated the little heaters this year because the basement room is a little chilly, and they helped take that chill off the room so we could enjoy watching some family videos and playing some games down there.
View Property: #02: City Creek Villa