Guest Reviews of Utahs Best Vacation Rentals

Write a Review
LEHI, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: PVZ #90: Red Mountain Paradise at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Had an amazing time with the kids and grand-kids. This house has it all and the location was perfect, just directly across the street from the new water park and lazy river. The children played there for hours, and then would walk across the street home for lunch or quick snack and be right back again at the water park again. The house itself was very clean and excellently decorated and felt brand new. It is large and roomy with 2 family rooms, and 6 bedrooms so plenty of room for everyone to spread out and relax. The kitchen and dining area also provided a ton of seating and table space. One the best things was the extra large bunk room. It was amazing and as all of the the younger children were able to sleep together in the same room. I also liked that there were various games provided, foos-ball, hoops, ping-pong etc. and a private Hot Tub in back. We had a great time and will definitely stay here again. The large built in Bunk-room is a great touch. Also the location is fantastic directly across from the new water park.
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-102: Sun Country Cove at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PVZ # 7: Arches Home at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: PVZ #P2-102: Sun Country Cove at Paradise Village
Taylorsville, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was nice. Had a great time with pool and theatre room. We had a wonderful family gathering but very expensive.
Property
View Property: #40: Draper Poolhouse Group Retreat
Nampa, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #17: Union Spruces
COTTONWD HTS, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
We loved this condo. It was clean and quiet and comfortable. We lived the ping pong table and large kitchen and deck.
Property
View Property: PVZ #79: Sienna View at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I would 100 percent recommend this company and home. It was Beautiful and Cozy!!! We had a blast, there was a ton to do Close by. And they had all the little extras you always need on trips that you forget. We would definitely stay again.
View Property: PVZ #P2-102: Sun Country Cove at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Perfect vacation home - great home..very clean! Perfect for a family vacation.
View Property: PVZ #P2-115: Angel`s Landing at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: PVZ #P2-115: Angel`s Landing at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Amazing Home! The home was beautiful! Very well stocked and had everything we needed!!
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-115: Angel`s Landing at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house and the property was great! Very clean and had great kitchen with plenty of supplies. Each room with its own bathroom was fantastic. The pool was fun and the kids loved the slides. The only thing I would suggest is black out curtains in the bedrooms.
View Property: PVZ #P2-115: Angel`s Landing at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great experience!! The house was clean and modern. Great view overlooking the pool!
View Property: PVZ #P2-115: Angel`s Landing at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Great place! Had everything you could possibly need! Wonderful place would love to return. Definitely recommending to friends and family
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-114: Rivers Edge at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Gorgeous, spacious home! Fantastic place to stay! We loved that there were plenty of bathrooms for everyone and a spacious gathering place.
View Property: PVZ #P2-114: Rivers Edge at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We cannot wait to come back! Such a fun atmosphere with our family and friends! There was enough space to all stay together and really get that bonding time when you are in the same home! The pools were awesome and we are so excited for the water park!
View Property: PVZ #P2-102: Sun Country Cove at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
GORGEOUS HOME! Stayed Aug 2018 We had the best time here! The home was exactly how the photos showed it to be, it was immaculately clean and decorated well. We also loved all of the home amenities game room and ping pong table. It fit our needs perfectly, we would totally recommend!
View Property: PVZ #P2-102: Sun Country Cove at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This house was amazing and fit our large family comfortably. My father in law needed handicap accessibility and was able to get around without feeling like he was in anyone's way or clustered in the halls. Thank you for such a great space.
View Property: PVZ #28: Anchors Away at Paradise Village at Zion
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: PVZ #P2-105: The Lazy House at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome adventure! large beautiful home to accommodate our large extended family! Great location.
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-105: The Lazy House at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: PVZ #P2-103: River View at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I can't believe you can get 27 beds in this place but you do and it still feels spacious! Right across from the pool and water-park play area in a cul-de-sac. Essentially, no yards in Paradise Village (except common area); hot-tub on site was nicer than walking across the street in the cold rain to get to one. Beds are comfortable, the whole place is spotlessly clean, everything is new and looks like a Pottery Barn showroom! Kitchen and laundry facilities are great too. Ping-pong and foosball a plus. Pickle-ball courts close by. Nice trails. Grocery store 2-3 min away. Exercise facility by the other pool is weak--the only low part of the experience. For the whole development, there was a total of 1 broken exercise bike (got it up to 40 on resistance but it wouldn't back down; seat wouldn't slide forward or backwards), 1 treadmill, 1 awkward elliptical, and 1 cable weight set that was limited on features (so bring a jumprope, pushup bars, etc. of your own). BUT--everything else was SO good--SO good it made me forget the exercise room. :-) We loved it!
View Property: PVZ #P2-103: River View at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
The home was beautifully decorated and had everything we needed. The best thing about the house was the location. We had no idea it was directly across from the new water park. We could sit on the balcony and watch are kids go down the slides. Are kids thought this was our best St. George vacation ever!!
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-103: River View at Paradise Village