Guest Reviews of Utahs Best Vacation Rentals

Write a Review
Providence, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was perfect!! Everything was awesome! Instructions were great, house was great, pool was great.. it was a perfect vacation
Property
View Property: PVZ #35: Poolside Commons at Paradise Village
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PVZ #74: Desert Palms at Paradise Village
Butte, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #17: Union Spruces
St. George, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
Having a central gathering place for family from out of town is so appreciated, especially when you are dealing with grief from a funeral. Utahs best vacation rentals are perfect!
Property
View Property: #40: Draper Poolhouse Group Retreat
Modesto, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
Loved everything about our stay! Beautiful home with lots of room for our family of 21. Grandchildren ages 1-12 had lots of things to do. They loved the theatre room, Pac-Man game, basketball shoot and air hockey. The little ones thought the slide was the coolest thing ever!
Property
View Property: PVZ #44: Poolside Oasis at Paradise Village
Jurpua Valley, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
We loved the house and will rent it again!!
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-105: The Lazy House at Paradise Village
Heber City, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Great home and value
Property
View Property: PVZ #24: Bartlett Place at Paradise Village
Riverton, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Was an amazing condo, everything in the condo was wonderful quality
Property
View Property: PVZ #85: Southern Comfort at Paradise Village
park city, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PVZ # 5: Red Mountain Retreat at Paradise Village
ogden, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Very clean, had everything we needed and more!
Property
View Property: PVZ #40: Lily Pad Place at Paradise Village
Syracuse, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PVZ #35: Poolside Commons at Paradise Village
Herriman, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
We booked this house for our annual family reunion. It was perfect. The layout was very ideal for our families. We loved having a large gathering area in the living room. The kids loved both pools. We will be coming back for sure!
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-119: Snow Canyon Retreat Paradise Village
LOS ANGELES, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
It was roomy with a lot of amenities.
Property
View Property: #04: Riviera Retreat Estate
Spanish Fork, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019
Property Manager
We had a great time. Everything met or exceeded our expectations! Happy kids and happy parents...what more could you ask for
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-102: Sun Country Cove at Paradise Village
Lindon, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019
Property Manager
We loved our stay! The communication from start to finish was great. Fantastic customer service. We had a projector bulb blow the second day and maintenance was there and had it fixed in less than 30 minutes. The location is beautiful and the pool and new splash pad are amazing.Well be back! We had an awesome stay. The home was clean and very comfortable for our large family. Kid friendly environment. Great amenities. We loved having the pool right next door. The kids loved the slide and the theater room. The upper balcony was a favorite with the teenagers.
Property
View Property: PVZ #44: Poolside Oasis at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy and great to work with! No problems with booking, check in or check out. The house had everything we needed and was beyond comfortable! It was spacious and family friendly. It was so clean upon check in.
Property
View Property: PVZ #83: Paradise Point at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
We will be going again to enjoy future family vacations. Nice place, nice location. Clean and plenty to do with kids and family.
Property
View Property: PVZ # 1: Canyonlands Home at Paradise Village
Bluffdale, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
It was great.
Property
View Property: PVZ #35: Poolside Commons at Paradise Village
North Ogden, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PVZ # 5: Red Mountain Retreat at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: PVZ #87: Sandstone Retreat at Paradise Village
Fountain Green, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
The home and setting were BEAUTIFUL! everything was clean. The beds were comfortable, the linen on the beds was high-quality I felt like I was in a luxury hotel. the kitchen was fully stocked, the amenities were fabulous!! we had a large group that included adults and children. the theater room was a hit with everyone! the game room the children loved loved loved!!! the hot tub was wonderful and clean, the fire pit in the backyard was great, the seating there and on the decks was comfortable, the yard was well-maintained and lovely There was just beauty everywhere you turn!! We have rented a number of homes in Utah and this is by far the best one we all want to come back!
Property
View Property: #48: Bountiful Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Confortable and plenty room for my family. It has all the amenities one needs on vacations.
Property
View Property: #40: Draper Poolhouse Group Retreat
Hawthorne, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
My father is handicap and needs assistance. I wasn't sure if he was ready to travel with us. However we arrived and we were able to help him in and the bathtub was perfect. I forgot the shower chair but we used one of the folding chair in the closet to help him sit in the shower. Everything we needed was there in the home..love it
Property
View Property: #32: Midtown Square
Layton, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PVZ #74: Desert Palms at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very comfortable rental (we rented the full duplex). Check-in and check-out were easy, the house is clean, neat and very organized (labels for everything in the kitchen). We were skiing Solitude/Brighton so the location is super convenient to the slopes, the equipment rental stores, the liquor store and the grocery stores. Our only issue was that the hot tub didn't get hot enough and we weren't able to coordinate with the management company to get it fixed. It would have been nice for our large family group. Get the hot tub to 104F and this is a great place to rent and enjoy :). Thanks.
View Property: #24-25: Cottonwood Cove Duplex Combo