Guest Reviews of Utahs Best Vacation Rentals

Write a Review
xxx, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2018
Property Manager
Close to Tuachan. Loved that!
Property
View Property: PVZ #86: Sunrise Ridge at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2018
Property
Great place!! I would recommend this house 100% is better than the pictures thank you so much for accommodating my crew it was very nice and cozy .
View Property: #32: Midtown Square
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property
We really enjoyed the house . It was perfect and was exactly as described in the details. We loved the house and all of the space that we have already discussed renting it again next year. We needed lots of beds and rooms for my family for my sisters wedding weekend. The house was large enough to accommodate all 6 of my siblings along with all of their spouses and children with plenty of room left for more guests. We had a total of 20 people staying in the house and there was definitely room for at least 10-15 more people. We loved the different levels in the house and the basement with the game room and theater room was a bonus. The teenagers spent most of their time watching movies and playing ping pong. The only issue we had was we had six large trucks and suvs and it was challenging getting the vehicles in and out of the driveway. The house has three car garage which we utilized for the smaller suvs and parked the larger trucks in the driveway. We had to continually move cars around if someone needs to leave. It was challenging to say the least with the steep and narrow driveway. We still loved the house and wouldnt mind dealing with the parking situation because we loved the house so much. It 100% met or needs for our three night stay
View Property: #01: Majesty Cove Mansion
Orem, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
All I wanted for my birthday was a place to enjoy the company of my best friends, this house was perfect for us!
Property
View Property: PVZ #87: Sandstone Retreat at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property
It is a townhome but I never heard any of the neighbors. Beautiful place and best price for what you get. Also in one of the best locations.
View Property: #33: Oaks at Wasatch Ski Home
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property
This is better than the description! Clean, comfortable, spacious. Everything you need for a big family stay. So many big TVs, the one in the family room is huge! Fast internet. Close to a Harmon's grocery store and gas station. Not especially close to many restaurants, but who cares?! Super close to Snow Canyon and Tuacahn, which is why we were there. Its a little bit of a trek to the pool, but they are building a new pool and splash pad that is really close to the home. Highly recommended!
View Property: PVZ #93: Daze Off at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property
The home has a great location close to beautiful hiking and St. George nearby! Our large family stayed comfortably. The house is spacious and has plenty of beds for a large group. The kids had a blast playing at the home and at the community pool and park. It would highly recommend it!
View Property: PVZ #93: Daze Off at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2018
Property
We loved our stay in this home. It was very clean and nicely decorated. It has tons of room and the kids loved all the games, pool table, ping pong, fire pit, x box, etc. It was located near the pools and park too. We all enjoyed our stay here and definitely will be back!
View Property: PVZ #93: Daze Off at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property
Well appointed unit with breathtaking views of the Wasatch mountain range. Every morning of our visit was greeted by the sun peaking over the ridge and slowly enveloping the surrounding valley. Quiet neighborhood was perfect for our needs, shops and restaurants are nearby, and the unit is well appointed with touches to make you fee right at home. Kitchen is massive and the central point of the upstairs. The owners took care in selecting a wide range of utensils to satisfy many traveling cooks. Everything is neatly labeled and stored where is makes sense. The large dining room table stretches out in front of the view of the mountains that makes dining any time of day special. Each room has a comfy bed, one room with double sized bunks. Sheets are comfortable and there are tons of pillows. Bathrooms are modern complete with a diverse range of showers and baths. Countertop space is good and there is additional storage as well as additional towels underneath the sinks. Master has a wall mounted TV and large closets with one dressing area. There are gathering areas on both floors with a good TVs and plush couches. On the lower level there is a foosball table for some friendly competition. Internet is good throughout the house, the dining room table provided a great workspace. A hot tub in the large backyard gives another vantage to gaze upon the mountains. Ample parking on the driveway and a large two car garage give you options depending on the season. Would definitely stay in this house again. I was in town for business, about 50 minutes, away from the house and the drive everyday was worth it.
View Property: #54: Alta View
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property
This home was incredible. Super spacious, lots of seating, practically brand new. Beds were super comfy and the pool table a nice touch. Loved the modern decor.
View Property: PVZ #93: Daze Off at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property
We had rented this home for a little family vacation before going back to school. We were absolutely blown away with our experience, in the most positive way! This home, first is gorgeous! Just look at the photos, although it is even more beautiful in person! The pool table area upstairs was honestly great for adults also the ping pong table, we hung out around there after we put the kiddies to bed. The outdoor seating area, grill and fire pit were so much fun to eat together int he evening and just enjoy everything around the fire with a cozy little couch as well. We CAN'T WAIT to come back, hopefully sooner than we were originally thinking!!! I would 10/10 highly recommend. Thanks UBVRS!!
View Property: PVZ #93: Daze Off at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2018
Property Manager
Loved my weekend in this house. It was so easy to book, Utah's Best Vacation Rentals is the way to go!!!! House was spotless clean. I would definitely come here again.....hopefully soon. Slept like a baby. Everything worked. Hot Tub was a plus a 10!!!!
View Property: PVZ #P2-119: Snow Canyon Retreat Paradise Village
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2018
Property Manager
Amazing!! Beautiful home with beautiful room and views. Each bedroom has its own bathroom which was awesome and avoided fighting on who would go first. The living room was so comfortable and it was so nice to have everyone around the couch before we headed out to the pool which was a quick 5 minute walk. The water park that is being built right outside the home will definitely be an awesome addition. The view was breath taking, sitting on the back patio and staring at the canyon was my all time favorite. 5 stars for sure but definitely deserves 20!
View Property: PVZ #P2-119: Snow Canyon Retreat Paradise Village
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2018
Property Manager
Gorgeous home! Everything was so nice and new we were more then impressed. The location to both the pool & waterpark were great. Tons of extras entertainment for the kids, which is always a parents dream!
View Property: PVZ #P2-119: Snow Canyon Retreat Paradise Village
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
We love staying in this community, were about to book our third stay there this year.
Property
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
This home was amazing. We had 3 families staying here and felt like there was plenty of room. Beautiful home, wonderful amenities. Hot tub on the patio, fire pit on both patios, ping pong. Wonderful space, cant wait to go back again.
Property
xx, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Loved the home and pool area. Very comfortable home - had everything we needed. Loved the master bath shower :)
View Property: PVZ #71: Contemporary Villa at Paradise Village
Vineyard, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Many of the guests I traveled with had small children. From high chairs to baby rockers we were amazed at what awaited us. It was so nice to find the pool toys and pickle ball equipment there as well. The umbrella was a huge bonus. I loved how convenient the location was to all of the amenities.
Property
View Property: PVZ #67: Million Dollar View at Paradise Village
PICKERINGTON, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Again, great location for kids
View Property: #48: Bountiful Retreat
Holladay, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
We loved the nearby pool access and the quick walk to the pickle ball courts. There was access to activities for all ages.
View Property: PVZ #44: Poolside Oasis at Paradise Village
xx, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property
View Property: #44: Canyonside Ski Retreat