Guest Reviews of Utahs Best Vacation Rentals

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This home was clean and very well equipped. This was a great rental value in that in that there were enough beds for all given the layout. Having a garage was key for us and really helped us store our extra gear. It is in a clean and quite neighborhood and it was very convenient to everything SLC has to offer from skiing to eating. Would stay here again!
View Property: #56 Powder Mountain
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: #56 Powder Mountain
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Definitely recommend staying here.
Property
View Property: #56 Powder Mountain
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property
This is a great townhouse. Beautifully remodeled and close to all of the activities around SLC.
View Property: #56 Powder Mountain
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: #13-14: Foothill Twin Duplex
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful place. Stayed at the Foothills Townhouses in Sugarhouse with my entire family! Plenty of space. Beds were comfortable, kitchens were nicely stocked. We did have a problem with a garage door opener and a maintenance person was sent out early the next morning. We were very happy with the accommodations and are eager to try another place.
Property
View Property: #13-14: Foothill Twin Duplex
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Nothing but the best responses and hospitality! They were quick to respond and extremely helpful when I traveled with a large group! At the end of our trip, every person was wishing we could stay longer, the place was so home-y and welcoming!
View Property: #13-14: Foothill Twin Duplex
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: PVZ #62: Cornerstone at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Absolutely beautiful home, excellent customer service. Couldnt have asked for a more perfect experience.
Property
View Property: PVZ #62: Cornerstone at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This home was lovely! A bit of a drive to the local places, but nothing inconvenient. The neighborhood is quite lovely, and the bathroom in the master was to die for! This listing slept our full group rather comfortably, and it was a great place to unwind after a long day outdoors! If you want delivery food, the standard apps don't reach to this location, but there are a couple of places in walking distance (1mi) + some really good pizza places deliver!
View Property: PVZ #62: Cornerstone at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Best Airbnb I have stayed at!
View Property: PVZ #P2-109: River Escape at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very clean and nice place to stay with two families. Would be nice if there were some toys for kids and a few more things stocked in the kitchen but would stay here again!
View Property: PVZ #25: Sky View at Paradise Village
Centerfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Clean house close to pool. Loved that every bedroom had its own bathroom and also extra bathrooms in each floor for guests. Our kids loved the water park and pools!
Property
View Property: PVZ #26: Red Rock Hideaway
Alpine, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-115: Angel`s Landing at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent experience. Would not hesitate to rent this property again and will recommend to friends. One of the cleanest and well stocked vacation rentals I've ever experience. Our family loved the theatre room and I personally enjoyed the kitchen. Very well stocked with all of the kitchen appliances, cookware and dinnerware required. Only input would be that while the community quiet hours were observed the home backs up to a public park with pickle ball courts and other activities and some evenings the noise from the park went well into the late evening hours.
View Property: PVZ #67: Million Dollar View at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: PVZ #67: Million Dollar View at Paradise Village
Orem, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PVZ # 7: Arches Home at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PVZ #78: Desert Oasis at Paradise Village
Draper, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Fabulous property and community.
Property
View Property: PVZ #89: Grand Legacy Retreat at Paradise Village
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PVZ #33: Poolside Retreat at Paradise Village
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
It is very interesting to see a property that is specifically designed for a family get togethers, where there are enough bedrooms and enough bathrooms and entertaining area. It was a pleasure to stay there! Our group included 14 people and we used all of the bedrooms with four kids in the back room. Spacious and comfortable! We actually enjoyed the sound of the water buckets in the water park across the street because it felt like we were at the beach! The water park noise did not bother us.
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-103: River View at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was quick to answer when I had any questions. The house was a exactly as advertised and we all enjoyed our stay. Everything was in great condition. Beautiful amenities and easy booking.
Property
View Property: PVZ #44: Poolside Oasis at Paradise Village
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful home, great for large families with lots of kids. If there were more kitchen supplies e.g. pots and a griddle, large bowls, and garbage bags and dish and laundry soap, it would be perfect.
Property
View Property: PVZ #87: Sandstone Retreat at Paradise Village
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
The home was brand new and very nicely furnished. There is still a bit of construction going on, but it was a great price and so close to Zion and freeway! It suited our family great and the kids loved the foosball table. As parents, we loved the separate living rooms so we all had a place to relax without listening to Spongebob for hours on end. Thank you Utah's Best!
Property
View Property: VS #497 The Oasis at Vida Sol
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: VS #497 The Oasis at Vida Sol