Guest Reviews of Utahs Best Vacation Rentals

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was exactly as pictured. Had a blast. Thank you.
View Property: PVZ # 6: Sun Cottage at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Home was large and full of things to do. Kids had a blast and adults were able to relax. Great for large families to be close yet still have space. I look forward to checking out other rentals within Paradise Village. Thank you for a great experience Utah's Best Vacation Rentals!
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property Manager
We couldn't believe how big the house was when we got there. Every couple got a bedroom with their own bath and the kids loved the bunk rooms. The guys especially liked watching TV in the theater room. My 93 year old mother could not climb the stairs regularly so we would have liked a TV down stairs in the main room, rather than just in bedrooms. The kitchen was big enough to fix large meals and everyone could eat together. The kids loved going to the pool. It was a great place to have an extended family Thanksgiving.
Property
View Property: PVZ #89: Grand Legacy Retreat at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property Manager
From the moment we arrived everything we imaged was fulfilled. Lush sleeping and bath accommodations, loved the bed and bath robe. Bike riding trail to view the beautiful rocks, pickle ball, and ending the day in the hot tub to watch the sunset. Great access to restaurants and a new grocery store to stock the amazing fully stocked kitchen. We loved our stay and we can't wait to return with our big family reunion.
Property
View Property: PVZ #87: Sandstone Retreat at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: PVZ #87: Sandstone Retreat at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Comfortable beds. Beautifully decorated. Bikes, games, jacuzzi, pickle ball, reading spots, grand piano....something for everyone and every age.
View Property: PVZ #87: Sandstone Retreat at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic home at a reasonable price. There is tons of space for everyone to have their own privacy. Liked having multiple master suites along with the bunk bedroom that the kids loved! Will definitely stay here again.
View Property: PVZ #27: Newell Manor at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had 3 families spending time together for Spring Break and Easter and the 3 Master rooms were perfect! The kids crashed in the bunk room and loft and the place was quite spacious. Every kitchen appliance you can dream of is included in the fully stocked kitchen. Paradise Village is close to Snow Canyon, Tuachan and a quick drive in to the heart of St. George. The pool at the facility is great and will be even better once the waterpark opens in the near future. We had a great time and recommend unit 27!
View Property: PVZ #27: Newell Manor at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: #18-19 Park/Pines Duplex Combo
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: #54: Alta View
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: #54: Alta View
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property
Beautiful property. Very well taken care of. Quick trip up the canyon to Snowbird!
View Property: #54: Alta View
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: #16.: Union Grove
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2018
Property
If your going for long period or a short stay this is perfect for a group or multiple families. Highly recommend
View Property: PVZ #93: Daze Off at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you so much for being an excellent host! Since we had to attend a father/father-in-laws funeral the accommodations were wonderful for a total of 15 people. Everybody loved the house and especially the open concept layout. We were also given extra time to check out in order to make it back from the funeral proceedings which was greatly appreciated. Everything was very clean, beautiful and very spacious for our size family. We wouldve definitely rent this property again! Thank you also Utahs best for a very professional, helpful, kind and immediate customer service.
Property
This property has a beautiful very spacious, open concept layout. Plenty of space for our family of 15 to gather. Also loved the very large living area and backyard accommodations including an upstairs patio. Wonderful vacation community and would definitely rent this property again.
View Property: PVZ #P2-119: Snow Canyon Retreat Paradise Village
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2018
Property Manager
This house is spacious, luxurious, and as clean as new. It was so nice! My favorite features: - The breathtaking views of the beautiful red rocks, both from the kitchen and from the covered balcony upstairs. - The amount of space for both privacy and for gathering. Here's a quick layout: The top floor has 3 Master Suites (each room with a king bed and its own bathroom and television), an additional bathroom in the hall, a common area with another TV and big couch with a pull-out bed, and a gorgeous covered balcony with more couches. The main floor has a Master Suite as well, with king bed and its own bathroom and TV. There's a half bathroom in the hall, and a large common area with comfortable couches and a TV. The kitchen is nice with a large custom dining table and room for everyone. Then downstairs, there are two bedrooms with bunk beds, and two more bathrooms, and a game room and home theater! When we wanted to gather, we had tons of room, and when we wanted our own space to relax, we had tons of room. - The swimming pool and hot tub in the backyard, plus the large fire pit and covered patio with table and chairs and grill. You can see the entire pool area from the kitchen (the wall is lined with windows) which was so nice for keeping an eye on the kids while prepping meals. There's a safety feature on the back door so you can lock it up high to prevent children from going out there without you, which I very much appreciated! - The amenities that made it feel like "home". The laundry room, pantry area, fully stocked kitchen, the provided towels/nice bedding/soaps, etc. Wifi. Everything you'd need. Our comfort felt like a priority to the owners, and it made our vacation relaxing and carefree! - Location! The house is comfortable and fun enough in itself for a vacation, but there's also so many great things nearby! A really nice Harmon's grocery store half a mile away was especially convenient. - The neighborhood itself was nice with sidewalks and enough parking space for everyone. There's also a community pool and workout room. - For someone who has mobility issues, or has a hard time with stairs, pretty much everything you need is on the main floor. There is just one small step into the house at the front and back doors. In conclusion, the owners definitely had comfort in mind for the guests, as well as anything one might wish for in a vacation home! I highly recommend staying there!
View Property: PVZ #18: Paradise Palace at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2018
Property Manager
Our family had the privilege of staying at the Bellagio home with Utahs Best vacation Rental Company. I have to say having the outdoor cinema experience was amazing! It was all set up for us with no fuss. Sitting under the stars while taking in the scenery, watching our favorite movie on a 16 ft screen just blew my mind. Our kids took out blankets and we all had a ball! It was worth every penny! No hassle! the operator set it up and took it down. We never touched any equipment or cords, only the treats. Thanks UBVRS!
View Property: #05: Bellagio
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
Utah's Best was great to work with. We had a crew of construction guys that needed a house at the last minute to do a job in Utah and Utah's best helped us accommodate the large group. they had several options where there were two properties next to each other, making it easy to expand the group when we needed to. We'll definitely work with them again.
View Property: #20: Union Cove Home
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
The game room situation at the Bellagio home is unbelievable. There are board games galore and game tables. (Our favorite was ski ball.) But the gaming set up is over the top. There were two different areas to play in. One had Wii and everything to go with it and then the 2nd game area had Nintendo, Atari, play station 1, and more. Thousands of games you dont have to load. I know it's hard to believe but no arguing from the kids. Everyone had a place to play. Terrific vaca!
View Property: #05: Bellagio
HENDERSON, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
Wow, Thank you so much for your feedback Lia! We are pleased to hear your stay was such a great one. Can't wait to see you again!
Property
View Property: PVZ #67: Million Dollar View at Paradise Village
Salem, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property
View Property: PVZ #33: Poolside Retreat at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property
This casita was perfect for a weekend getaway. Everyone was very helpful both before and after booking and everything we needed was provided. We hope we can come back soon!!
View Property: PVZ #26: Red Rock Hideaway (Casita)
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We LOVE this home. Absolutely the most stylish b&b we have stayed at. Very comfortable furniture and beds. Great for families. Lots of kids playing in the pool and riding bikes around. Great for our family. Kids had a blast and adults felt pampered. We loved sitting around the fire pit and visiting. Thanks.
View Property: PVZ #86: Sunrise Ridge at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property
Great place to stay for large groups! Big rooms and plenty of space. Convenient location close to down town. I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: #02: City Creek Villa