Guest Reviews of Utahs Best Vacation Rentals

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2018
Property Manager
Stayed Jun 2018 You won't be disappointed! We chose this unit for our recent trip to southern Utah. We planned to explore national parks during our stay and we couldn't have been more pleased with our choice to rent at Paradise Village. The accommodations were incredibly clean, organized, tastefully decorated, and had everything we needed to enjoy our week's vacation. The pool for the complex was literally right across the street for our unit. The pickle ball courts (with lights) were just behind our unit. It was easy to get to and from the complex during our daily outings. We had two families with a total of 9 people stay in the unit and it easily accommodated all of us. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes, appliances, and other items to make our stay very pleasant. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. We appreciated even a couple extra blankets to curl up on the couches with during the evening. It was very nice having two separate (and well furnished) living areas when adults wanted to watch something besides kids playing on the XBox. :-) Ample space in all rooms and closets. Santa Clara is very close to St. George where there are many food and shopping options. Having never traveled to Utah we weren't sure what to expect about things to see and do since our main plan was to visit Zion National Park (which we did). We are so glad about our choice to stay in Santa Clara at Paradise Village as it was very close to Snow Canyon State Park, Red Cliffs National Conservation Area and Dixie State University. We spent time exploring at all of them. Other places nearby that we enjoyed... Harmon's Grocery (coffee shop, great grocery store and bakery. Honey Cream cookies, oh my tastebuds) Wingers The Egg and I (breakfast) Kneaders (coffee and breakfast) Angelicas (mexican, YUM. The torta really was ginormous!) Iceberg Drive-In (ice cream, the MINI is HUGE!) Even Stevens (sandwiches and cookies are so good) You will not be disappointed to visit Santa Clara and stay in unit #72 at Paradise Village.
Property
View Property: PVZ #72: Zion Retreat at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2018
Property Manager
Stayed Aug 2017 We walked in and all said "WOW" My family walked into the property and were all immediately impressed with the beauty of this property and the overall size, especially of the common areas. All of the couches were awesome for all the cell-phone obsessed teenagers in the family (and the adults...) and the pool was SO fun it got ALL of us to put down our electronics for hours of splashing and laughs. And there were plenty of TVs so the little kids could watch lots of Chuggington and the adults could watch movies. We loved how comfortable everything was too... especially the beds. I wanted to just move in! If you decide to cook meals during your stay, there is an amazing Harmons grocery store just around the corner for all your meal-prep needs. Tuachan is so close too! We loved staying here and will definitely be back!
Property
View Property: PVZ #49: Hidden Pinyon at Paradise Village at Zion
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2018
Property Manager
Very comfortable layout, beautiful location., the condo had everything needed for a fantastic weekend.
Property
View Property: PVZ #28: Anchors Away at Paradise Village at Zion
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2018
Property Manager
I stayed in the casita. It was cheaper than a hotel and what I needed for traveling on business. Looking forward to staying at other properties with Utah's Best.
Property
View Property: PVZ #26: Red Rock Hideaway (Casita)
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2018
Property Manager
Rented a house in Salt Lake City for a womens group retreat. We had plenty of space but felt cozy and connected. Cheaper than hotel and so much more comfortable.
Property
View Property: #21.: Union Woods
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Great location and super clean/nice. Came down for the St. George Marathon and needed a place to stay. We found this rental and it really exceeded our expectations. Brand new, super high ceilings, and high end furniture and dcor. We had two large families staying there and we still had an empty bedroom, just a lot of room. Hot tub was great and a 1 min walk to the pool or park. Definitely will try and book this place again.
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-119: Snow Canyon Retreat Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
This property was impressive! It was the perfect place for our young adult/teen family. We came up from Vegas to see a Tuacahn show & it was super convenient. We grabbed dinner from Harmons up the street before the show! This house has plenty of space! It was decorated so simple and modern! Everything looked brand new & super organized with labels for everything. You can tell a lot of thought was put into making this VRBO phenomenal. This was actually our 2nd time staying in one of these properties! Thanks for hosting us!
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-115: Angel`s Landing at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
As a family we have stayed in Paradise Village before, so when it came time for our family get together I was a little skeptical because all of our favorite homes where rented. That was dumb. This house is honestly nicer than some of the others homes weve rented with other companies. It was so beautifully decorated and the furniture was so comfortable. This place has 2 fire pits which was honestly really nice! It has a really nice private hot tub. Its far from the community pool, but not far enough that you cant walk there. Plus this house had bikes, scooters, and a bike caddy that we just used those. We never got around to playing ping pong or pickle ball, but thats reserved for next time.
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-114: Rivers Edge at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The bikes, toys, fire pit, pickle ball paddles and courts, the great pool. We were never bored. Then we went back to a nice comfy room to watch the baseball play-offs. We slept well. Overall a great time!
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-113: Southern Dream at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
I'm not sure if we were the first to stay in this house, but it felt like it. It was gorgeous, very clean and stocked with all the essentials.
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-109: River Escape at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
This property worked well for our group. Everyone was satisfied with the house. It was clean, and in a good location. The kids enjoyed the games at the house. There is a really fun pool area a short walk away. There is a great looking splash pad under construction very close to the house that would be a lot of fun for kids when it is completed. The property management put on some fun activities on the weekend we were there, including a hot air balloon ride. Overall it was a great experience and we would stay again.
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-105: The Lazy House at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Large comfortable home. Plenty of space indoors. Hot Tub & Firepit outside were very nice to have right at your back door. Ping Pong table in the garage is always a bonus. Community amenities are great for Families with pools, hot tubs and water park area. City park is also right out your back door. View from deck is great for sunset. TVs everywhere and having a second refrigerator really helped.
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-103: River View at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
This home was literally the perfect pick! It has so much space and square footage. The kitchen area, living room, TV/game area all was so spacious we had the whole family spread out across the home doing their own things and it was so nice! Then for dinner we could all sit down together and the patio was awesome for grilling, hanging out and roasting marshmallows with the kiddies. Would highly recommend!!
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-102: Sun Country Cove at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
This house is nothing short of incredible! The pool, pickle ball and mini golf make it feel like you're in your own private resort. You can leave, but you may never want to! There were plenty of towels, linens, all the extras that made it feel like home. If the rest of the community was crowded, we were able to retreat to the backyard and enjoy privacy without forgoing amenities. Worth every cent - this home is our new favorite in paradise village and we can't wait to take more of our friends and family!
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2- 98: Grand Resort at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
WOW, JUST WHAT WE WERE HOPING FOR! We had rented this home for a little family vacation before going back to school. We were absolutely blown away with our experience, in the most positive way! This home, first is gorgeous! Just look at the photos, although it is even more beautiful in person! The pool table area upstairs was honestly great for adults also the ping pong table, we hung out around there after we put the kiddies to bed. The outdoor seating area, grill and fire pit were so much fun to eat together int he evening and just enjoy everything around the fire with a cozy little couch as well. We CAN'T WAIT to come back, hopefully sooner than we were originally thinking!!! I would 10/10 highly recommend.
Property
View Property: PVZ #93: Daze Off at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
We loved this home and it was fantastic with little kids! We have stayed in Paradise Village a few times, and at different homes, and had great experiences each time, definitely the place to stay in the St. George area. We really liked this house more than the others we have stayed at because of the location. It's close to the pool/lawn (3 minute walk) but is not too close you hear the noise all day, evening and night from everyone else. This was great for little kids we were trying to get to sleep while there was still noise from guests at the pool. I wish the water slide and lazy river would have been ready for our stay, but once it is, this house is situated between the pool and the lazy river. Again, close enough (3 minute walk), but not too close you should hear the noise of other guests while you're in this home. Like most homes here, the house was clean, nicely decorated, had more than enough space, games, etc. Would definitely recommend it to anyone coming to St. George for a getaway!
Property
View Property: PVZ #90: Red Mountain Paradise at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
We would love to stay here again! Everything was new, clean, and comfortable. We had more than enough room! Loved having the hot tub and also TVs in every room. There wasnt a gaming system so we brought our own Xbox for the teens and it also would have been nice to have a small bin of toys for the little kids we had with us.
Property
View Property: PVZ #85: Southern Comfort at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
The house was perfect for our family...we loved the modern feel and having a bathroom with every bedroom....and our grandkids loved the pool!!! Can't wait to come back!!
Property
View Property: PVZ #84: Sun Haven at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
So much attention to detail in property 82! What an immaculate place. Comfortably slept our family of 5, but will easily sleep a family of 8 or more. A huge well appointed kitchen, dining room, 3.5 large bathrooms, laundry room, and large family room make this property perfect! Everything was spotlessly clean with plenty of towels and beach towels for bathing and swimming. We loved the 2 car garage, and beautiful pool and jacuzzi area. Property owner was super helpful in providing everything we needed. The nearby Harmons was very convenient in stocking the kitchen for family grills on the back patio. I would DEFINITELY recommend property 82 to friends and family!
Property
View Property: PVZ #82: Crescent Cove at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Great home! Kitchen is well stocked with pots, pans, dishes. Amazing views from the balcony. Great seating in the outdoor space. Close to the pool too! Just a short walk! A few FYIs: Bring your own cooking sprays, oils, condiments as this home doesnt have a cupboard where other people leave things like that. We have stayed in other homes where they do have this so we were surprised when this home had nothing but salt and pepper and a spice rack. Also bring extra paper towels as we ran out after a day because we were only left one roll. The master bedroom bed is quite uncomfortable but the rest of the beds were fine!! Overall we loved our stay and would stay again! Awesome space!
Property
View Property: PVZ #80: Jacobs Retreat at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone really liked the place and we always had plenty if room. Hopefully we will be back next year.
Property
View Property: PVZ #76: Canyon Springs at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
The property was great and the management was top notch. They were very quick to respond to messages and willing to help me with all our questions. Everything you needed was there and it was even labeled what was where and how many. I just loved how black and white the whole thing was. The resort is great though the pool can get a little crowded. It will hopefully get better once the other pools and lazy river are open.
Property
View Property: PVZ #72: Zion Retreat at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
We had 7 people in our group. Each couple had their own bedroom and bathroom. We had six TVs and lots of big toys upstairs. We had a double car garage with door opener. We were here for Tuacahn plays and the location was perfect. We hope to stay here again. We all loved it.
Property
View Property: PVZ #69: Southern Palms at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Super nice home, very comfortable and clean. We loved the photos, so we booked. They dont do the home justice. Big TVs, the kids were entertained. LOVED the private hot tub, we like private hot tubs after a public pool! Lol Highly recommend!
Property
View Property: PVZ #49: Hidden Pinyon at Paradise Village at Zion
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Me and my husband stayed in this home for a 5 night stay while we were visiting some friends down in Santa Clara. Let me just tell you, it was PERFECT!!! We were able to go to our friends house, come back home when we needed to and even had extra space for some friends to stay the night! We made big dinners and had movie nights and pool parties. This place is not just for kids, it is also SO MUCH FUN for adults as well. We loved the decor and accommodations in this home and WILL be back as soon as possible!
Property
View Property: PVZ #28: Anchors Away at Paradise Village at Zion