Guest Reviews of Utahs Best Vacation Rentals

Write a Review
Cedar City, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #16.: Union Grove
St Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Our family had a wonderful time skiing Solitude, Brighton, Snowbird and Alta! Then we came home to a warm, comfortable place where we relaxed and enjoyed big family style dinners, and evenings playing games and watching TV. Great week in the Wasatch Mountains!
Property
View Property: #33: Oaks at Wasatch Ski Home
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
The rental house was more than adequate. It was roomy and well equipped. The bedrooms were nice and the beds comfortable. Instructions for occupancy and check out were clear and easy to follow.
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-119: Snow Canyon Retreat Paradise Village
Auberry, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property Manager
The kitchen was fully stocked and the counters were huge to cook on. We used the BBQ too. There were lots of dishes and even plastic dishes for little kiddos. If you have little ones there are pa k n plays and a high chair. They've thought of everything.
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-113: Southern Dream at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property Manager
It was great.
Property
View Property: PVZ # 1: Canyonlands Home at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic House with amazing views A group of 10 adults looking for a great place to relax between a busy sports schedule. The house had everything we needed to cook, comfortable beds, entertainment and great views from the decks. Would definitely stay again.
Property
View Property: #10: Wasatch Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Luxurious Space with Gorgeous Views We loved staying in this property! We had a total of 13 adults and 4 children for a family vacation, and there was plenty of room for everyone. We felt safe letting the young children run around and play; they even installed a new deck the day we got there. The space is luxuriously appointed, with large soft beds, great linens, and plenty of backup towels - even beach towels. Customer service was a dream: we had an issue with the AC and not only did they respond immediately when we called on Sunday morning, but they sent someone out that evening and kept in constant communication with us throughout the day with updates. The kitchen was large and well furnished with all of the basics. The appliances all worked well. We would stay here again!
View Property: #10: Wasatch Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
The kids loved the nearby park, adults appreciated the grill and seclusion. We all enjoyed the comfortable beds and gathering area. The overall environment of the home is great.
Property
View Property: #20: Union Cove Home
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We were just delighted with this property. Nice area, close to freeway and we loved the park just behind it! Thanks for a great visit!
View Property: #20: Union Cove Home
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
As soon as you walk into this home you just want to walk around and look at everything. There was not a simple area in this home that wasn't done to perfection. It has such a unique design and was very well done! It also has a swimming pool, outdoor kitchen, outdoor ping pong table and more, oh and the bath in the master is nothing shy of amazing!
Property
View Property: #46: Rio Brazilio
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This home is truly beautiful. We had such an amazing time. The pool.... oh my goodness. It was so nice and warm. The kids loved swimming and jumping into the pool from the diving board, or plunging in from the slide. I loved that even if I didn't want to be in the pool with them every single second that I could sit in the small enclosed area (which has a fan) and relax. The small enclosed area is awesome it has a pizza oven and another thing to make churrasco. The backyard was still so big that we were able to play with the other toys that they have available there. Inside the home itself, there was plenty of seating for everyone to enjoy a meal together. The bedrooms are plenty big and there were also enough bathrooms for everyone to be able to get ready throughout the day without any issues. I highly recommend this place.
View Property: #46: Rio Brazilio
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
We stayed the weekend in this home and it is FAR better than any hotel we've ever stayed it. We love the space for the extended family to all dine together. The BBQ and Jacuzzi was a hit and everything that we needed was there. This house is super clean and modern!
Property
View Property: #33: Oaks at Wasatch Ski Home
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #33: Oaks at Wasatch Ski Home
Camarillo, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was great. Thank you!
Property
View Property: PVZ #26: Red Rock Hideaway (entire home)
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We rented this home for a group retreat and we all had a blast. Utah's Best has 6 units all next to each other and they are all very nice, clean and in good working order. We always book with Utah's Best and highly recommend them.
View Property: #16.: Union Grove
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was a nice house. Nothing too fancy that I was worried about my family being in it, but still felt nice, clean and well decorated. Comfortable beds and linens.
View Property: #16.: Union Grove
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Nice place - just like pictured. Thanks.
View Property: #16.: Union Grove
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2018
Property Manager
Loved that this home was near the ski resorts but still in a location that we could get to the city easy. Utah's Best Vacation Rentals made this trip so easy with the offer of discounted ski lift tickets to discounts of ski gear. I was great to have all our needs met with one call
Property
View Property: #16.: Union Grove
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2018
Property Manager
Paradise 85 This is a great home and community to get away from the snow during the winter. We needed a much earned trip away for a few days out of the cold, and this home made for a fun trip to remember.
Property
View Property: PVZ #85: Southern Comfort at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic property. Great location I chose this house mostly because it had a main level bedroom with en- suite. My 83year old grandmother came and it was perfect for her. The other 3 bedrooms (upstairs) were also en-suite which was perfect. The 2 half baths for the guests were just right. The house has some lovely amenities. The tvs and internet were SO easy to use. (We have stayed at several vrbos that made it very complicated.) The little cart to help unload and load the car was amazing! Idk why I dont have one at home!! The location was easy as well. I was concerned it might be too far out, but even with the nearby road construction and detours it really wasnt that bad. AND- my new favorite gorocery store- Harmons is right there!! I that store. This is our 5th summer going to St George and the first time Ive been to a Harmons. We might be back next summer! . Thanks for having your house on vrbo!
Property
View Property: PVZ #80: Jacobs Retreat at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2018
Property Manager
AMAZING home!!! We will definitely book here again This home is amazing!! We will definitely be booking a stay here again soon. We loved it so much that we extended our stay for an extra night. Wonderful entertaining spaces, private bathrooms attached to every room, 2 separate family living spaces and fully equipped kitchen and laundry spaces. Beautifully furnished and located in an excellent location with breathtaking views!! If you are considering booking this property I DEFINITELY recommend it. You will love it!
Property
View Property: PVZ #76: Canyon Springs at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2018
Property Manager
This property is amazing! The kids love the amenities and the short distance to the pool. It is wonderful!
Property
View Property: PVZ #69: Southern Palms at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2018
Property Manager
This was a very nice home, we had plenty of space and enjoyed the HOT TUB! This home was lovely, well furnished and bright. We had a large party of 12 adults and all fit just fine. The rooms were lovely and comfortable. Check in and out was clear and easy. Thank you for a nice stay!
Property
View Property: PVZ #26: Red Rock Hideaway (entire home)
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2018
Property Manager
Stayed Apr 2018 Beautiful home that accommodated our large family gathered for a wedding in SLC. The home was a quiet retreat away from busy SLC and I-15. It is a ways from SLC and Provo but that also adds to its charm. The bathroom situation was a little tight as there are only three showers total. One bathroom has a bathtub only. So for our large group getting ready for wedding festivities we had to coordinate shower times, no big deal and if it wasn't for our wedding I would not even mention it. Also if you plan on renting ATVs I would check with the property management. We read beforehand that ATVs were acceptable in the HOA community and then got a call from property management that neighbors were complaining and that it was against the HOA policy to ride them on the trails and roads where the home is located. We checked again and even the welcome book in the home states you are able to ride ATVs but for some reason the property manager kept calling me and telling me to stop riding or the police would be called. I was away at the time in Provo and my family members were riding so there was some communication delay in getting the message to them. Overall it was a great place for our family and the views off the back deck are amazing. I would say you feel you are secluded and in the mountains more in this home than you are in a home in Park City.
Property
View Property: #55: Rose Canyon Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2018
Property Manager
Stayed Aug 2018 HIGHLY RECOMMEND! The sun roof is awesome, it is so fun up there, especially at night when you can see all the stars!! The home was great, we had the best time together. Loved all the amenities, it was great to have a private hot tub. We were able to fit everyone and I would say we definitely got our moneys worth!
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-119: Snow Canyon Retreat Paradise Village