Guest Reviews of Utahs Best Vacation Rentals

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
This property worked well for our group. Everyone was satisfied with the house. It was clean, and in a good location. The kids enjoyed the games at the house. There is a really fun pool area a short walk away. There is a great looking splash pad under construction very close to the house that would be a lot of fun for kids when it is completed. The property management put on some fun activities on the weekend we were there, including a hot air balloon ride. Overall it was a great experience and we would stay again.
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-105: The Lazy House at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Large comfortable home. Plenty of space indoors. Hot Tub & Firepit outside were very nice to have right at your back door. Ping Pong table in the garage is always a bonus. Community amenities are great for Families with pools, hot tubs and water park area. City park is also right out your back door. View from deck is great for sunset. TVs everywhere and having a second refrigerator really helped.
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-103: River View at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
This home was literally the perfect pick! It has so much space and square footage. The kitchen area, living room, TV/game area all was so spacious we had the whole family spread out across the home doing their own things and it was so nice! Then for dinner we could all sit down together and the patio was awesome for grilling, hanging out and roasting marshmallows with the kiddies. Would highly recommend!!
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-102: Sun Country Cove at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
This house is nothing short of incredible! The pool, pickle ball and mini golf make it feel like you're in your own private resort. You can leave, but you may never want to! There were plenty of towels, linens, all the extras that made it feel like home. If the rest of the community was crowded, we were able to retreat to the backyard and enjoy privacy without forgoing amenities. Worth every cent - this home is our new favorite in paradise village and we can't wait to take more of our friends and family!
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2- 98: Grand Resort at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
WOW, JUST WHAT WE WERE HOPING FOR! We had rented this home for a little family vacation before going back to school. We were absolutely blown away with our experience, in the most positive way! This home, first is gorgeous! Just look at the photos, although it is even more beautiful in person! The pool table area upstairs was honestly great for adults also the ping pong table, we hung out around there after we put the kiddies to bed. The outdoor seating area, grill and fire pit were so much fun to eat together int he evening and just enjoy everything around the fire with a cozy little couch as well. We CAN'T WAIT to come back, hopefully sooner than we were originally thinking!!! I would 10/10 highly recommend.
Property
View Property: PVZ #93: Daze Off at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
We loved this home and it was fantastic with little kids! We have stayed in Paradise Village a few times, and at different homes, and had great experiences each time, definitely the place to stay in the St. George area. We really liked this house more than the others we have stayed at because of the location. It's close to the pool/lawn (3 minute walk) but is not too close you hear the noise all day, evening and night from everyone else. This was great for little kids we were trying to get to sleep while there was still noise from guests at the pool. I wish the water slide and lazy river would have been ready for our stay, but once it is, this house is situated between the pool and the lazy river. Again, close enough (3 minute walk), but not too close you should hear the noise of other guests while you're in this home. Like most homes here, the house was clean, nicely decorated, had more than enough space, games, etc. Would definitely recommend it to anyone coming to St. George for a getaway!
Property
View Property: PVZ #90: Red Mountain Paradise at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
We would love to stay here again! Everything was new, clean, and comfortable. We had more than enough room! Loved having the hot tub and also TVs in every room. There wasnt a gaming system so we brought our own Xbox for the teens and it also would have been nice to have a small bin of toys for the little kids we had with us.
Property
View Property: PVZ #85: Southern Comfort at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
The house was perfect for our family...we loved the modern feel and having a bathroom with every bedroom....and our grandkids loved the pool!!! Can't wait to come back!!
Property
View Property: PVZ #84: Sun Haven at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
So much attention to detail in property 82! What an immaculate place. Comfortably slept our family of 5, but will easily sleep a family of 8 or more. A huge well appointed kitchen, dining room, 3.5 large bathrooms, laundry room, and large family room make this property perfect! Everything was spotlessly clean with plenty of towels and beach towels for bathing and swimming. We loved the 2 car garage, and beautiful pool and jacuzzi area. Property owner was super helpful in providing everything we needed. The nearby Harmons was very convenient in stocking the kitchen for family grills on the back patio. I would DEFINITELY recommend property 82 to friends and family!
Property
View Property: PVZ #82: Crescent Cove at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Great home! Kitchen is well stocked with pots, pans, dishes. Amazing views from the balcony. Great seating in the outdoor space. Close to the pool too! Just a short walk! A few FYIs: Bring your own cooking sprays, oils, condiments as this home doesnt have a cupboard where other people leave things like that. We have stayed in other homes where they do have this so we were surprised when this home had nothing but salt and pepper and a spice rack. Also bring extra paper towels as we ran out after a day because we were only left one roll. The master bedroom bed is quite uncomfortable but the rest of the beds were fine!! Overall we loved our stay and would stay again! Awesome space!
Property
View Property: PVZ #80: Jacobs Retreat at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone really liked the place and we always had plenty if room. Hopefully we will be back next year.
Property
View Property: PVZ #76: Canyon Springs at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
The property was great and the management was top notch. They were very quick to respond to messages and willing to help me with all our questions. Everything you needed was there and it was even labeled what was where and how many. I just loved how black and white the whole thing was. The resort is great though the pool can get a little crowded. It will hopefully get better once the other pools and lazy river are open.
Property
View Property: PVZ #72: Zion Retreat at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
We had 7 people in our group. Each couple had their own bedroom and bathroom. We had six TVs and lots of big toys upstairs. We had a double car garage with door opener. We were here for Tuacahn plays and the location was perfect. We hope to stay here again. We all loved it.
Property
View Property: PVZ #69: Southern Palms at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Super nice home, very comfortable and clean. We loved the photos, so we booked. They dont do the home justice. Big TVs, the kids were entertained. LOVED the private hot tub, we like private hot tubs after a public pool! Lol Highly recommend!
Property
View Property: PVZ #49: Hidden Pinyon at Paradise Village at Zion
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Me and my husband stayed in this home for a 5 night stay while we were visiting some friends down in Santa Clara. Let me just tell you, it was PERFECT!!! We were able to go to our friends house, come back home when we needed to and even had extra space for some friends to stay the night! We made big dinners and had movie nights and pool parties. This place is not just for kids, it is also SO MUCH FUN for adults as well. We loved the decor and accommodations in this home and WILL be back as soon as possible!
Property
View Property: PVZ #28: Anchors Away at Paradise Village at Zion
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
The room was very clean. Which is the number one requirement for me. It would have been nice to have a small table and chairs to eat at, instead of the counter or bed. The shower was roomy with great water pressure. The tub was big and inviting, but we didn't use it. The bed was decent and the variety of pillows helped it be more comfortable. It was a little awkward being able to hear those in the house through the bathroom wall, but the fan being on helped.
Property
View Property: PVZ #26: Red Rock Hideaway (Casita)
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Our family of 5 thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The house is immaculate and well-stocked with kitchen essentials and linens. The ping pong table, jacuzzi on the deck, and patio misters are added bonuses! The Paradise Village common pool and spa are perfect for hours of family entertainment. Active visitors will enjoy the miles of bike/running paths in the area as well as community pools for lap swimming. We saw Matilda the musical at Tuacahn, hiked nearby Snow Canyon, and visited Zion during our stay. Will definitely be back!
Property
View Property: PVZ #26: Red Rock Hideaway (entire home)
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
I truly enjoyed this property, it is a great location. I was close enough to where my meetings where being held and had great dinning options near by.
Property
View Property: #21.: Union Woods
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
We rented this home for a group retreat and we all had a blast. Utah's Best has 6 units all next to each other and they are all very nice, clean and in good working order. We always book with Utah's Best and highly recommend them.
Property
View Property: #16.: Union Grove
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
We took the family out here as an early christmas gift, and it was well worth every penny! The family had a blast together, there was tons of gathering space for everyone to hangout in the same area as well as so much to do! From ATVs and trail to zip lining and seeing all the Turkeys!! Plus, the king and queen size beds were perfect for all the couples and the bunk bed room was awesome for all the kiddies. We had the best time and will be coming back ASAP!
Property
View Property: #55: Rose Canyon Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
House had lots of room, was clean and UBVR was very easy to communicate with. Thanks
Property
View Property: #13-14: Foothill Twin Duplex
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: PVZ #83: Paradise Point at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Wow,, this was a great place to stay #83. Everything was so clean and new. I loved the decorating, the convenient floor plan, the huge masters' and the kids loved the hot tub, the pool, the pickle ball courts, the PS4 and air hockey table. Overall, we had a great weekend seeing all the sights around St George and the weather was perfect. We used the firepit and BBQ as well as the bicycles available. I would recommend this place to everyone and I couldn't believe how much less it was than our two families staying in motels.
Property
View Property: PVZ #83: Paradise Point at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
I have traveled for many years and have stayed at homes everywhere from Hawaii to New York City and I have never submitted a review but I am so impressed with this condo that I felt I needed to let others know that you will be truly satisfied with this property. It had everything I needed for a family vacation. Relaxing in the hot tub and roasting marshmallows on the outdoor fire pit was some of our favorites. My kids loved the air hockey and games in the garage. And every time I thought the condo didnt have something I found it in a drawer or closet. Plus the property management company was great to work with and went out of their way to provide exceptional service. Well be staying here again!
Property
View Property: PVZ #83: Paradise Point at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay at this beautiful home and there was plenty of room for the 10 occupants in our party. The pool and area are beautiful. Very close to Tuachan and a 15 minute drive to shopping in Saint George. We had everything we needed and home was clean and cozy. We were pleasantly surprised to find several bicycles in the garage for our use. Definitely will stay here again.
Property
View Property: PVZ # 6: Sun Cottage at Paradise Village