Guest Reviews of Utahs Best Vacation Rentals

We've proudly accommodated more than 85,000 guests since 2007. Read real guest reviews of Utah's Best Vacation Rentals including letters, emails, and surveys received from our guests with a verified 95% guest satisfaction. We care about our guests and strive hard to earn your return business for years to come.
Write a Review
Saint Anthony, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PVZ #83: Paradise Point at Paradise Village
Layton, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PVZ #93: Daze Off at Paradise Village
South Jordan, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
We had a great experience. The family loved the house and the pool area. The location also offered lots of outdoor activities.
Property
View Property: PVZ # 1: Canyonlands Home at Paradise Village
West Jordan, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-105: The Lazy House at Paradise Village
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
The whole family loved the house. Big enough that everyone could have their own space or be all together to eat, play games, or watch movies.
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-103: River View at Paradise Village
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-102: Sun Country Cove at Paradise Village
Herriman, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PVZ #74: Desert Palms at Paradise Village
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
We had a family reunion. All 17 of us stayed in this house and it was perfect!
Property
View Property: PVZ #90: Red Mountain Paradise at Paradise Village
Lehi, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
We love paradise village and this house was perfect. The kids loved the air hockey table and the bunk beds rooms. It was the perfect location to the new water park. Thanks for making this a great vacation.
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-105: The Lazy House at Paradise Village
las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #33: Oaks at Wasatch Ski Home
draper, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
We had our family reunion, this house and also the community was perfect for the weekend. We played all day in the waterpark and swimming pool. During the night we played at the house. We even took advantage of getting our tickets through Utahs Best Vacation Rentals booking us at Tuacahn for Little Mermaid.
Property
View Property: PVZ #72: Zion Retreat at Paradise Village
Hurricane, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
The home surpassed our expectations. It was wonderful.
Property
View Property: PVZ #87: Sandstone Retreat at Paradise Village
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
This is a great place for a family reunion. The pool was great. The bikes were a surprise bonus. Everyone from 5 months to 78 years had a good time and hated to leave. The price seemed a bit high when we booked but for what was here it is a bargain.
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2- 98: Grand Resort at Paradise Village
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
The home is beautiful, clean, comfortable, and stocked with everything you need! Very spacious and perfect for 2 families traveling together. Gorgeous outdoor area, very relaxing! Overall fabulous experience and satisfied with our stay!
Property
View Property: #05: Bellagio
Fontana , US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Perfect size for my family of 20. Fully furnished water park directly across the street, perfect setting.
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-105: The Lazy House at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: PVZ #40: Lily Pad Place at Paradise Village
Sylvania, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-103: River View at Paradise Village
Wauconda, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
The house has stunning views, beds were very comfortable. Kitchen set up is perfect for a larger group. 10 people in the house and did not at all feel crowded.
Property
View Property: #54: Alta View
Bucyrus, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PVZ #44: Poolside Oasis at Paradise Village
Las Vegas , US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PVZ #74: Desert Palms at Paradise Village
bluffdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful home, super fun property!
Property
View Property: PVZ #28: Anchors Away at Paradise Village at Zion
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: PVZ #P2-109: River Escape at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: PVZ #P2-109: River Escape at Paradise Village
Whittier, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
The home was a great place to come back to after a long day from Zion snd Bryce!
Property
View Property: PVZ #40: Lily Pad Place at Paradise Village
Provo, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Great location amenities space and pools
Property
View Property: PVZ #83: Paradise Point at Paradise Village