Guest Reviews of Utahs Best Vacation Rentals

We've proudly accommodated more than 85,000 guests since 2007. Read real guest reviews of Utah's Best Vacation Rentals including letters, emails, and surveys received from our guests with a verified 95% guest satisfaction. We care about our guests and strive hard to earn your return business for years to come.
Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Our family of 5 thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The house is immaculate and well-stocked with kitchen essentials and linens. The ping pong table, jacuzzi on the deck, and patio misters are added bonuses! The Paradise Village common pool and spa are perfect for hours of family entertainment. Active visitors will enjoy the miles of bike/running paths in the area as well as community pools for lap swimming. We saw Matilda the musical at Tuacahn, hiked nearby Snow Canyon, and visited Zion during our stay. Will definitely be back!
Property
View Property: PVZ #26: Red Rock Hideaway (entire home)
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
This rental checked off all the major boxes for me: 1) It's priced exceedingly well. 2) It's positioned nicely among many entertainment and leisure attractions. 3) It's clean, well-furnished and spacious. When you go on vacation, you want to spend most of your time enjoying the area, and this property affords you that opportunity. You can take quick trips to restaurants, golf courses and hiking. And if you want to ski, you make it to resorts in about an hour. If you want to stay in, youll find the property comfortable, as well. The amenities are updatedthe kitchen is beautifuland the outdoor living space is relaxing. The house absolutely sleeps 12 easily. We had seven people in our party, but the house never felt crowded or cluttered. I would strongly recommend this property for your next to the mountains of Utah.
Property
View Property: PVZ #85: Southern Comfort at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: PVZ #85: Southern Comfort at Paradise Village
Herriman, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
We loved the lazy house in paradise village! It was perfect for our stay! The kids loved game room, the house was very clean and comfortable! We would definitely stay there again! *update address and directions please! we were given the wrong address of Dream Circle when it was on Lazy River Circle.
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-105: The Lazy House at Paradise Village
Rexburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
We once again had a great time with UBVR! Well stocked, clean, and sleeps a lot of people! We will definitely be back!
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-103: River View at Paradise Village
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-113: Southern Dream at Paradise Village
Albion, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
We just loved staying here. They have done a great job of making it user friendly - most everything was labeled (except light switches which would have been nice)- had directions on how to operate TVs which was nice! Beds were comfortable, House was clean, close to pool- absolutely loved and would definitely stay here again! Thank you!
Property
View Property: PVZ #40: Lily Pad Place at Paradise Village
Spring City, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Yes it was amazing! we all had a great time
Property
View Property: PVZ #87: Sandstone Retreat at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: PVZ #69: Southern Palms at Paradise Village
Gooding, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Took daughters and grandchildren, we had a blast. Big roomy house.
Property
View Property: PVZ #44: Poolside Oasis at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: PVZ #69: Southern Palms at Paradise Village
Murray, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Kids were happy the whole time. Washington County has so much to do. But when you are finished with your adventures its nice to go back to a comfortable home. Close to Harmens.
Property
View Property: PVZ #28: Anchors Away at Paradise Village at Zion
Lake Forest, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #44: Canyonside Ski Retreat
New Berlin, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to work with. Provided check in and check out instructions over email and text. Good location for skiing at Solitude, Brighton, Snowbird and Alta. Plus since its in a suburban neighborhood, there is grocery store, restaurants and two ski rental shops nearby.
Property
View Property: #19: Union Pines Home
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: PVZ #74: Desert Palms at Paradise Village
Chubbuck, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
From location to cleanliness to space to amenities, we loved it all!!!
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-102: Sun Country Cove at Paradise Village
GILBERT, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
The home was very nice for our large family
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2- 98: Grand Resort at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: PVZ #43: Bryce Poolside Home at Paradise Village
Weatherby Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
Nice home and lovely furnishings. Thank you.
Property
View Property: PVZ #82: Crescent Cove at Paradise Village
Northborough, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
We have rented through UBVR several times and have been very happy with the booking procedure, the communication before, during and after our stays. Nice condo. Well appointed and convenient access to ski areas, groceries, ski shops, etc. This condo is great for two families with two to three children each but the sleeping arrangements would not work for more than three adult couples due to the third bedroom bunk room sleeping arrangements.
Property
View Property: #56 Powder Mountain
SAN FRANCISCO, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very convenient for skiing with the bus stop 10 minute walk away and the hot tub is great for after skiing
Property
View Property: #19: Union Pines Home
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Vacation village is far away from everything except Snow Canyon. The drive is scenic and makes you feel like youre on vacation! Then you get to relax in the community pool after a fun day of exploring.
Property
View Property: PVZ #43: Bryce Poolside Home at Paradise Village
Blanding, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PVZ #49: Hidden Pinyon at Paradise Village at Zion
Bountiful, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
This house is my fav so far! Its beautiful decorated and cozy furniture and beds! I have hip issues and the bed had a mattress pad and was super cozy. Thank you! We loved being so close to the park and pool and my kids LOVED the provided bikes too! We had many ping pong matches as well! Great house-will try to book this one again!
Property
View Property: PVZ #33: Poolside Retreat at Paradise Village
Eagle Mountain, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PVZ #71: Contemporary Villa at Paradise Village