Guest Reviews of Utahs Best Vacation Rentals

 

 

We've accommodated more than 85,000 guests since 2007. Read real guest reviews of Utah's Best Vacation Rentals including letters, emails, and surveys received from our guests with a verified 95% guest satisfaction. We care about our guests and strive hard to earn your return business for years to come.


 
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
We had a great time. The home was beautiful.
Property
pleasant view, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
UBVR was so great to work with. We were dealing with a whole family and they made collecting payments and due dates so easy for us. Everyone could pay directly which saved us time and effort and steps in collecting and making payments. It was also very convenient to have the self check in with the code on the door. Everyone could come and go as needed and we didn't have to worry about keys. Thank you for all of your help. We had a great experience. The house is beautiful and stocked with everything we needed, dishes, bbq, towels, movies, games, toys, bikes. Everyone had space for sleeping and for hanging out and being together. We loved the patio and lawn in the back. The pool with slide and waterfall were so much fun! We spent hours there with all ages enjoying every minute! Everything was so wonderful, it was hard to leave!!!
Property
View Property: PVZ # 3: Grand View Estate at Paradise Village
xx, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
We were very happy with the service and communication. It was a great place for large groups with plenty of room.
View Property: #44: Canyonside Ski Retreat
mcdonough, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
I loved the layout of the home where you still could hear the conversation on the main level while playing pool in the loft. The open layout of the kitchen and large table made it easy to accommodate our large family. The whole venue was picturesque.
Property
View Property: #55: Rose Canyon Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice, brand new property with swimming pool! I loved the fully furnished rooms and decor.
West Haven, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
My family loved being able to walk to the pool from our house and then being able to come home and sit outside while we BBQ'd and then roasted smores in the fire pit. The entire booking experience was very easy and we appreciated the detail in which all instructions were given.
Property
View Property: PVZ #71: Contemporary Villa at Paradise Village
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
We held a family reunion there and everyone was thrilled with the accomodations. The bunk rooms were very popular. The patios were very nice and we appreciated having plenty of bathrooms and the laundry facilities.
View Property: PVZ #26: Red Rock Hideaway (entire home)
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property
Great house. So big and clean and comfy. So many fun things to do. The game room was fun with the air hockey and video games. Nice barbecue and close to the pool. Can't wait for the water park. We will definately be back
View Property: PVZ #P2-105: The Lazy House at Paradise Village
South Ogden, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
I was somewhat worried about all my children and grandchildren being together in one house but there was plenty of places where you could gather throughout the house. There wasnt one designated place to be together there was several so it never felt crowded. The theater room was a huge hit with everyone. they they had the most comfortable couches and chairs imaginable and the big screen was so awesome loved it !!
Property
View Property: PVZ #89: Grand Legacy Retreat at Paradise Village
Santa Clara, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property
View Property: PVZ #67: Million Dollar View at Paradise Village
xx, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
Our 10 grandchildren loved the slide and the pool.
View Property: PVZ #44: Poolside Oasis at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property
The alarm did go off when we tried to enter. With a call into the office and their quick response, we were given the correct code and the alarm was disarmed. The home was very nice and roomy, equipped with everything needed for a wonderful stay. The exterior is in need of some repairs. Overall the location was great, the surrounding mountains were beautiful and our stay was fantastic.
View Property: #01: Majesty Cove Mansion
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property
We loved our stay at this property. The management company was really easy to work with and made sure everything was working correctly. The house was in a great, quiet neighborhood with a fantastic view of the valley. Great areas for conversations and just hanging out.
View Property: #10: Wasatch Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property
When we first pulled up to the house, we were so pleasantly surprised. It does not seem big, but it was huge and fit us all wonderfully. 9 women in one house for a week, you cross your fingers it goes well haha. Plenty of towels for us, plenty of room in the kitchen, the dining room table was HUGE and we were all able to fit together and eat.
View Property: #25: Cottonwood Cove Unit #2
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property
This was the perfect place for our large group! Spacious and loved that it comfortably fit us all. Loved the backyard too!
View Property: #05: Bellagio
orem, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
We love bbq-ing and the ease of meals together at home. We love the separate rooms so everyone has their own space and the ensuite bathrooms were lovely.
Property
View Property: PVZ #79: Sienna View at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property
This home was impeccably clean and well stocked upon arrival. The management company was easy to deal with and the booking process was smooth. We enjoyed our time here and will definitely be back!
View Property: PVZ #P2-105: The Lazy House at Paradise Village
Morgan, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
We love making meals together, loved the pools, they were so fun! We enjoyed trying to play pickleball, the really fun playground and splashpad. Loved watching movies at night from Netflex and having popcorn. We really didn't go anywhere else. We just enjoyed staying in these areas.
View Property: PVZ #83: Paradise Point at Paradise Village
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
The property was as pictured. UBVR staff were very pleasant to work with. The entire process was straight forward and easy to maneuver through. Good location with grocery shopping, restaurants and gas station close by. Wonderful new playground very close to the house, no need to cross any roads to get to it.
Property
View Property: #17: Union Spruces
West Jordan, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
It was a great overall experience and look forward to coming again.
View Property: PVZ #86: Sunrise Ridge at Paradise Village
Aliso Viejo, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Clean, fun. I have 4 kids and was able to let them play free on the grass and easy access to pool. Store is in walking distance so very convenient.
Property
View Property: PVZ #43: Bryce Poolside Home at Paradise Village
MURRAY, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
Its just a great place to stay, I love having Harmons near by- I feel like we can just stay on property the entire time and still have a great vacation.
Property
View Property: PVZ #76: Canyon Springs at Paradise Village
Herriman, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
We loved being able to accomod as the our whole family!
Property
View Property: PVZ #79: Sienna View at Paradise Village
XXX, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and when we had a question with working a feature they came right out and helped us. The kids and adults had a fantastic time with the games, movie theatre, hot tub and pool. We loved the floor plan and spacing. We cooked dinner each night and were pleasantly surprised with the great assortment of pots/pans...just like home but even more organized! We It was so convenient. We had enough space for all of us to hang out and enjoy each other.
Property
View Property: PVZ #67: Million Dollar View at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property
This place was awesome and the perfect location for all of us to get together and explore the Wasatch front.
View Property: #52: Snowbird Estate