Guest Reviews of Utahs Best Vacation Rentals

We've proudly accommodated more than 85,000 guests since 2007. Read real guest reviews of Utah's Best Vacation Rentals including letters, emails, and surveys received from our guests with a verified 95% guest satisfaction. We care about our guests and strive hard to earn your return business for years to come.
Write a Review
HENDERSON, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
See above. A few minor issues...the master bedroom mattress is SO creaky. My husband and I had to sleep in separate rooms. I mean, it was really bad. Most of the outlets were hard to use. They were loose, our cords would just fall out. There was an issue with the a/c. Someone had set the calibration to be -4. I set the temp to 76, but, with the calibration, that meant it wouldn't turn on until temp reached 80. I really hope this was just an honest mistake on someone's part. Finally, the home needs a new can opener! :) Feel free to use the positive review in your advertising. These comments are just feedback for your company.
Property
View Property: #20: Union Cove Home
North Logan, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Loved it
Property
View Property: PVZ #26: Red Rock Hideaway
PROVO, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
We had an amazing family reunion. Some enjoyed activities outside the park and others just stayed inside paradise village and enjoyed all the amenities. Beautiful, beautiful place. Very easy to work with. Lots of nice units to rent.
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-115: Angel`s Landing at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This property is immaculately maintained and is located in an area with countless of adventures around. We spent three days there and feel like we only saw a fraction of what was offered and around us. Having a pass to snow canyon included with our stay was a huge plus! This property has everything one could want and more. It made packing for the vacation a breeze. We had two little kids and babies and everything we needed for them was already at the property. The accommodations in this property cant be beat! Thank you! We will definitely be staying again!
View Property: PVZ #67: Million Dollar View at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our grandkids all mentioned how much they loved the kids splash pool in the backyard which they used EVERY DAY, and my husband and I loved that there was a cover that would allow us to open and close the pool with a code. Much less stress and worry about little ones wandering! I was also surprised how much the arcade games upstairs were used. And the huge and comfortable theater room was a favorite retreat. No one was ever bored! We were very appreciative of the two garages and extra parking spaces since we had so many cars/vans with all our children and grandchildren. And the main floor had such great "gathering spaces" with plenty of seating so everyone could congregate to visit and make memories. Even the grand piano was used. Since our kids come from all over (Canada, Texas, California, Idaho, Utah) our goal for a reunion is for siblings and cousins to reconnect, bond and make memories. This was exactly what we needed!
View Property: PVZ #87: Sandstone Retreat at Paradise Village
Winnemucca, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property Manager
The home was perfect and clean and roomy and comfortable for my family. We all enjoyed it very much. The home was exactly like the pics and so were amenities. The price was worth it and way better than a hotel
Property
View Property: #57: Urban Central
West Bountiful , US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property Manager
We had a great time. The condo was very clean, very open and accommodated our group. The only thing that was not to my liking was the parking. We had two cars that fit into the garage perfectly. However the neighbor that shared the driveway had 4 cars and it wasnt very easy getting our cars out of the garage. They also felt like they should have been able to park in the middle of the driveway which would have made it impossible to get our vehicles out of the garage. We did talk to them and worked it out but it wasnt the best setup for that many cars.
Property
View Property: PVZ #79: Sienna View at Paradise Village
Santa Clara, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
We have never stayed at a vacation rental before. Always hotels. It was so nice to do this as an alternative. Typically in a hotel we must get up by a certain time so we don't miss breakfast. Then if we want to sleep in the kids are bored and watching TV in our room bouncing on us to get up and take them somewhere to entertain them. In this home we had quiet rooms seperate from the kids. We all as family were together. Places to visit quietly and talk play a game or puzzle. While noisy kids were happy playing the Foosball, air hockey, basketball hot shot, ping pong, enjoy the theater or pool all right there we didn't feel we had to go anywhere to be entertained. The resort pools were fun as well and not too cold like some places. Also if there was a question or problem the answering service or Utahs Best office were always available, they were so nice cheery and helpful to send someone right over if needed. It's laid out in a way that made us feel like we had room to visit be together and also away from each other when needed too. Places in the house that just felt so peaceful and others of fun!
Property
View Property: PVZ #18: Paradise Palace at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: PVZ #67: Million Dollar View at Paradise Village
Monticello, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
This home is just 3 miles from Snow Canyon State Park, which was incredibly beautiful. It was also an easy day-trip to Zion, and we did a half-day trip to a different suburb of St. George to ride UTVs. There is just SO much to do in the area, and this is a perfect base to call "Home" in between all the fun! We loved everything about this rental home! Although unassuming from the street, the second we walked through the front door - we were impressed! We had 16 family members, ranging in age from 12 to 74, and everyone had a great time! There was a wide variety in bedroom locations and sleeping arrangements, as well as ample things to do in the home/patio - pool table, hot tub, games, movies, and XBox. We also loved that there was a dining room table that seated 16 - which was absolutely perfect for our 3-generation family! Although the afternoon we went to the pool, it was chaotic with kids, it was fun and refreshing for those who wanted to swim. The gas grill worked great for making dinner, and people enjoyed sitting around the gas fireplace at night.It is the most well-organized rental we have ever stayed - with every kitchen cupboard labeled with exactly what is in each one, and even "31 Beach Towels" in the linen closet, since it is advertised as sleeping 31 people. They even provided 6-8 bicycles of various sizes in the garage for our use.
Property
View Property: PVZ # 3: Grand View Estate at Paradise Village
Providence, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was awesome
Property
View Property: PVZ #35: Poolside Commons at Paradise Village
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Every aspect of this experience couldnt have been any better. The staff was great, property was great and the experience from beginning to end was really exceptional. Exceeded expectations and the expectations were high. Truly a home away from home in every regard. Great property - great value.
Property
View Property: #13-14: Foothill Twin Duplex
RIVERDALE, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
We loved staying here! The house was comfortable. The amenities were wonderful! We could have stayed longer! It felt like we were home! Good communication. Property exceeded expectations. Some suggestions: the majority of dishes, bowls, cups were dirty. We had to wash everything before we used it. The griddle should be replaced. It did not heat evenly or well.
Property
View Property: PVZ # 6: Sun Cottage at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
The house was incredible! The huge dining table made it even more fun! We were four families with a total of 13 people and we all had breakfast and lunch and dinner together on that table. The rooms were so clean and neat and modern! Everyone was so amazed with how organized everything was in this unit. Totally recommend it. It was a little far from the Zion park, but not a deal breaker!
Property
View Property: PVZ #93: Daze Off at Paradise Village
Payson, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PVZ #26: Red Rock Hideaway
Providence, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was perfect!! Everything was awesome! Instructions were great, house was great, pool was great.. it was a perfect vacation
Property
View Property: PVZ #35: Poolside Commons at Paradise Village
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PVZ #74: Desert Palms at Paradise Village
Butte, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #17: Union Spruces
St. George, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
Having a central gathering place for family from out of town is so appreciated, especially when you are dealing with grief from a funeral. Utahs best vacation rentals are perfect!
Property
View Property: #40: Draper Poolhouse Group Retreat
Modesto, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
Loved everything about our stay! Beautiful home with lots of room for our family of 21. Grandchildren ages 1-12 had lots of things to do. They loved the theatre room, Pac-Man game, basketball shoot and air hockey. The little ones thought the slide was the coolest thing ever!
Property
View Property: PVZ #44: Poolside Oasis at Paradise Village
Jurpua Valley, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
We loved the house and will rent it again!!
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-105: The Lazy House at Paradise Village
Heber City, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Great home and value
Property
View Property: PVZ #24: Bartlett Place at Paradise Village
Riverton, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Was an amazing condo, everything in the condo was wonderful quality
Property
View Property: PVZ #85: Southern Comfort at Paradise Village
park city, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PVZ # 5: Red Mountain Retreat at Paradise Village
ogden, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Very clean, had everything we needed and more!
Property
View Property: PVZ #40: Lily Pad Place at Paradise Village