Guest Reviews of Utahs Best Vacation Rentals

 

 

We've accommodated more than 85,000 guests since 2007. Read real guest reviews of Utah's Best Vacation Rentals including letters, emails, and surveys received from our guests with a verified 95% guest satisfaction. We care about our guests and strive hard to earn your return business for years to come.


 
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
We rented this property for a spring break trip. It was great! Each bedroom has a private bathroom which is awesome. 2 rooms are bunk rooms for kids so it is ideal for 4 families, where the parents can have their own rooms and you can split up the kids between the 2 bunk rooms. The amenities this property offers is amazing! You cant go wrong staying in Paradise Village!
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property
We attended a wedding in SLC and lots of our large family stayed at the house. The space was great for visiting with family, enjoying time outside, using the hot tub, and watching movies in the movie theatre. The house was very well equipped -- the kitchen had everything we needed to make the wedding cake. The laundry room had detergent plus a great iron and ironing board. The kids especially loved the playhouse and slide, plus the water fountain by the side door. Our family is already talking about staying here again in the future.
View Property: #44: Canyonside Ski Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
First impression walking up interior stairs is WOW! The view from top level of house is stunning. Beautiful mountain views morning and evening were enjoyed every day. True to description and photos, the house is nicely furnished and appointed. I've rented from other vacation services in the past and found supplies and furnishings to be lack-luster or leftovers. Not here, every room is tastefully decorated with quality furnishings and there are plenty of linens, supplies and a well appointed kitchen. I sincerely enjoyed this house on hill while still being so close to the basics such as shopping and quick freeway access. I'm planning my next trip to SLC and this the only house I will stay in.
View Property: #54: Alta View
West Jordan, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property
View Property: PVZ #74: Desert Palms at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property
Overall great experience!
View Property: #32: Midtown Square.
xxx, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property
View Property: PVZ #33: Poolside Retreat at Paradise Village
xxx, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
our family had a great time in St. George and the house was in a good place for all our activities. We played pickle ball, went to the park and we loved being close to Harmon's grocery store for last minute needs.
Property
View Property: PVZ # 3: Grand View Estate at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property
Loved this beautiful home. Well maintained and super comfortable. Will definitely be back soon! Thank you for a great trip
View Property: #05: Bellagio
Herriman, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
My 4 year old daughter kept saying it was our second home. My twin babies loved looking out the window at cars that drove by. I'm sure there were tiny little handprints that were left behind.
Property
View Property: PVZ # 7: Arches Home at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property
We were very happy with all the space, plenty of room for everyone to sleep. Loved the theater room. Loved the hot tub
View Property: #04: Riviera Retreat Estate.
Saratoga Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property
View Property: PVZ #27: Newell Manor at Paradise Village
Santa Clara, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property
View Property: PVZ #83: Paradise Point at Paradise Village
North Salt Lake, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property
View Property: PVZ # 1: Canyonlands Home at Paradise Village
Provo, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
The video games were super fun for those of us who grew up in the 80s and 90s. The theatre room was amazing and the first one in 5 different homes over 5 years that actually worked easily and simple. Hot tub was awesome. Beds were comfy. etc
Property
View Property: PVZ #67: Million Dollar View at Paradise Village
SLC, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
The home had originally listed that there was a grill but when we arrived there was not a grill. I called the office and they had a grill out the next day. The staff went above and beyond to make sure it was ready and working for our stay. THANK YOU!
Property
View Property: PVZ #84: Sun Haven at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property
Three families stayed in the home, 6 adults / 13 kids. Surprised there was enough beds for everyone. We never ended up leaving the house - so much to do. We enjoyed the game room, theatre room, swimming in the hot tub, climbing the mountain, riding scooters around the temple, talking by the fire pit, watching TV, playing board games, and more. When the kids are so easily entertained, it makes it so much easier/better for the parents. Had a wonderful time!
View Property: #48: Bountiful Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property
House was great and easily fit all of us. Warning there are a lot of stairs! Kids enjoyed theatre room and pool table. Having a lot of sitting areas was nice for visiting with each other. House was clean and in quiet neighborhood.
View Property: #44: Canyonside Ski Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
UBVR was very easy to communicate with. Thanks
Property
House had lots of room, was clean. Thanks
View Property: #13-14: Foothill Twin Duplex
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property
Beautiful property. Very well taken care of. Quick trip up the canyon to Snowbird!
View Property: #54: Alta View
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property
What a great house for large groups. We had two sizable families in the house and still had plenty of room to spare. Kids really enjoyed the theater room. The house was clean and stocked with everything listed on the site. Great access to both Big and Little Cottonwood Canyons. Would definitely book this house again!
View Property: #44: Canyonside Ski Retreat
Pleasant Grove, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property
View Property: PVZ #33: Poolside Retreat at Paradise Village
xx, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property
View Property: PVZ #78: Desert Oasis at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property
House is as advertised, and great for our annual ski trip! Property management was extremely easy to deal with, and we'll definitely be back next year because of that. The pool gets very warm, and beds were very comfortable. Theater room was amazing; best we've had! Would definitely recommend.
View Property: #40: Draper Poolhouse Group Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Amazing views and lovely home! So many fun activities, we never wanted to leave! Well worth what we paid for it, the fun times and memories will last a life time! We cannot wait to come back!!
View Property: #55: Rose Canyon Lodge
Lehi, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property
View Property: PVZ #86: Sunrise Ridge at Paradise Village