Guest Reviews of Utahs Best Vacation Rentals

We've proudly accommodated more than 85,000 guests since 2007. Read real guest reviews of Utah's Best Vacation Rentals including letters, emails, and surveys received from our guests with a verified 95% guest satisfaction. We care about our guests and strive hard to earn your return business for years to come.
Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2018
Property Manager
Loved that this home was near the ski resorts but still in a location that we could get to the city easy. Utah's Best Vacation Rentals made this trip so easy with the offer of discounted ski lift tickets to discounts of ski gear. I was great to have all our needs met with one call
Property
View Property: #16.: Union Grove
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2018
Property Manager
Paradise 85 This is a great home and community to get away from the snow during the winter. We needed a much earned trip away for a few days out of the cold, and this home made for a fun trip to remember.
Property
View Property: PVZ #85: Southern Comfort at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic property. Great location I chose this house mostly because it had a main level bedroom with en- suite. My 83year old grandmother came and it was perfect for her. The other 3 bedrooms (upstairs) were also en-suite which was perfect. The 2 half baths for the guests were just right. The house has some lovely amenities. The tvs and internet were SO easy to use. (We have stayed at several vrbos that made it very complicated.) The little cart to help unload and load the car was amazing! Idk why I dont have one at home!! The location was easy as well. I was concerned it might be too far out, but even with the nearby road construction and detours it really wasnt that bad. AND- my new favorite gorocery store- Harmons is right there!! I that store. This is our 5th summer going to St George and the first time Ive been to a Harmons. We might be back next summer! . Thanks for having your house on vrbo!
Property
View Property: PVZ #80: Jacobs Retreat at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2018
Property Manager
AMAZING home!!! We will definitely book here again This home is amazing!! We will definitely be booking a stay here again soon. We loved it so much that we extended our stay for an extra night. Wonderful entertaining spaces, private bathrooms attached to every room, 2 separate family living spaces and fully equipped kitchen and laundry spaces. Beautifully furnished and located in an excellent location with breathtaking views!! If you are considering booking this property I DEFINITELY recommend it. You will love it!
Property
View Property: PVZ #76: Canyon Springs at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2018
Property Manager
This property is amazing! The kids love the amenities and the short distance to the pool. It is wonderful!
Property
View Property: PVZ #69: Southern Palms at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2018
Property Manager
This was a very nice home, we had plenty of space and enjoyed the HOT TUB! This home was lovely, well furnished and bright. We had a large party of 12 adults and all fit just fine. The rooms were lovely and comfortable. Check in and out was clear and easy. Thank you for a nice stay!
Property
View Property: PVZ #26: Red Rock Hideaway (entire home)
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2018
Property Manager
Stayed Apr 2018 Beautiful home that accommodated our large family gathered for a wedding in SLC. The home was a quiet retreat away from busy SLC and I-15. It is a ways from SLC and Provo but that also adds to its charm. The bathroom situation was a little tight as there are only three showers total. One bathroom has a bathtub only. So for our large group getting ready for wedding festivities we had to coordinate shower times, no big deal and if it wasn't for our wedding I would not even mention it. Also if you plan on renting ATVs I would check with the property management. We read beforehand that ATVs were acceptable in the HOA community and then got a call from property management that neighbors were complaining and that it was against the HOA policy to ride them on the trails and roads where the home is located. We checked again and even the welcome book in the home states you are able to ride ATVs but for some reason the property manager kept calling me and telling me to stop riding or the police would be called. I was away at the time in Provo and my family members were riding so there was some communication delay in getting the message to them. Overall it was a great place for our family and the views off the back deck are amazing. I would say you feel you are secluded and in the mountains more in this home than you are in a home in Park City.
Property
View Property: #55: Rose Canyon Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2018
Property Manager
Stayed Aug 2018 HIGHLY RECOMMEND! The sun roof is awesome, it is so fun up there, especially at night when you can see all the stars!! The home was great, we had the best time together. Loved all the amenities, it was great to have a private hot tub. We were able to fit everyone and I would say we definitely got our moneys worth!
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-119: Snow Canyon Retreat Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2018
Property Manager
Stayed Jul 2018 Beautiful Home! We had the privilege of staying in this home the first week of August. There was 10 of us, 2 families of 5 and plenty of room. The kids rooms were great as we were able to put all 6 kids in the 2 rooms, we even had an extra room! The only suggestion is a lamp or night light in the kids room, we ended up having to keep the bathroom light on during the night. The fact that every room had a bathroom made for lots of privacy for all! Kitchen was beautiful and well equipt with everything we needed. We had small children so it was so nice to see the kids drawer with plates, cups, utensils, even bibs! Although some consumable items would have been nice not to have to purchase (foil, wrap, salt, pepper, spices, etc). The walk to the pool was a bit long and hot. Having the splash pad completed will be much easier for the guests I'm sure. The pool itself was nice but not big enough for the number of people. Most times it was crowded and a little murky from so much use and sunscreen. We chose this location because of the proximity to mountain bike trails and national parks. We were very pleased to come back after a long day to a beautiful, cool, clean home.
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-115: Angel`s Landing at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2018
Property Manager
Stayed Jul 2018 Home was just right for our family. Nice, clean, and accomodating. We really enjoyed this home. It was a perfect setup for our family with bathrooms for every bedroom. Location was great for the activities we wanted to do. The kids/grandkids loved the bikes, toys, and games.
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-113: Southern Dream at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2018
Property Manager
Stayed November 2018 Nice, clean and great for multi family stays! We had a great time! Very clean and well maintained. Stocked great as well! Kids had so much fun in the bunk room, private hot tube was fun, and we hope next time the splash park will be open! Plenty of space for everyone. No one felt on top of Each other.
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-103: River View at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2018
Property Manager
The house was extremely nice and very clean. Service for minor problem (no hand soap in 1/2 bath) was very good. Someone came within 1/2 hr. Suggest providing 1 very large bowl and 1 very large kettle. The home is for 32 people and there wasn't anything large enough to actually prepare for that many. Otherwise the kitchen was very well equipped- plenty of plates, glasses, flatware, etc and small appliances. Don't know about the grill and hot tub. I had another house rented with those and it's own swimming pool. Everything was very clean. The benches along the walls of the dining area allowed most everyone to eat in the same room. Loved the huge square dining table! Would definitely rent again for a large group.
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-102: Sun Country Cove at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2018
Property Manager
Stayed Jun 2018 We couldnt ask for more! We really enjoyed our stay at this house in Paradise Village. We had a girl party with my three daughters and their friends. There was plenty of room for everyone. I loved that the kitchen had everything I needed to prepare meals for a large group. It was comfortable and nicer then my own home!
Property
View Property: PVZ #90: Red Mountain Paradise at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2018
Property Manager
The house was clean, great floor plan that made life easy. Really enjoyed our stay. 5/5 Stayed Jul 2018 Glenn T. Our over all experience was great. Great place to stay that was clean, well decorated, and great floor and Plan that allowed the family to spread out and enjoy their time. The only down side was the free WiFi didnt work real well for our devises and for me do do any work. Our LTE 4G was also weak at this location which made connecting with the outside world tough.
Property
View Property: PVZ #84: Sun Haven at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2018
Property Manager
This was a very comfortable home. It had everything we needed for our vacation and then some. The home was clean and so well organized. We will be back and most likely to this home again.
Property
View Property: PVZ #82: Crescent Cove at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2018
Property Manager
Stayed Jun 2018 You won't be disappointed! We chose this unit for our recent trip to southern Utah. We planned to explore national parks during our stay and we couldn't have been more pleased with our choice to rent at Paradise Village. The accommodations were incredibly clean, organized, tastefully decorated, and had everything we needed to enjoy our week's vacation. The pool for the complex was literally right across the street for our unit. The pickle ball courts (with lights) were just behind our unit. It was easy to get to and from the complex during our daily outings. We had two families with a total of 9 people stay in the unit and it easily accommodated all of us. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes, appliances, and other items to make our stay very pleasant. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. We appreciated even a couple extra blankets to curl up on the couches with during the evening. It was very nice having two separate (and well furnished) living areas when adults wanted to watch something besides kids playing on the XBox. :-) Ample space in all rooms and closets. Santa Clara is very close to St. George where there are many food and shopping options. Having never traveled to Utah we weren't sure what to expect about things to see and do since our main plan was to visit Zion National Park (which we did). We are so glad about our choice to stay in Santa Clara at Paradise Village as it was very close to Snow Canyon State Park, Red Cliffs National Conservation Area and Dixie State University. We spent time exploring at all of them. Other places nearby that we enjoyed... Harmon's Grocery (coffee shop, great grocery store and bakery. Honey Cream cookies, oh my tastebuds) Wingers The Egg and I (breakfast) Kneaders (coffee and breakfast) Angelicas (mexican, YUM. The torta really was ginormous!) Iceberg Drive-In (ice cream, the MINI is HUGE!) Even Stevens (sandwiches and cookies are so good) You will not be disappointed to visit Santa Clara and stay in unit #72 at Paradise Village.
Property
View Property: PVZ #72: Zion Retreat at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2018
Property Manager
Stayed Aug 2017 We walked in and all said "WOW" My family walked into the property and were all immediately impressed with the beauty of this property and the overall size, especially of the common areas. All of the couches were awesome for all the cell-phone obsessed teenagers in the family (and the adults...) and the pool was SO fun it got ALL of us to put down our electronics for hours of splashing and laughs. And there were plenty of TVs so the little kids could watch lots of Chuggington and the adults could watch movies. We loved how comfortable everything was too... especially the beds. I wanted to just move in! If you decide to cook meals during your stay, there is an amazing Harmons grocery store just around the corner for all your meal-prep needs. Tuachan is so close too! We loved staying here and will definitely be back!
Property
View Property: PVZ #49: Hidden Pinyon at Paradise Village at Zion
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2018
Property Manager
Very comfortable layout, beautiful location., the condo had everything needed for a fantastic weekend.
Property
View Property: PVZ #28: Anchors Away at Paradise Village at Zion
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2018
Property Manager
I stayed in the casita. It was cheaper than a hotel and what I needed for traveling on business. Looking forward to staying at other properties with Utah's Best.
Property
View Property: PVZ #26: Red Rock Hideaway (Casita)
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2018
Property Manager
Rented a house in Salt Lake City for a womens group retreat. We had plenty of space but felt cozy and connected. Cheaper than hotel and so much more comfortable.
Property
View Property: #21.: Union Woods
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Great location and super clean/nice. Came down for the St. George Marathon and needed a place to stay. We found this rental and it really exceeded our expectations. Brand new, super high ceilings, and high end furniture and dcor. We had two large families staying there and we still had an empty bedroom, just a lot of room. Hot tub was great and a 1 min walk to the pool or park. Definitely will try and book this place again.
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-119: Snow Canyon Retreat Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
This property was impressive! It was the perfect place for our young adult/teen family. We came up from Vegas to see a Tuacahn show & it was super convenient. We grabbed dinner from Harmons up the street before the show! This house has plenty of space! It was decorated so simple and modern! Everything looked brand new & super organized with labels for everything. You can tell a lot of thought was put into making this VRBO phenomenal. This was actually our 2nd time staying in one of these properties! Thanks for hosting us!
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-115: Angel`s Landing at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
As a family we have stayed in Paradise Village before, so when it came time for our family get together I was a little skeptical because all of our favorite homes where rented. That was dumb. This house is honestly nicer than some of the others homes weve rented with other companies. It was so beautifully decorated and the furniture was so comfortable. This place has 2 fire pits which was honestly really nice! It has a really nice private hot tub. Its far from the community pool, but not far enough that you cant walk there. Plus this house had bikes, scooters, and a bike caddy that we just used those. We never got around to playing ping pong or pickle ball, but thats reserved for next time.
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-114: Rivers Edge at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The bikes, toys, fire pit, pickle ball paddles and courts, the great pool. We were never bored. Then we went back to a nice comfy room to watch the baseball play-offs. We slept well. Overall a great time!
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-113: Southern Dream at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
I'm not sure if we were the first to stay in this house, but it felt like it. It was gorgeous, very clean and stocked with all the essentials.
Property
View Property: PVZ #P2-109: River Escape at Paradise Village