Guest Reviews of Utahs Best Vacation Rentals

 

 

We've accommodated more than 85,000 guests since 2007. Read real guest reviews of Utah's Best Vacation Rentals including letters, emails, and surveys received from our guests with a verified 95% guest satisfaction. We care about our guests and strive hard to earn your return business for years to come.


 
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property
We rented this home for our annual company retreat and loved it. Endless gathering spaces, huge table for all of us to meet and mingle, brainstorm ideas, and talk. We couldn't have found a better place to host our event, We will rent this home every year from now on. Our whole group loved it and couldn't stop talking about how much fun we had.
View Property: PVZ #87: Sandstone Retreat at Paradise Village
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property
View Property: #04: Riviera Retreat Estate.
Bountiful, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
We loved the layout of the house, the big open areas for our family to gather. The kids especially loved how close we were to the pool. Clean, well maintained, great amenities, perfect location. UBVR was easy to work with, no issues.
Property
View Property: PVZ #43: Bryce Poolside Home at Paradise Village
SPRINGVILLE, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
The house was immaculate and gorgeous! I am pleased with the great service I received.
Property
View Property: PVZ #75: Desert Jewel at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property
The dining area and theater room provided good gathering areas for us. We all loved the pool!!!!
View Property: #40: Draper Poolhouse Mansion
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property
Love game room downstair. Good agent. Good instructions for check-in and check-out.
View Property: #04: Riviera Retreat Estate.
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017
Property
We loved the outdoor deck for eating meals outside and the pool!! And the outdoor game area. It was a great yard and fun to have horses ?? next door. ??
View Property: #46: Rio Brazilio
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property
Fantastic arrangement for extended family to stay together.
View Property: #39: Cottonwoods Estate
Ammon, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property
View Property: PVZ #71: Contemporary Villa at Paradise Village
Orem, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
We loved this place! It was perfect for our girls tennis team to stay in and bond. Very organized and easy stay with step by step details for check in and check out
Property
View Property: PVZ #67: Million Dollar View at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property
It felt like home staying in this place. We were able to cook our own meals & rest well. Would love to come back again!
View Property: #17: Union Spruces
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property
It felt like home staying in this place. We were able to cook our own meals & rest well. Would love to come back again!
View Property: #17: Union Spruces
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property
Absolutely loved it!!!!! It was perfect for our needs!
View Property: #24: Cottonwood Cove Unit #1
xxx, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Hot tub was great and kitchen had nice amenities. House was very clean and had plenty of towels etc.
Property
View Property: #14: Inner City Roost
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property
Great stay enjoyed the decor. The ample seating in dining room and family room was Fantastic. Pool access was great and close. Grocery store Harmons was close and open untill 12.00PM. I like that Harmons Grocery store was less 1/2 mile away and stays open untill 12.00 PM. The pools were great and close. Really enjoyed the decor and family room seating. All 13 of us could just sit and enjoy each other. Thank you for a great weekend. Will definitely book again, thank you!
View Property: PVZ #33: Poolside Retreat at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property
We loved the home! The details given were accurate. We had everything we needed. The location is also great, it was near grocery & convenience stores. We appreciate the email updates. Would love to come back! Thank you so much. We had a great stay!
View Property: #17: Union Spruces
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property
It was very convenient to all the places we needed to go.
View Property: #13: Downtown Crossing
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property
We loved the home as it was very quiet and clean. It also gave our family plenty of room to prepare for the wedding we were in town for.
View Property: #39: Cottonwoods Estate
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property
Loved the places we have stayed with UBVR! We enjoy staying for work retreats and it's fantastic because of the openness and sleeping arrangements! This home's basement is amazing - we held a work event there complete with dinner, drinks and dancing and the basement felt like it was made for this! UBVR has always been very professional and even if there is an issue, they handle it appropriately.
View Property: #04: Riviera Retreat Estate.
xxx, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property
View Property: PVZ #74: Desert Palms at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property
This home is beautiful! Family came in town for a wedding, and loved being able to stay together. The layout of the bedrooms, bathrooms, and large common areas was perfect. Check-in was easy and everything was well cared for. I would definitely recommend this option for future lodging needs. Thank you for a fantastic option for a family wedding. This worked out wonderfully!
View Property: #39: Cottonwoods Estate
LAYTON, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Just LOVED LOVED LOVED the place and we will definitely be back and request #79!!!! It was an incredible house to stay in! Perfect for our family and so clean, well maintained and decorated amazing! We loved the pool too! Thank you!
Property
View Property: PVZ #79: Sienna View at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property
We enjoyed the location very much, service with problems were taken care of satisfactorily. We loved the place very nice and comfortable! Hot tubs well used by our party. Loved our stay! Thank you.
View Property: #21: Park/Pines Duplex
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property
We enjoyed the location very much, service with problems were taken care of satisfactorily. We loved the place very nice and comfortable! Hot tubs well used by our party. Loved our stay! Thank you.
View Property: #18: Union Park Home
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property
This was the PERFECT place for our family reunion! There was just enough space to prevent what might have been chaos, but just enough proximity for that "cozy" feel a vacation always needs to have. The view was spectacular, and the neighborhood was quiet, and well maintained. We were all blown away by the beauty and care of the facility, and did our best to leave it no less pristine. We thank you immensely for providing such a magical space for a wonderfully relaxing week.
View Property: #43: Bear Lake Lakeview Mansion