Guest Reviews of Utahs Best Vacation Rentals

 

 

We've accommodated more than 85,000 guests since 2007. Read real guest reviews of Utah's Best Vacation Rentals including letters, emails, and surveys received from our guests with a verified 95% guest satisfaction. We care about our guests and strive hard to earn your return business for years to come.


 
xx, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Kids loved the Nintendo switch
Property
View Property: PVZ #75: Desert Jewel at Paradise Village
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property
View Property: #01: Majesty Cove Mansion.
xx, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property
View Property: PVZ #71: Contemporary Villa at Paradise Village
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property
View Property: #05: Princess Bellagio
delta, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property
View Property: PVZ #26: Red Rock Hideaway (entire home)
Hurricane, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
Large spacious areas. Comfortable. Only disadvantage was parking and we worked around it.
Property
View Property: #44: Canyonside Ski Retreat
Fort Mill, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2017
Property Manager
The house felt like home. It was a great bonding opportunity for our team.
Property
View Property: #02: City Creek Villa
Paonia, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property Manager
worked great for us.
Property
View Property: #14: Inner City Roost
Boise, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2017
Property Manager
They let us drop off our luggage at the house before the 4pm check in. This was a huge help as our flight came in at 12pm. We would have had to drag our luggage around town until check in. Very accommodating & excellent customer service, Thank you!
Property
View Property: #12: Trolley Heights
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2017
Property Manager
many options to choose from and the pricing was fair.
Property
View Property: #05: Princess Bellagio
Brigham City , US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property
View Property: PVZ #67: Million Dollar View at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
DENVER, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
Good facility with amenities!
Property
View Property: #21.: Union Woods
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property
View Property: #05: Princess Bellagio
Boise , US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
We enjoyed the backyard and hot tub. The weather was perfect for little ones to toddle in the yard and we had lots of fun being outdoors. The home is beautiful with all the amenities you would expect from a nice property. The upstairs family room and kitchen were roomy and a fun gathering place. We enjoyed the game area downstairs and the lovely theater room.
Property
View Property: #04: Riviera Retreat Estate.
Temecula, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property
View Property: PVZ #85: Southern Comfort at Paradise Village
Placerville, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Quiet, safe neighborhood and close to restaurants and shopping. Spacious and clean home with a well equipped kitchen. Lots of adequate parking and very clean inside. Yard was well maintained. Large dining room table.
Property
View Property: #35: Whitecliff Home
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property
View Property: #01: Majesty Cove Mansion.
Ogden, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Lovely sidewalks for an evening or early walk. Great patio for eating outside. Clean comfy beds for everyone. Games cupboard for indoor fun too. Just like home.
Property
View Property: PVZ #24: Bartlett Place at Paradise Village
Ogden, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
We set up thanksgiving on the patio, took the kids to the pool and to play frisbee and pickle ball and we all had a comfy bed.
Property
View Property: PVZ #84: Sun Haven at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2017
Property Manager
Good location
Property
Lindon, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2017
Property
View Property: PVZ #87: Sandstone Retreat at Paradise Village
Cedar City, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
We were well taken care of. The houses were convenient, clean, and as advertised.
Property
View Property: #24: Cottonwood Cove Unit #1
Draper, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
Loved the hot tub on the balcony/patio and enjoyed the home in general. Communication was great, the house was fantastic and we had a great time. Nice furniture, TVs, appliances, etc. Very comfortable and enjoyable place to stay.
Property
View Property: PVZ #85: Southern Comfort at Paradise Village
Benton City, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property Manager
The weather was beautiful with a spectacular view, which we all enjoyed. We all loved being together under one roof and were comfortable.
Property
View Property: #10: Wasatch Retreat