Guest Reviews of Utahs Best Vacation Rentals

 

 

We've accommodated more than 85,000 guests since 2007. Read real guest reviews of Utah's Best Vacation Rentals including letters, emails, and surveys received from our guests with a verified 95% guest satisfaction. We care about our guests and strive hard to earn your return business for years to come.


 
Write a Review
Lisa
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property
The place was very gorgeous and very well taken care of, even better than the picture, and the house was very well equipped with kitchen supplies and sporting equipment, games etc. The decorating in this home looked like a model home, very pretty!
View Property: PVZ #43: Bryce Poolside Home at Paradise Village
Cherene
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property
This was a perfect fit for our multiple family group. We loved the nearby rec center and parks.
View Property: #26: Cottonwood Cove Duplex
Juliana
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property
I was just recently fortunate enough to visit Paradise Village! This was my first trip to Utah and my first experience renting out a house with friends & family. I cannot say enough amazing things about this community! We were blown away. This place and community are incredible! We're talking gourmet kitchen, ample room to gather 'round & make memories and amenities for days. Our home came with EVERYTHING you could imagine needing or wanting in a vacation place... Including a game room! ;) We won't even talk about the breathtaking views from almost every room I walked into! I came home from this vacation feeling refreshed and already ready to return! We will be planning another visit in the very near future. If you're looking for something a little different than your typical vacation, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend PARADISE!
View Property: PVZ #05: Corporate Retreats at Paradise Village
GLEN
WEST JORDAN , US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
We loved the house we stayed in! Had everything we needed. The decorating was calming and beautiful. Everything we needed was there. We enjoyed the hot tub at the house.
Property
View Property: PVZ # 3: Grand View Estate
Victor
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property
Great house, upscale neighborhood, incredible views and just close enough to the heart of Draper! I would definitely recommend this place!
View Property: #10: Wasatch Retreat
Jim
rockville, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Property Manager
The place was very nice and the neighborhood it was in has everything you need (Restaurants, grocery stores, etc.). The place itself was great. My family and I had never been to Utah and if we go skiing again would likely try to stay closer to the ski areas.
Property
View Property: #18: Union Park Home
Andrea
Agoura Hills, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Property Manager
Kids loved the playroom and slide! This house will forever become the "slide house" for our kids. Many wonderful memories for them! The adults had a great time also. Wonderful kitchen, plenty of seating for multiple families, lots of fun things to do in the house, and set with equipment for kids. Highly recommend if traveling with kids! Perfect for kids, very comfortable for adults, very close to multiple ski resorts. We all had a blast in the house. Kids had a really great time. Great house and wonderful experience. Thanks so much!!
Property
View Property: #44: Canyonside Ski Retreat
Barbara & Brian
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
This rental was perfect for 2 families and grandparents. The kids loved the unfinished basement which had a foosball table, ping-pong table and trampoline. The location was easy to get in and out of and very close to the ski resorts. No more than 30 min to Brighton, Solitude, Snowbird and Alta. The supermarket was very close as were numerous restaurant options. The hot tub was an added bonus and extremely appreciated after a day of skiing with the kids. The booking process was very easy and convenient. The property was exactly described and extremely well maintained and clean. It was easy to check in and check out. Detailed instructions were emailed and also included in a very useful home binder. I would definitely use them again and stay in this or any of their other properties.
Property
View Property: #17: Union Spruces
Melanie
Sedalia, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
We were there for a wedding and stayed the whole week to see all that we could and had such a good time!!! The house was very nice and super clean. UBVR was so very easy to work with. Loved the mountain views! It is beautiful and has great views of the mountains!
Property
View Property: #26: Cottonwood Cove Duplex
Melanie
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property
It was so nice!! We enjoyed the home and the trip! Thanks for sharing this home with my family!!
View Property: #26: Cottonwood Cove Duplex
Melanie
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property
It was so nice!! We enjoyed the home and the trip! Thanks for sharing this home with my family!!
View Property: #24: Cottonwood Cove Unit #1
Melanie
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property
It was so nice!! We enjoyed the home and the trip! Thanks for sharing this home with my family!!
View Property: #25: Cottonwood Cove Unit #2
Stephanie
Duvall, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
I enjoyed the house. The kids were very happy with the pool, theater room, and game room. The front yard was beautiful.
Property
View Property: #40: Draper Poolhouse Mansion
Jill
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property
Great location, lovely place for family to gather.
View Property: #37: Brickyard Bungalow
Don & rosemary
American Fork, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
We were delighted with our accommodations and will definitely recommend Paradise Village to everyone! Excellent property maintenance. Excellent cleanliness rating. Value was more than we paid. We have already recommended PVZ to two people.
Property
View Property: PVZ # 1: Canyonlands Home at Paradise Village
June
naperville, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent customer service. Super clean and upgraded look of a newer home. Comfortable, quiet, everything was perfect and reasonable prices. The foosball was a nice touch, whole family enjoyed it and had a lot of fun after a long day out and about.
Property
View Property: #20: Union Cove Home
Robin
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property
We loved the gas grill and the set-up of the house - plenty of room but cozy!
View Property: PVZ #27: Newell Manor at Paradise Village
Margaret
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property
One of the best family vacations we've had. Plenty of room for everyone to have their own space yet be together. Highly recommend.
View Property: PVZ #44: Poolside Oasis
Monson
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property
Beautiful property and loved the kitchen with lots of utensils and cooking equipment.
View Property: PVZ #24: Bartlett Place at Paradise Village
Cary
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Property
This home was close to down town and freeway access.
View Property: #13: Downtown Crossing
Rhonda
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property
I really liked the house. Pool was great, game room was great--the kids played a lot of air hockey. LOVED watching movies in the media room.
View Property: #40: Draper Poolhouse Mansion
JT
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Property Manager
UBVR has lots of homes to choose from, excellent feeback and assistance for car rental and discount lift tickets. Everything was very well maintained.
Property
Great location especially to access Alta/Snowbird. Comfortable home with lots of amenities (spa). Perhaps the only missing thing is devices to help drying ski boots.
View Property: #50 Ski Haven at Big Cottonwood
Ryan
Ocean City, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2017
Property Manager
Great house, Close to the canyons. Easy process.
Property
View Property: #16: First Tracks Ski Home
Jason
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2017
Property
Loved the proximity to the pool. My little kids enjoyed the spacious home as if it were their own!!
View Property: PVZ #35: Poolside Commons
Michelle
idaho falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
We chose to stay in for most of our stay, due to weather and tiny babies, but that's what made this property choice great for us, how often can so many individuals comfortably stay in on a rainy day. Including family that just stayed during the day there were 22 of us and no one felt cramped or overwhelmed by lack of space. It was perfect. We played games, watched movies and visited, better than we could in our own homes. This location provided an awesome platform for this large group of home bodies to enjoy each other's company. We enjoyed our stay and having our whole family under one roof. The amenities of this specific location provided enjoyable entertainment for our children ranging from ages 0 to 12. The home was clean. And nice to be in Every interaction, by phone or email was professional, polite and helpful.
Property
View Property: #04: Riviera Retreat Estate.