Guest Reviews of Utahs Best Vacation Rentals

 

 

We've accommodated more than 85,000 guests since 2007. Read real guest reviews of Utah's Best Vacation Rentals including letters, emails, and surveys received from our guests with a verified 95% guest satisfaction. We care about our guests and strive hard to earn your return business for years to come.


 
Write a Review
Russell
Reviewed: May 23, 2017
Property
James
Reviewed: May 23, 2017
Property
Great location. Very Clean. Loved how everyone had their own space if needed, but it was very comfortable for all of us to hang out together as well. Can't wait to come back. Thanks for a great place to stay.
View Property: PVZ #67: Million Dollar View
Reed
Oxnard, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
The entire experience was enjoyable--from the reservation to the house. The kitchen was a great gathering place. The downstairs offered many options for our guests to be entertained during the stay. The master suite delivered a special place for our daughters bridal party. The house was more than the listing depicted.
Property
View Property: #01: Majesty Cove Mansion.
Brock
Saint George, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
Great house and neighborhood. Everyone was wowed by the house and the amenities. We had a great corporate event that left a memorable impression.
Property
View Property: PVZ #18: Paradise Palace at Paradise Village
Richard
Sandy, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
UBVR has excellent customer service! We have stayed in other ones before - this was quite nice.
Property
View Property: PVZ # 5: Red Mountain Retreat at Paradise Village
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 19, 2017
Property
Very large house was perfect for our corporate retreat. The game room was a lot of fun and had something for everyone. Plenty of space for everyone and good breakout areas for individual departments to meet and discuss. Super easy, great house, good value.
View Property: #39: Cottonwoods Estate
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Property Manager
Very large house. Was perfect for our corporate retreat. The game room was a lot of fun and had something for everyone. Plenty of space for everyone and good breakout areas for individual departments to meet and discuss. Super easy, great house, good value.
Property
Trudy
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property
The home was very cozy! I was there with some family members for my daughter's graduation from Law School! Quiet neighborhood.
View Property: #37: Brickyard Bungalow
Teresa
El Dorado, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Property Manager
Very well maintenance $$ customer service (Megan).
Property
View Property: #17: Union Spruces
Jordan
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
KYLE
HOLIDAY , US
Reviewed: May 14, 2017
Property Manager
This was the nicest place we've ever rented! It was more than we expected...it was perfect for our company retreat! It was spotless and well kept up. We absolutely LOVED it!
Property
View Property: PVZ #67: Million Dollar View
Cynthia
Clearfield, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2017
Property Manager
It was a beautiful home with lots of things to do in and around the home. Made for a great vacation. I am very likely to recommend UBVR if it's similar to what they are looking for.
Property
View Property: PVZ #35: Poolside Commons
Sarah
Providence, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2017
Property
View Property: PVZ #33: Poolside Retreat at Paradise Village
Jordan
Reviewed: May 14, 2017
KARRIE
WEST VALLEY CITY, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
Beautiful loccation! Great customer service and follow up on all my questions.
Property
View Property: #01: Majesty Cove Mansion.
Jorunn R
Sola, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
Nice house. Clean and great area. We came all the way from Norway.
Property
View Property: #48: Bountiful Temple View
Kelly
Bellevue , US
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
We had a great time!
Property
View Property: PVZ #33: Poolside Retreat at Paradise Village
Ethel
Smithville, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
We discovered UBVR several years ago, and have stayed with you for the last 9-10 years. This is the 33rd year of our Mother/Daughter weekend. In the beginning there were only 4 of us and we stayed downtown SLC in one of the large hotel chains, but through the years our family has grown, and so has the number of family who attend this event. We laugh, we shop, we eat, we play games, we attend a local production, and we laugh some more. You are now a part of this great family tradition! We really liked the location, easy to get to and lots of places to shop nearby. We liked the gathering places in this house, all the room, the amount of bedrooms and bathrooms. The homes we have stayed in with UBVR over the years have always accommodated our group of women well.
Property
View Property: #39: Cottonwoods Estate
Laurie
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property
Overall a great trip.
View Property: #02: City Creek Villa
Violet
Reviewed: May 7, 2017
Property
Nice and clean house that I recommend, has a good space in each room, maintenance when you need something immediately fix it. It's a perfect home to stay for vacations - it's a nice house.
View Property: #11: Sugarhouse Square
Violet
Reviewed: May 7, 2017
Property
Nice and clean house that I recommend, has a good space in each room, maintenance when you need something immediately fix it.
View Property: #11: Sugarhouse Square
Phil
Reviewed: May 6, 2017
Property
Beautiful home, worked out great for our family gathering
View Property: #05: Princess Bellagio
McClung
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property
This vacation rental is perfect for a large family or more than one family to stay together. The extra convertible beds in the loft are great to have and the downstairs rec. area was a bonus, especially for small kids and teenagers! The outdoor deck and spa lack privacy, so not so crazy about that. The only thing to make the place more perfect would be a 3rd full bath. The location is great to access most anything you want to do. Easy to find. We enjoyed our stay!
View Property: #21.: Union Woods
Andrea
bountiful, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay! It was a beautiful home. We felt very comfortable there.
Property
View Property: PVZ #43: Bryce Poolside Home at Paradise Village
Markus
Stuttgart, DE
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Property Manager
Clean, great pool area. Everything was great about it.
Property
View Property: PVZ # 7: Arches Home at Paradise Village