Guest Reviews of Utahs Best Vacation Rentals

 

 

We've accommodated more than 85,000 guests since 2007. Read real guest reviews of Utah's Best Vacation Rentals including letters, emails, and surveys received from our guests with a verified 95% guest satisfaction. We care about our guests and strive hard to earn your return business for years to come.


 
Cottonwood Heights, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property
View Property: PVZ #75: Desert Jewel at Paradise Village
Midvale, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
The property was wonderful and new. We smelled fresh paint as we entered and were delighted at the clean, white, contemporary look of the house. We utilized the hot tub, fire pit, and grill and also the surround sound system available throughout the house. Each bedroom had a bathroom which was great. We also loved the 2 available king beds. We appreciated the labels in the kitchen directing us where to find and replace dining and cooking items. The coupon for a free cookie at SWIG was a fun treat and the online guest directory was convenient and helpful. We loved our stay and would definitely stay at the property again. Thanks so much! The reservation process was easily completed online. We received informative emails with instructions on entering and leaving the property. We had an issue with the hot tub and made one call to a pleasant individual who requested maintenance. The maintenance guy arrived promptly and resolved the problem with 30 minutes of the call. Amazing Service and Communication.
Property
View Property: PVZ #71: Contemporary Villa at Paradise Village
orange , US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Great place. It had the biggest kitchen of the 2 we rented so we did all the cooking there, and it worked well. It was everything we had hoped for, its was very well kept up and maitained.
Property
View Property: PVZ #24: Bartlett Place at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property
Our family reunion was very successful. It was very hot so we loved the mister on the back deck.
View Property: PVZ #33: Poolside Retreat at Paradise Village
Bountiful, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Very homey, close to pool, quiet. A great getaway.
Property
View Property: PVZ #72: Zion Retreat at Paradise Village
GREEN RIVER, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
We really loved the house. There was plenty of room for my family. The game room and theater room were a hit. Plenty of hot water for our large group to shower. There was plenty of room for my family. The house was spacious but still cozy enough to keep us together. It is a very very nice home. The game room and theater room were a hit. The pool was really fun. We like the set up and bench that ran along the edge. We liked sitting in the little cave under the waterfall. Plenty of bathrooms. We have already recommended this property to family. Our family wants to return next year.
Property
View Property: PVZ #44: Poolside Oasis at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property
Beautiful home! Extremely clean and well equipped!
View Property: PVZ #56: Canyon View Retreat at Paradise Village
xx, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
The house was even better than expected! Beautiful and clean! The price was affordable, and there were so many extras that were unexpected! The beds were very comfortable. It was larger than expected, with tall ceilings and an open floor plan. The kitchen was equipped with much more than I expected. We enjoyed using the bicycles and other items available to us also. We all had a great time and would love to come back. The pool was amazing and the kids were never bored! The kids also loved using the pool toys provided. The emails we received for location, check-in, and check-out were very detailed and easy to follow.
Property
View Property: PVZ #74: Desert Palms at Paradise Village
Bel Air, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
This house was amazing - top notch everything. Really quite a spectacular home.
Property
View Property: PVZ #18: Paradise Palace at Paradise Village
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
Experience was positive from reservation to check out. Lovely home with lots of space and a big yard.
Property
View Property: #35: Whitecliff Home
Lapeer, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
The layout of the house was really conducive for our group - plenty of private bedrooms with large common areas as well. The entire experience - from reservation, to check-in, and throughout our stay, was very positive. For our group and our location, it was ideal.
Property
View Property: #11: Sugarhouse Square
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property
Our children loved being in such a large, spacious and beautiful house. The beds were very comfortable.
View Property: #01: Majesty Cove Mansion.
spaulding , US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
The booking was extremely easy and we had very clear instructions regarding arrival and departure. The home was absolutley beautiful and it was immaculate when we arrived. There are plenty of items to enjoy around the house and the pool-ping pong table, pool noodles, pickle ball paddles, soccer ball, as well as games and movies. Each sleeping area had its own television. We had some issues with the refrigerator not cooling and one of the light switches not working. I called the number provided to let someone know about our issues, and I received a prompt call in return with some troubleshooting ideas. My entire family of 8 were more than impressed with this property, our overall experience at Paradise Village, and our time in Utah in general. This is one of the very few times that I was not ready to return home from vacation. We will be back!! There is more to do in Utah than I ever dreamed.
Property
View Property: PVZ #74: Desert Palms at Paradise Village
Riverton, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
I have used UBVR before and they are wonderful to work with. The furnishings are beautiful and the home served us well for our family reunion. The home, the pool and the theater room are beautiful
Property
View Property: #40: Draper Poolhouse Mansion
XX, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
Great house completely stocked with everything we needed minus groceries. Great location and facilities.
Property
View Property: PVZ # 7: Arches Home at Paradise Village
dallas , US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
Great location. Good for families. Great game room.
Property
View Property: #02: City Creek Villa
Park City, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
Value was good.
Property
View Property: PVZ #72: Zion Retreat at Paradise Village
Oxnard, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
Loved the pool and the space. Great home!
Property
View Property: #46: Rio Brazilio
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
View was incredible. Solid house. Good value. We've come back multiple times due to UBVR's service.
Property
View Property: #10: Wasatch Retreat
henderson , US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
All the conviences of home. But on vacation!
Property
View Property: PVZ #35: Poolside Commons at Paradise Village
Bluffdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Loved the home and location of home to the pool/amenities! It was nice quick walk in the hot summer heat! The house was perfect! Each bedroom had its own bathroom and there were two family rooms and two outside patio/deck areas! It was a great vacation spot!! It was a brand new listing and very well organized. Love the location to the pool! Great walking distance in the heat!
Property
View Property: PVZ #76: Canyon Springs at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property
This house is very well located, spacious and clean. It was perfect for our large group! It seemed like a very safe neighborhood at the end of a quiet street. The garage was nice and spacious if you had a lot of gear to store.
View Property: #33: Oaks at Wasatch Ski Home
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PVZ #78: Desert Oasis at Paradise Village
LEHI, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
It was amazing! The home was great and the pool area was great. The kids loved it! The home was wonderful.
Property
View Property: PVZ #71: Contemporary Villa at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property
What an amazing home! The kids were in the private pool almost non-stop which was perfect because we could be in the house prepping meals and doing other things while still keeping an eye on the kids. We had basketball, ping-pong, air hockey, and foosball tournaments all right there in the home. The kids loved the bunk room with 10 built-in beds and that movie room was fabulous! The location was great as Paradise Village also has a nice pool and pickle ball courts and a park right next door. Can't wait to do another trip here!
View Property: PVZ #18: Paradise Palace at Paradise Village