Guest Reviews of Utahs Best Vacation Rentals

 

 

We've accommodated more than 85,000 guests since 2007. Read real guest reviews of Utah's Best Vacation Rentals including letters, emails, and surveys received from our guests with a verified 95% guest satisfaction. We care about our guests and strive hard to earn your return business for years to come.


 
Draper, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
Loved the hot tub on the balcony/patio and enjoyed the home in general. Communication was great, the house was fantastic and we had a great time. Nice furniture, TVs, appliances, etc. Very comfortable and enjoyable place to stay.
Property
View Property: PVZ #85: Southern Comfort at Paradise Village
Benton City, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property Manager
The weather was beautiful with a spectacular view, which we all enjoyed. We all loved being together under one roof and were comfortable.
Property
View Property: #10: Wasatch Retreat
Santa Clara, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property Manager
It was super easy to book online and well as to check in and out. Such a great location! The house is totally catered to families and large groups where there's so much to do to entertain both kids and adults! Our family loved it and had a blast.
Property
View Property: PVZ #44: Poolside Oasis at Paradise Village
orem, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property Manager
Great stay. It was perfect, loved it!
Property
View Property: PVZ #79: Sienna View at Paradise Village
xxx, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property Manager
Our family was in Salt Lake City to attend our Father's funeral. It helped to be able to share memories of his life, be together for meals, and made a very difficult time more memorable for good reasons. Thank you for the attention to details, the fully functional kitchen, warming tray, and lovely rooms. The property was beautifully renovated and perfect for our family.
Property
View Property: #02: City Creek Villa
Hyde Park , US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2017
Property Manager
Enjoyed a comfy fire one evening on the upper balcony looking at the moon and stars. The unit was clean and well stocked. The electronics were very nice (large Smart TVs with surround sound). The Jaccuzi and fireplace sealed the deal, while the patio misters were a fun surprise.
Property
View Property: PVZ #26: Red Rock Hideaway (entire home)
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2017
Property
We loved loved loved the game room. Every game imaginable the kids (and adults) played for hours. We have never stayed in a vacation home quite like this with so many fun extras provided. We enjoyed the chilly evenings by the fire in back, and we had plenty of spaces for everyone to be together, but also to do their own thing when they wanted. Of course, the kids never left the gaming area. So much fun, we will definitely be back.
View Property: #48: Bountiful Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2017
Property
We absolutely loved this home and our experience at Paradise Village. The home is so beautifully done and comfortable. We all had a great time. No detail is left undone here. Each room includes everything you could ever want. The kitchen was stocked and so clean. We recommend staying here and exploring Paradise Village. We have already made it a family tradition.
View Property: PVZ #80: Jacobs Retreat at Paradise Village
Burley, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
The mansion was the perfect place to accommodate our family for an 80th birthday celebration. We were able to watch a football game together in the theatre room - awesome!! The pool was awesome! We had a little trouble with starting the hot tub and the overall temperature of the pool the first day we were there. A pool tech was dispatched and at the property within 30 minutes and had the problem solved.
Property
View Property: #40: Draper Poolhouse Mansion
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property
The house was exactly as described. Very clean and neat. Had an awesome stay. Great stay. Wonderful vacation home!
View Property: PVZ #56: Canyon View Retreat at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property
Having the hot tub was a wonderful relaxing end of the night activity all of us could enjoy. Great space for our young family and my parents. And having a game room and hot tub was wonderful.
View Property: #17: Union Spruces
orem, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2017
Property Manager
Stocked with everything we needed. The unit was beautiful, clean, and organized. Beautiful and did I say beautiful? We absolutely loved our stay and hated to leave. Everything was immaculate.
Property
View Property: PVZ #71: Contemporary Villa at Paradise Village
xx, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2017
Property
View Property: #17: Union Spruces
Layton, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Our family enjoyed being together and not having to worry about where we can eat together and play games and whether or not somebody was too tried to drive to where they were sleeping.
Property
View Property: #48: Bountiful Retreat
xx, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Our group came to see Mama Mia at Tuachan and plan to make this an annual event. The convenience of staying in a home together with a group beats renting a hotel for the same price. It comes with so many amenities and we can all be together. We will definitely book with UBVR again. We may need something bigger if more want to come or they don't want to sleep in bunk beds. We loved the home. We enjoyed the hot tub and fire pit and how beautifully it was furnished and decorated. Very clean and roomy for 10 senior ladies. The bunk beds were a bit of a challenge for some but kids would love them. The kitchen was fully stocked and plenty of towels.
Property
View Property: PVZ #71: Contemporary Villa at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property
Amazing host!
View Property: #20: Union Cove Home
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property
What a wonderful place! Comfortable in every way. Sparkly clean, stylish, many thoughtful touches and so much more! Its a very busy family oriented community. Will definitely come again. The host was awesome. We did not need anything and they were so informative from the get go! Walking distance to the most awesome grocery store Ive ever walked into ... Harmons. Pickle ball and so much more!! Its awesome!!!!!
View Property: PVZ #78: Desert Oasis at Paradise Village
Mountain View, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
I love this! Its the best place to stay for our family.
View Property: PVZ #26: Red Rock Hideaway (without casita)
Lehi, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
We spent one evening in the hot tub and had a great time with the grand kids. The next night we used the grill to make smores. We had a wonderful time. The rental process was super smooth - I even called and talked with Utah's Best Vacation Rentals and they were very professional. Perfect location - everything is a short ride away with Harmon's just down the street. The house was immaculate and had everything we needed.
Property
View Property: PVZ #85: Southern Comfort at Paradise Village
x, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
We loved the house. It worked great for us. But the person needs to love vintage houses.
Property
View Property: #12: Trolley Heights
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
We were down for the Huntsman Games playing softball. Had our other team members over one evening for a pleasant dinner. The home accommodated our guests quite comfortably. Some enjoyed the outside deck around the fire pit. Others watched the ball game inside the home. We enjoy the area and amenities the unit has. Home was laid out well for us. First week we were able to enjoy the master on the first floor and guests had their privacy on the second level.
Property
View Property: PVZ #79: Sienna View at Paradise Village
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2017
Property
Loved this house! Beautiful setting and lots of space for a large group to stay here! This house was absolutely perfect! We had a large group and we all loved the cleanliness and location to SLC.
View Property: #04: Riviera Retreat Estate.
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2017
Property
It was the perfect place to gather as a family. There was plenty of room for everyone and so many fun things to do for the kids.
View Property: PVZ #87: Sandstone Retreat at Paradise Village
American Fork, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Facility was clean and very high quality. Everything that we expected.
Property
View Property: #10: Wasatch Retreat
xx, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
We just had a perfect family vacation where we could fully enjoy everything that St. George area has to offer. We love the home and the pool was amazing. This is a stunningly beautiful home very clean and pristine. Location was fantastic and close to everything. We love the swimming pool and amenities. Plan to stay here again the next time we are in St. George. We have used your company (UBVR) in the past and always had great success. We have liked every place weve stayed in.
Property
View Property: PVZ #71: Contemporary Villa at Paradise Village